Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express Fall River North

360 Airport Road , Fall River, Massachusetts 02720

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
88%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,2

berdasarkan 44 ulasan
88%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

44ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    23
  • 4 Bintang
    12
  • 3 Bintang
    5
  • 2 Bintang
    4
  • 1 Bintang

Road Noise and COLD Breakfast

By

Desember 24, 2021

The room was fine. The road noise made sleeping poor. The hot breakfast was unavailable. Instead, there were 2 tables with items on them. Milk and Yogurt was on the table w/o any attempt to keep cold. It did not matter as there were only a few out at a time. When an item was empty, you had to ask the terse front desk attendant for more. Unsanitary. One mother left and went next door and bought Dunkin Donuts breakfast sandwiches for her party (2 adults and 3 children). This was NOT due to Covid issues as we stayed the night before at Holiday Inn express in Randolph, Ma which offered a FULL HOT Breakfast. Other Holiday Inn stays where a hot breakfast could not be offered due to state mandate at least offered a breakfast sandwich for you to heat in your room.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Convenient and reasonable

By

Desember 08, 2021

club

Very convenient location and the price was right. The breakfast was good and included hot fresh cooked food not just continental type choices

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Established hotel chain

By

Desember 05, 2021

club

Had a very good experience spending 2 night in this hotel. Price was much more reasonable than the competitors and Holiday Inn has been around many years and I have never had an issue when I have stayed at any of the IHG umbrella locations.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Review of stay at Holiday Inn Express

By

Desember 05, 2021

platinumelite

Nice facility - room, swimming pool, common area etc. Breakfast selection was excellent.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Welcome

By

Desember 01, 2021

Great staff, very clean, and conveniently located.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean Hotel

By

November 26, 2021

Stayed for Thanksgiving week to visit family. The hotel was remodeled, bathroom was very clean, bed very comfortable with white sheets/covers, got both firm and soft pillows which was great. All very clean. Quiet room. Good choice for breakfast (included), cereal, muffins, bagels, bread, coffee, tea. They also have vending machines. There is a Dunkin Donuts in the corner.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Happy

By

November 20, 2021

Well Maintained staff was great I'd go back and would recommend you to family and friends. I do think you should consider small dogs to stay with and extra charge of course.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Stay @ Fall River

By

November 16, 2021

club

Great room and bath. Breakfast was fine. Better than another Holiday Inn Express that served boxed biscuit sandwiches.Close to supermarket. Dunkin’ nearby.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Hotel

By

November 05, 2021

club

Would like more coffee choices. And water bottles available to guests in their room

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Holiday Inn Fall River

By

Oktober 30, 2021

Very disappointed at my stay at this hotel. Was really looking forward to it because it is so close to where I was visiting. Staff was very friendly and professional when I could find them (such as for clean towels and more variety in towels (I wasn't given enough) or the right ones. Went to the desk a couple of times for assistance but no one was there and I had waited long enough. The cleanliness of my room was questionable. $100 dollars was added on to my card (which I was told would be refunded) in case of "incidentals"???? There were no "incidentals to be had even if I had needed them or wanted them. How did the hotel not know this? The floor was sticky. I will probably try again sometime as I know times are hard right now as far as staffing.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent fall stop

By

Oktober 28, 2021

club

Great choice if staying a limited time. No hassle check in. Above par amenities

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Not a great stay

By

Oktober 27, 2021

club

Disappointed with stay. Tile floor was slippery and room smelled of disinfectant. Thought perhaps floor had just been cleaned but after wiping the floor with a towel, the towel turned black from amount of dirt and no sure what else on the floor. During the night it was raining and the ceiling inside the bedroom was leaking. No discount or any other compensation was offered which is very disappointing.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit