Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Covington-Madisonville

69354 Stirling Blvd , Covington, Louisiana 70433

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 981 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

981reviews

  • 5 Stars
    775
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    19

Very poor effort for Codiv19 preperation

By

November 17, 2020

The room was fair even though I didn't receive the room I was promised by worst reservation system in the world

The woman serving the Breakfast never put a mask on the entire time we were at breakfast while a sign told guests to wear one if you want to go into the breakfast area. When I brought it up to the desk clerk, he just laughed and ignored me. The woman was bringing trays of food out and speaking when she was doing it without a mask. We left early because of this. Be sure to bring Wipes with you to wipe the things in the rooms. If they don't care about your food, I'm sure they don't care about your room santizing.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

November 13, 2020

platinumelite

Nice place and great staff. Bed was a bit hard for us, but don’t hold that against the hotel we just like a soft pillow top.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 11, 2020

The beds are comfortable and the staff was always present and very helpful. I would definitely recommend anyone to stay here. Breakfast also was great.

Read More
Read Less

Steveaux

By

November 03, 2020

Overall our stay was very pleasant. The hotel was very quiet and clean, and the rates were very reasonable. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay there and will stay there again next year for our collage gathering!!!

Read More
Read Less

Huge downturn from last visit

By

November 02, 2020

We had a room, and entire hallway smell of dirty vacuum. Were not recognized as rewards guests or offered any of our complimentary rewards. At breakfast an employee is walking around the breakfast area without mask.

Read More
Read Less

Dark room

By

November 02, 2020

Needed more lights in the room and clock. Crowded room too much furniture.

Read More
Read Less

Good bed

By

November 01, 2020

club

I always enjoy staying at Holiday Inn Express anywhere we go. They seem to all function the same and I like that.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

October 27, 2020

club

Very good value. Friendly staff. Very clean. Quiet room even on first floor except for inconsiderate guests slamming doors. Really great to have a hot breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Horse show

By

October 27, 2020

Close to Folsom horse show, and lots of amenities close by. Clean, friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Mid-Way Stop

By

October 25, 2020

club

Mid-way stop for my trip. Clean room and courteous staff. Comfortable bed. Coffee was hot and good.

Read More
Read Less

Delicious breakfast

By

October 20, 2020

I love the fact that my stay was welcoming. It’s Also beautiful, clean, relaxing, and very organized. I had the most wonderful experience stay at Holiday Inn . Everything was so Wonderful . Breakfast was my favorite , it was delicious . It’s the most important meal of the day they say. I Enjoy My stay and would highly recommend this Holiday inn hotel to any

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel near Madisonville

By

October 19, 2020

Whole family stayed there in 2 rooms, they accommodated across the hall from each other. Very nicely decorated hotel, very clean, tons of amenities nearby n fairly easy access off I-12

Read More
Read Less