Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 333 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

333reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    7

comfortable stay

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

have stayed at this hotel many times, always a good experience

Read More
Read Less

Poor stay!

By

March 18, 2017

platinumelite

Lately the beds are not comfortable, the noise level is high, highway traffic, between rooms

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and room

By

March 16, 2017

We loved our stay at your hotel! Great staff, comfortable bed and pillows!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 15, 2017

club

Passing through going to Atlanta, Ga. Stopped at this hotel. Wonderful hotel off the highway. Great location, restaurants and stores right by this hotel. The staff was great. The breakfast was excellent. I let the front desk know I may stop on the way back to Texas. I love this hotel. Became an IHG member.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, great staff

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

Big rooms, comfortable beds and pillows, staff is quick to resolve any issues. Decent breakfast included in the price of your stay, big parking lot.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jamie S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice property. Great area. Nice and Chic...NOT without shortcomings

By

March 14, 2017

club

A great location in a nice and safe area. Well lit parking. Close to a theater, dining, mall and Sams club. Pool closed in early spring. Nice decor. Very homey feeling.

Upon arrival, they'd given away our room. We received a suite but the room wasn't ready on checkin at 11pm. We went to a room that had a terrible odor of Febreeze and had the temp set at 65degrees. Cleaning supplies had been left in the tabletop. Had a pullout but no linens. Called the front desk and requested linens; they said they'd send them up. After 40 minutes I went and retrieved linens myself. Room was very nice. One of the nicest we've stayed in at a HI Express (which we've done all over the world). The bed was amazing. Slept incredibly well.

The bathroom was very nice though toilet was wobbly. Shower was very nice and a great size.

All in all an okay experience. Would be willing to give a second chance to make things right but was super example of inconsistency.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Jamie S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Rude Receptionist

By

March 13, 2017

club

Rudest receptionist ever, seemed she didn't want to be working there.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your check in process, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Jamie S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and great service

By

March 09, 2017

Very relaxing and clean rooms. Close to resturants and attractions. Great southern hospitality from the employees. Staff made you feel welcomed..

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon! Sincerely, Jamie S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean new comfortable

By

March 05, 2017

Excellent . We Checked in late and service was quick and easy. Room was comfortable. Clean

Read More
Read Less

Overall experience

By

March 01, 2017

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast had a nice variety of items available.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jamie S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

February 17, 2017

club

Clean, friendly and confortable hotel. beffing and linens were nice. There was some noise at me got due to the elevator but it wasn't too bad.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jamie S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not the best staff

By

February 11, 2017

When I arrived at 12pm which was my check in time per my itinerary, the manager did not welcome me with hospitality. She instead made it a point to let me know check in was at 3. I informed her that my company booked me to be there at 12 because I had to be at work at 1. A few days later I went to get tissue because when the room was cleaned, no tissue was replaced. At first I was told there was tissue in room. I went to the room and once again no tissue so I go back downstairs again with empty roll and finally got tissue. Seem as if front desk staff is always on their cell phone. Did not feel like I was wanted there. Also Ms.Lee is rude.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Jamie S. General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Jamie S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less