Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 348 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

348reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    7

Very Nice Property

By

April 22, 2017

Very nice place to stay, clean rooms, great area, great price.

Read More
Read Less

bed

By

April 20, 2017

one of the beds had hair in it. and my son was going to sleep in that bed and i told him no to sleep on my so we sleep on top of the sheets.

Read More
Read Less

Bills review

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff, clean spacious rooms. Breakfast area clean and organized.

Read More
Read Less

Trip to New Orleans

By

April 16, 2017

Was an overall great experience. With the exception for a not to good breakfast. I've stayed at a lot of Holiday Inn Express and this was the worst I've encountered. The breakfast is the reason for me choosing HI Express and not just a Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

good place to stay

By

April 12, 2017

clean hotel, new, close to our areas of activity. Visited the Global Wildlife Center with our grandchildren, only 26 minutes away form the hotel. Breakfast area was quick and good. Plenty of choices for everyone. Swimming pool was clean and kid friendly.
Ease of getting to and from hotel was a big factor. Easy to find. plenty of parking.

Read More
Read Less

Soccer Weekend

By

April 10, 2017

club

Convenient, easily accessible. Lots of activities and support businesses nearby

Read More
Read Less

Warm welcome and comfortable room after a long drive!

By

April 08, 2017

Friendly welcoming staff , clean facility, and great location make this my favorite place to stop on the drive between Florida and Texas.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Stay

By

April 08, 2017

club

Overall experience was great. My stay was peaceful and relaxing. Clean room and comfortable bed. Loved the Keurig coffeemaker!

Read More
Read Less

IHG Reward club

By

April 06, 2017

club

I will not be using any more if I can help it nothing Wong with your hotels. But because of your reward club. The past 3 yrs that I traveled I have used your hotels that I have no complaints about. But when I found out that my reward that I had no points when I logged into my account. I called the customer service and was told that my points are cleared annually. So I will be starting at hotels that let me accumulate my point no matter how much I travel.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

April 06, 2017

club

This is a new hotel and I was impressed with the size of the rooms as well as the comfortable and stylish layout. Everything was very clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Enjoyed the complimentary breakfast that included many choices that would be pleasing to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

March 30, 2017

club

Nice, clean hotel room with great amenities. The internet was a slow and unstable connection.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

March 28, 2017

club

THE STAFF WAS EXTREMELY COURTEOUS AND NICE. MAY LO WAS REALLY HELPFUL WITH A LATE CHECK OUT AND MAILING ME BACK MY CHARGER.

EXCELLENT SERVICE !!!

Read More
Read Less