Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express Edinburgh Airport

101 Ingliston Road , Edinburgh, EH28 8AU

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
93%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4.5

berdasarkan 1553 ulasan
93%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1553ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    999
  • 4 Bintang
    401
  • 3 Bintang
    97
  • 2 Bintang
    33
  • 1 Bintang
    23

Comfotabale, Clean, Exceptional service

By

April 03, 2021

Hotel is comfortable and in a convenient location to the airport. Shuttle service is easy and convenient. All staff members are kind and deliver excellent service. Rooms are comfortable and very clean. Would recommend and stay again. Covid guidelines are followed and made me feel safe in my stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent overnight stay

By

April 01, 2021

From the minute we arrived to when we ordered the bus for the airport we were well looked after by the 2 people working. I apologise I didn’t take their names but they went above and beyond to make our stay a good one. They changed our room so that my grandson could see the planes landing at night and have him extra juice, water

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Overnight stay

By

March 23, 2021

Would recommend and stay at this hotel again. Comfortable bed, bathroom spotless and very good service. Hygiene excellent.
Limited Breakfast in room, but due to Covid.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Express

By

March 04, 2021

The hotel is clean and welcoming. The staff are friendly and helpful.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Friendly staff and great value

By

March 02, 2021

A very clean and comfortable room. Everything in good condition and comfortable beds. The food was tasty. Good value for money.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Really good hotel near Edinburgh

By

February 20, 2021

The hotel is quite modern, the rooms are very comfortable and well equipped. The wifi was really fast which was a plua because I've been doing a lot of remote working during my stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Business trip

By

February 06, 2021

club

Stayed at the hotel due to business. Felt safe with all the Covid standards. Staff were extremely helpful and couldn’t do enough to ensure I was comfortable.
Thank you for a fab stay

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Buen servicio

By

January 27, 2021

Buen servicio en general pero desayuno mejorable, buena localizacion

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Brief One Night Stay

By

January 27, 2021

platinumelite

I felt very comfortable with the steps taken to minimise Covid 19, the staff, meals and accommodation were all excellent, I will definitely stay here again and would recommend thus hotel to others.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

A good stay in testing times

By

January 25, 2021

The hotel experience is limited in these times but the stay was good enough for me to come back. The staff are friendly and helpful.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Overall a pleasant stay

By

January 22, 2021

Helpful staff
Catered for all I asked for
Maybe room service for any refreshments required
This keeping contact throughout the hotel minimal

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Temperatura

By

January 22, 2021

club

La stanza ha un semplice termosifone elettrico, che ha riscaldato sufficientemente l’ambiente.
Il bagno se pur avendo uno scaldasalviette a parete non ha mai raggiunto un temperatura idonea.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit