Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Apr 2016)
(e.g. 30 Apr 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 468 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Airport hotel This is a working airport hotel. Very convenient for the airport with helpful friendly staff. I would not recommend it for a holiday but for overnight at the airport excellant. Added bonus you can leave your car at the hotel. April 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic time it was prefect for time there, to visit Edinburgh and able to relax. April 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel for the money The hotel was very good value and the bedroom was considerably better than you would expect from a hotel with only 3 stars. All members of staff encountered were efficient and responsive to our needs. The hotel was very conveniently located for Edinburgh airport and the long term parking included in the price was great. The food was good although the choice was slightly limited and the price of the menu items was quite high. Clearly the chef is good however as the quality of the food was high and everything that we had was tasty and was not bland like most hotel food. April 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Night's Sleep We had a short stay, arriving back at the airport early in the morning. We were able to relax and get a good night's sleep and a good breakfast before heading home refreshed. The rooms are very thoughtfully laid out with plenty of electrical points if anyone should have a sleep machine etc to plug in. April 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A GREAT NIGHTS STAY This was our first stay since becoming a Holiday Inn Express and found it to be a vast improvement on the old 'Quality Hotel'. Our room was spacious; warm; well equipped; and absolutely spotless. We had a lovely meal and a couple of drinks and were well looked after by the waiter and bar staff. All in all, a great nights stay which we thought was very good value for money. We will certainly return. April 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Long needed airport IHG property This does exactly what it says, it's an airport HiEx. If you are an IHG member this doesn't need explaining. Offers value, an excellent bar service/menu with polite, professional and very courteous staff. Would stay here again, ideal for a pre flight or post flight stay over with convenient parking and shuttle service. Thanks to hotel staff for a great start to our holiday. April 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and great service All you could need for a short stay; in comfort and cleanliness and ambiance. Didn't have breakfast as we left far too early in the morning. Left car for the week but only required to pay for one day and then shuttle took us to airport. Great service. April 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very convenient This hotel is perfect for anyone with early morning flights from Edinburgh airport. Parking available whilst on holiday with transfers to the airport. Room was very comfortable. Did not have time to use the bar/restaurant so can't really comment on those. Only small issue was paying extra £25 for another adult to share our 3 bed room when it was for my son who is 15, I think anyone over the age of 12 being classed as an adult is a little harsh. April 8, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T12:59:28.430-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_468, tr_468
  • loc_en_US, sid_EDIAP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>