Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 717 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

717reviews

  • 5 Stars
    453
  • 4 Stars
    191
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    7

Food Choices

By

May 27, 2017

club

Poor selection of vegetarian food. With so many vegetarians and vegans in the world today more options would be appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, friendly staff

By

May 26, 2017

club

Good hotel if travelling from Edinburgh airport, well signposted. Staff very friendly, good room facilities and good parking. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Best kept secret at Edinburgh Airport

By

May 26, 2017

I am always telling people about this excellent hotel with bus service from airport and free parking. It is an excellent hotel in every respect but fellow travellers don't seem to know about it! You need to improve your advertising!

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel

By

May 25, 2017

club

Lovely room, great food, fantastic service, easy parking, nothing too much trouble for the staff, very well kept hotel

Read More
Read Less

Experience

By

May 25, 2017

Having to wait until my luggage was returned by a passenger taking mine by mistake it was lovely to have a friendly greeting by the receptionist at nearly midnight and arrive in a very comfortable room

Read More
Read Less

Convenient accommodation

By

May 24, 2017

club

The hotel is situated on the doorstep of the airport with a regular shuttle bus service to the airport. In spite of the proximity of the airport, our sleep was not disturbed by overflying planes.

Read More
Read Less

Good expectation from Holiday Inn group

By

May 23, 2017

club

Close to airport with free shuttle bus services. Warm welcome once you enter the hotel lounge. You will have a great night sleep before your connecting flight.

Read More
Read Less

FIRST CLASS

By

May 20, 2017

club

We chose from the 3 for £19.99 and the quality was first class.
Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

H I Express

By

May 19, 2017

club

Great hotel and really convenient for the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and friendly staff

By

May 17, 2017

Efficient and friendly staff. Room clean and comfortable. Parking at hotel while on holiday convenient and reasonably priced.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

May 17, 2017

club

Very expensive for an overnight stay.Staff very good .Menu at restaurant could have a better choice

Read More
Read Less

Make sure to ask about Parking charges!!!

By

May 16, 2017

I have stayed at this hotel several times over the years, like it, and will stay again.

This review is negative only because of issues I am dealing with regarding the Parking Eye system and want to alert the traveling public to be extra careful. Although we submitted our rental car vehicle registration number at reception, I am now fighting a 130 pounds in charges from the parking eye system for parking approximately 2 hours before returning the rental car. I hope I don't end up having to pay this and will in future stays ask about parking multiple times the evening I arrive and before I checkout.

Reception was very busy and having computer issues when I was checked in, I don't know if that resulted in the parking eye issue or not.

Read More
Read Less