Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 504 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

504reviews

  • 5 Stars
    315
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    5

Stay at the airport

By

08 August 2016

platinumelite

Thought staff were great, however for the comfort of room and amenities available, the amount I paid was I feel a lot for what I was offered.

Read More
Read Less

At the airport

By

04 August 2016

club

Great hotel to stay at if you have an early flight out of Edinburgh. 24 hour shuttle to airport ( It does coat 2.50).
Bar and dining area has evening food choices so can drop the rental car off the night before shuttle to the hotel and use shuttle in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Yours sincerely, Jason, General Manager.
Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Yours sincerely, Jason, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Handy Location for onward travel

By

01 August 2016

club

Good location for an early start
The option to park the car for the duration of the holiday to Spain at the onsite carpark, and the shuttle bus made getting to and from the airport nice and simple.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Yours sincerely, Jason, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant and Convenience

By

29 July 2016

club

Our stay was pleasant. the rooms of a good standard, the front of the house staff were very helpful and well informed and professional. The common areas werer OK, though a but a bit "cafeteriaish". It sis very suitable to it's purpose as an Airport Hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Yours sincerely, Jason, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and great location.

By

27 July 2016

club

This is a great hotel to stay in. Location is fantastic for Airport and Ingilston. I have stayed here many times and it is always clean and comfortable. Would definitely recommend as somewhere to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Yours sincerely, Jason, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel muy cómodo y gran opción si estás depaso

By

26 July 2016

club

Teníamos que hacer una noche en Edimburgo para coger un avión al día siguiente. Cogimos este H.Inn por su proximidad al aeropuerto y nos quedamos muy gratamente sorprendidos por su calidad (aunque la pagas porque no es barato). Muy buen servicio, muy limpio y en muy buen estado. Desayuno muy amplio incluido, mejorable en calidad, pero mucha variedad. El servicio de restauración nos soprendió por su calidad. mejor de lo esperado. Muy buen trato de los empleados. Las habitaciones muy limpias, espaciosas y las cámas muy cómodas. El baño impecable, aunque solo tenía jabón de manos y gel de baño. Pero suficiente para ducharse y asearse bien. El único pero es que hacía calor en la habitación y no supimos bajar la temperatura. También es cierto que no pensamos en pedir ayuda en recepción. Salvo por eso, descansamos muy bien.

Read More
Read Less

Solid overnight product

By

26 July 2016

club

Convenient stay close to airport.
Shuttle to airport very efficient.
The stay met all my expectations

Read More
Read Less

Proximity to airport, not recommended

By

20 July 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is located 10 min from airport walking distance.
Make sure to use the shuttle bus.
Bad value for money

Posted byCustomerCare
30 July 2016
Dear sergiu, I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with our property particularly with our proximity from the airport. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience this issue may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concern. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

ok

By

17 July 2016

platinumelite

trnsportation should no tbe charged and must be reimbursed.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

16 July 2016

club

No problems - overnight before flight - excellent service, friendly staff and link to airport an Edinburgh transport very good

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Yours sincerely, Jason, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Edinburgh airport.

By

15 July 2016

Hotel was suitable to stay for an early flight. Staff were excellent (TERENCE)very accommodating. Rooms were good shower bathroom were excellent. Was a shuttle bus to/from airport

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, Terence will value your feedback thank you. Yours sincerely, Jason, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Good night's sleep

By

15 July 2016

Arrived very late. Staff helpful. Good night's sleep considering how close to runway. Good breakfast - well as good as it gets in a Holiday Inn Express!

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Yours sincerely, Jason, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less