Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Edinburgh Airport

101 Ingliston Road , Edinburgh, EH28 8AU

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1553 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1553Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    999
  • 4 Sterne
    401
  • 3 Sterne
    97
  • 2 Sterne
    33
  • 1 Sterne
    23

Comfotabale, Clean, Exceptional service

By

03. April 2021

Hotel is comfortable and in a convenient location to the airport. Shuttle service is easy and convenient. All staff members are kind and deliver excellent service. Rooms are comfortable and very clean. Would recommend and stay again. Covid guidelines are followed and made me feel safe in my stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent overnight stay

By

01. April 2021

From the minute we arrived to when we ordered the bus for the airport we were well looked after by the 2 people working. I apologise I didn’t take their names but they went above and beyond to make our stay a good one. They changed our room so that my grandson could see the planes landing at night and have him extra juice, water

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight stay

By

23. März 2021

Would recommend and stay at this hotel again. Comfortable bed, bathroom spotless and very good service. Hygiene excellent.
Limited Breakfast in room, but due to Covid.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Express

By

04. März 2021

The hotel is clean and welcoming. The staff are friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff and great value

By

02. März 2021

A very clean and comfortable room. Everything in good condition and comfortable beds. The food was tasty. Good value for money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Really good hotel near Edinburgh

By

20. Februar 2021

The hotel is quite modern, the rooms are very comfortable and well equipped. The wifi was really fast which was a plua because I've been doing a lot of remote working during my stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business trip

By

06. Februar 2021

club

Stayed at the hotel due to business. Felt safe with all the Covid standards. Staff were extremely helpful and couldn’t do enough to ensure I was comfortable.
Thank you for a fab stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Buen servicio

By

27. Januar 2021

Buen servicio en general pero desayuno mejorable, buena localizacion

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Brief One Night Stay

By

27. Januar 2021

platinumelite

I felt very comfortable with the steps taken to minimise Covid 19, the staff, meals and accommodation were all excellent, I will definitely stay here again and would recommend thus hotel to others.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A good stay in testing times

By

25. Januar 2021

The hotel experience is limited in these times but the stay was good enough for me to come back. The staff are friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall a pleasant stay

By

22. Januar 2021

Helpful staff
Catered for all I asked for
Maybe room service for any refreshments required
This keeping contact throughout the hotel minimal

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Temperatura

By

22. Januar 2021

club

La stanza ha un semplice termosifone elettrico, che ha riscaldato sufficientemente l’ambiente.
Il bagno se pur avendo uno scaldasalviette a parete non ha mai raggiunto un temperatura idonea.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen