Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 593 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

593reviews

  • 5 Stars
    371
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    5

Missing a trick

By

January 21, 2017

club

Just stayed for 1 night in transit. The welcome consistent with the group with all relevant information being provided including the restricted menu in the bar, although ordering a carry-out was the other option. What I do not understand is why would a company held in high regard wish me to order a carry-out!!! It would be better to stay in a city hotel and go out for a meal. It is hard to believe that you wish to give potential business to others. Happy Christmas!!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean room

By

January 20, 2017

club

I stayed here a night before catching an early flight the next morning. The room and bathroom were very clean and comfortable, with an excellent refreshing shower. I felt well rested and ready for the trip and meetings ahead. Overall a very pleasant experience. I will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

January 20, 2017

I arrived late and left early so was unable to experience all that was on offer.

Read More
Read Less

Stay elsewhere

By

January 20, 2017

club

Front Manager Terrance is excellent! It is all downhill from there, noisy, poor food choices for dinner and low value.

Read More
Read Less

Night before flight

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed for one night before flying from Edinburgh. Reception staff were very friendly and efficient and room was clean and comfortable. Bathroom was also clean with good shower facilities.

Dining room, however, was a disappointment with food presented cold and it took an age to get replaced. Had experienced problems in this hotel when using the dining room before and it's a pity it happened again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our team takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I am sorry to hear you received poor service as the food did not meet your expectations please contact myself so we can discuss your experience in detail thank you. We hope you will visit us again. Yours sincerely, Jason, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

January 16, 2017

I had booked into this hotel for a week while I was attending a training course in nearby Livingston and thought it would be much better option than travelling through from Glasgow each day, and this turned out well for me as the travel in the morning was much more relaxed and only a 20 minute drive each day.

I decided to eat in the hotel two of the three nights that I stayed there and the food was ok but nothing to shout home about. I had fish and chips the first night and it was tasty enoug. On the second night I opted for a beef curry and unfortunately it was not to my taste,. The meat was nice and tender and plenty of it but the bowl it was served in had a lot of oil in the bottom of the sauce and this put me off a bit. It also did not taste very curry like either. The Sticky Toffee Pudding was very nice however.

I thought the staff the first night were not very helpful in the bar but I was quite late in going in for food. On my last night the waitress in the bar and with the food was excellent as was the girl (Claire I think) in the morning where she brought my breakfast to the table for me as I struggle to carry anything as I use two walking sticks.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Yours sincerely Jason Doga General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Superb

By

January 15, 2017

club

Best overnight airport accommodation we have used.easy to find with no parking problems. The staff were so helpful and friendly. Room good and shower excellent. Fish and chips were brilliant.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your fish and chips during your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Yours sincerely, Jason, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

January 14, 2017

club

Staff were amazing as was the room and the service I have no complaints about anything ,both my husband and myself were well looked after and we would definitely stay at the Holiday Inn again in the future. Thank you to everyone it was a pleasure to stay with you

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Yours sincerely, Jason Doga General Manager
Read More
Read Less

New Edinburgh Airport Hotel

By

January 14, 2017

club

We previously stayed at this hotel when it was still a Quality Hotel. The rebranding to Holiday Inn Express really works. Spacious room, comfy bed, modern and clean bathroom, efficient check-in and swift express check-out. Perfect hotel when travelling. Would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a previous guest and as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Yours sincerely, JasonDoga General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

January 12, 2017

club

Staff were very helpful. Assisted with transportation. Answered questions patiently and clearly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Yours sincerely, Jason, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 10, 2017

club

Great room
Helpful staff
Clean, tidy, smart.
Great shower.
Average breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Yours sincerely, Jason, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Ideal Hotel location

By

January 09, 2017

club

Friendly staff, comfortable bed and very clean room. Perfect location for airport and efficient bus transfer

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Yours sincerely, Jason, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less