Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 314 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

314reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    7

Comfortable room, friendly staff, and great breakfast

By

January 18, 2017

Mattresses were very comfortable and room was very clean. Vending area was well stocked with excellent choice of food. The hot breakfast was one of the best we have ever been served.

Read More
Read Less

Remodeling house Stay

By

January 18, 2017

This hotel is okay but the Staybridge is better. Better rooms for practically the same price. Much better food and evening meals and social hour MON- WED.

Read More
Read Less

Lousy room service

By

January 17, 2017

Management should be ashamed of the room service provided to a loyal client as myself. Manager, while apologetic for the lack of the maintenance of the room, was less than forthcoming in the lousy experience that we encountered, considering that it was a most important Holiday.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for bringing this problem to our attention. We are addressing your concerns to make sure another guest doenn't incurr ther same problems. I have just taken over the hotel and please accept my appoligies for the terrible service you received. If you be in the area again please contact me and we will be happy to comp your stay. Again, thank you for taking the time to comment. Pat la Rocca, GM
Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

January 16, 2017

club

Clean room and friendly staff, enjoyed the frig, tv, lighting, sheets and pillows were nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are glad that yu had a great experience and hope that you will always choose Holiday Inn when traveling. The Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service and nice room

By

January 13, 2017

club

Brooke and all of the front desk staff were helpful during our stay. We were unfamiliar with the area Brooke was able to provide several suggestions on where to go for dinner, shopping and a night out. We really enjoyed our stay is looking forward to coming back.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

January 12, 2017

club

It's ok. Nothing exceptional, but it is clean and has a bed.

Read More
Read Less

Great location with friendly staff

By

January 10, 2017

I stop at this HI Express on a regular basis when travelling between Texas and Florida. It is my Hotel of preference and I am typically not disappointed in the quality of the stay. The rooms are consistently clean and the breakfast is great when you are in a hurry to get on the road. The staff are extremely helpful.

Read More
Read Less

3 ROOMS

By

January 05, 2017

club

I BOOKED 3 ROOMS FOR MY CHILDREN/GRANDCHILDREN TO STAY FOR CHRISTMAS...1 ROOM DIDNT HAVE ANY EXTRA TOILET TISSUE AND THEY RAN OUT LATE AT NIGHT..... 2 OF THE ROOMS DID NOT HAVE ANY TOILETRIES AT ALL....SHAMPOO ETC.

THE BREAKFAST RAN OUT OF A FEW THINGS AND DID NOT REFILL THEM EVEN THOUGH IT WAS STILL BREAKFAST HOURS.

A FEW MINOR INCONVENIENCES BUT....THOUGHT YOU SHOULD KNOW.....
WE WILL BE BOOKING ROOMS AGAIN NEXT HOLIDAY FOR THEM......MAY CHECK OTHER HOTELS IN THE AREA.......

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

January 01, 2017

Holiday Inn Express was very clean and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thank you for the glowing review! We are excited to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

A Happy Holiday

By

December 30, 2016

club

A great and convenient place to stay. Reasonably priced, comfortable and clean, and attractive. Perfect for our needs. We will return.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review! We are glad that you were able to have a relaxing holiday with us during your travels. We hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast readiness

By

December 27, 2016

Breakfast was not stocked, nor ready for guest during hours of 6:00 am to 10:00 am.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thank you for the 5 stars. We apologize for the inconvenience that you experienced during your stay. We appreciate your feedback and will use your comments to improve our services. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to have another opportunity to provide you with excellent accommodations and services on your next trip through the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay at Christmas

By

December 27, 2016

club

Close to relatives and easy access to shopping and interstate.

Staff attentive except at breakfast, where they were stingy resupplying the breakfast area. Came down 30 minutes before closing, twice, and food was not being replaced - no staff to be found in the area until after closing, when they were out cleaning the area and removing what little remained. Unusual for this property, so I chalk it up as short or temporary staffing for the holidays.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thank you for the 5 star review. We are so sorry for the inconvenience that you experienced with our breakfast. We value your feedback and will certainly use your review to improve the quality of our services. Thank you for choosing our property and we look forward to hosting you again.
Read More
Read Less