Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 650 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

650reviews

  • 5 Stars
    408
  • 4 Stars
    175
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    5

Parking your vehicle in hotel car park

By

23 March 2017

club

On checking in at the hotel we informed the front desk person that we came in our own vehicle and parked in the hotels's car park . Registration number was noted on our registration form at check in. We mentioned this since grounds were full of notifications against illegal parking. The front desk person assured us that this was not an issue so we were greatly surprised one week later to receive a fine of £100 for parking car illegally. So there must be some massive lack of communication between the hotel and the car park operator. Have called hotel to have this cancelled which they politely said they would however we now wait to see what happens. Hopefully this will be followed up in writing to confirm that fine has been cancelled by either the hotel or the car park operator.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and lovely staff

By

23 March 2017

I've stayed here a few times whilst travelling to work or on holiday, staff are always helpful the rooms are lovely and clean. Not had any major issues, when I've had any problems they have always been able to help resolve it, if you bring it to their attention

Read More
Read Less

Cercania al aeropuerto

By

22 March 2017

club

El hotel esta muy cerca del aeropuerto .
Hay un autobus que lo conecta cada 10 minutos.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable convenient stay

By

21 March 2017

club

Overnight stay before an early flight. Comfortable, good service and good food.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and excellent room

By

21 March 2017

After a short wait I was attended by a excellent member of staff who was very helpful and made us feel very welcome ,nothing was too much trouble
Our room was immaculate and well presented we both had a excellent sleep .
The bathroom was well laid out with a excellent shower
I would defiantly recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Airport stay.

By

19 March 2017

We had an excellent stay at the hotel,staff were very attentive ,great choice at breakfast and good parking. We used our stay to have a Tram ride into Edinburgh including a walk the full length of Princes Street,followed by a good meal,well presented in Hotel restaurant ,then to bed for a good nights sleep ( same bed as we have at home) .

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

19 March 2017

club

As previously stated Imogen on the desk at check in was very friendly and helpful. I also found the evening and morning staff very polite, pleasant and helpful during my stay.

My room was great and very clean.

I will definitely stay at the hotel at Edinburgh Airport again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Fab stay!

By

16 March 2017

What a great hotel! Right next door to the Highland Centre which we were attending for the Scottish Bike Show. The room was lovely and dark with blackout curtains. Spotlessly clean room and bathroom. Great wifi connection for free. The bar had a great menu and good relaxing feel to it. Breakfast was perfect for what you need in the morning. Staff were lovely, especially on check-out. We will definitely be back here, recommend it 100%.

Read More
Read Less

A relaxing experience

By

15 March 2017

club

The room was spacious and the beds were incredibly comfortable. The service was great and the perks of being an IHG member were fab - and explained well by the staff. Additional help was offered if we needed information about our day trip plans.
The breakfast was great - good quality food and very relaxed.
A great experience and fantastic value for money. I will be using Holiday Inn Express again next time I have travel plans.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

14 March 2017

club

Convenient for airport especially when booked onto anti-social flight, on site long stay parking with service shuttle bus

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

13 March 2017

We, my secretary and I stayed here in February as we had a meeting in Edinburgh. then again last night Sunday 12th March.

When we re-booked the room I requested the same rooms. I was in 133 and my Secretary was in 131. I also highlighted a few concerns I had.

Small things like, the shower door opens the wrong way. So you have no choice but put the towel on the floor or walk around and soak the place. The toilets being too tall. My secretary can't put her feet flat on the floor while sitting down.

We asked for the same rooms and believe it or not, the bed in 133 is taller, and being over 6"4 its easier for me. The rest of the rooms appear to have smaller beds in height.

We arrived and it turns out my secretary got her room again, 131 but I was moved to 134. Not happy with that. Small bed hard for a tall chap to climb in and out off.

So breakfast time arrives, at 08:15 hrs, no scrambled egg and we were advised it would be 20 minutes. Really? Oh well Bacon it is then..... But wait, No Bacon either. On the plus side, the beans were hard and not cold, but not warm either. Absolute disaster.

It was also to dark in the bar to read. Very trendy and all of that, but its not fun. Nor is having football on the TV all night.

I was going to say as a Gold Elite member who has spent over 2K this year within the chain, and I am booked into the Crowne Plaze Glasgow next week, stay away from this place. But I remembered the fantastic girl who was working the bar last night. Melissa is her name. You can't miss her, very pretty blonde girl with glasses. Super service, and it was a pleasure to speak to a member of staff who clearly loves her job. The small things matter and she remembered my name and room number every time I re-ordered.

IF management read this, please pass on my gratitude to Melissa and give her a pay raise.

Read More
Read Less

Vegas

By

13 March 2017

Great stay, good food and friendly staff, comfortable room. Will stay again!!

Read More
Read Less