Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 271 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

271reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great location and price

By

August 09, 2016

Stay here for one night and I have no complaints! We didn't eat breakfast so I don't know how good or bad it was. We were able to sleep really good!

Read More
Read Less

Twice A Month

By

August 05, 2016

club

Travel into Southeast Louisiana on business twice monthly. My choice is Holiday Inn Express Covington-Madisonville. Hotel is outstanding Staff is always cordial. Rooms clean and fresh. Why stay anywhere else! Good Job Holiday Inn Express Covington-Madisonville!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you so much for the 5 stars! We love wonderful reviews left by our guests and the staff loves to hear the feedback. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn express Covington/Madisonville.

By

August 05, 2016

Hotel built on 2013, the overall cleanliness is impeccable as if built on 2016, very nice and quiet. Breakfast was outstanding every morning. The most comfortable bed ever in a hotel. Definitely will stay here every time I have the opportunity.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you so much for the glowing review! We are excited to hear that you enjoyed our property and will share your compliments with the staff. Thank you for taking the time to review our property and we hope to see you again in your travels!
Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable Beds

By

August 02, 2016

club

I have stayed several times before and will stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you for the outstanding review! We are glad to hear that you enjoy our property and stay with us regularly. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip!
Read More
Read Less

East of check in

By

July 18, 2016

club

Traveling to Pensacola and needed a break so found this hotel and was glad I picked this one. Check in was easy, the hotel was clean and breakfast selections were good. Will definitely stay in Holiday Inn Express in the future

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for the 5 stars! We are excited to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and we look forward to hosting you again! Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Great hotels

By

July 11, 2016

Holiday Inn is my hotel of choice, I have stayed at Holiday Inn all over the world and I have nothing but good memories , nothing is perfect but Holiday Inn is as good as it gets, Thank you Holiday Inn, keep up the great work

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for the 5 stars! We will share your review with our team. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to hosting you in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

July 09, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay. Room was comfortable and felt at ease during the stay. Staff were nice and helped me with my needs. I will return for another stay.

Read More
Read Less

New Hotel, Comfy Beds

By

July 06, 2016

club

Stayed overnight and was satisfied with this hotel. Comfortable rooms, nice breakfast in the morning. Felt safe.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed , Great Service

By

June 29, 2016

Id Gladly stay here again, Stay was pleasant, easily extended checkout time and staff was friendly and helpfull

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you for the review. We appreciate your comments and look forward to making your next stay a 5 star!
Read More
Read Less

Dismal double booked my room

By

June 29, 2016

My Son and I had been asleep for 30 minutes, when the door opened. Another family walked right in, because they had double booked my room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We appreciate your feedback and sincerely hope that you will stay with us again on your next trip to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for practical north shore stay

By

June 22, 2016

club

Don't let the Sam's club gas station in front of the hotel fool you. Inside and out it's a great place to stay if you are visiting people on the North Shore this is a perfect hotel. The staff make it run seamlessly.
(I don't want to brag on it too much because the rates will go up and/or the availability will go down.)
My go to place to stay if I don't want to stay in NOLA.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your glowing review! We appreciate the 5 stars and we are excited to hear that you are pleased with your stay. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Mr.

By

June 21, 2016

club

convenient location, comfortable room but noisy air conditioner

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for your review. We that you experienced an inconvenience during your stay and we are actively working to address the issue. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less