Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Fall River North

360 Airport Road , Fall River, Massachusetts 02720

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 27 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

27reviews

  • 5 Stars
    12
  • 4 Stars
    9
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

Very comfortable room and clean

By

September 25, 2021

The facility was very clean and the room was comfortable with great amenities. The pool was excellent and also clean.

Read More
Read Less

The staff were pleasant but not able to help with the issues.

By

September 15, 2021

platinumelite

The elevator was not in service.
There was no bottled water available to buy.
The hot breakfast was not available on Monday morning.

Read More
Read Less

Liked rooms, food quality and offering

By

September 15, 2021

platinumelite

Rolls were very nice and clean, restaurant offerings, cleanliness and staff were excellent!

Elevator only one and in second day broke a d never got fixed during my stay. No water available for guests entire visit. Room next door started playing loud music and partying at 2:30am. When brought to mgt attention nothing was done. This happened every night during stay. Also phone did not work so walking downstairs 4 flights and back up at 2:30 am was not very pleasant.

Have been a member for many years but after this visit will test out another chain

Read More
Read Less

Absolutely Wonderful

By

September 01, 2021

club

My wife's father unexpectedly passed away and we needed a place to stay for a few days. We arrived at 1am and from the very beginning, staff was amazing. Everyone from the front desk, to the cleaning department to maintenance. Every single person we interacted with had a welcoming demeanor and gave their condolences. I highly recommend this hotel if you need a place to go. Thank you for making such a difficult time a little bit easier for us.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed

By

August 30, 2021

Good place to stay if you smoke weed. Should have someone on staff to check on that. The rest of my stay was fine.

Read More
Read Less

If you want to get COVID, go here.

By

August 29, 2021

The manager thought it would be a great idea to have an unmasked meeting of over 35 people right where people eat their breakfast and blocking the hallway where we wanted to go to the pool. He made us feel like we didn’t matter when I complained. Most of the staff were great, but this will rot from the head because of his thoughtlessness. Not even a goodbye as we walked past him out the door.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 25, 2021

club

Great stay besides the breakfast. We told there would be a bunch of options but there only ceral, juice and muffins.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient location

By

August 25, 2021

Would have been near perfect had the tavern next door been open. Only downfall was lack of breakfast choices. There was yogurt, ceral cups and apples which would be fine for some people. We were looking for bagels, bananas or oatmeal to fill the kids.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed the stay along with family

By

August 22, 2021

club

We were on our road trip to the cape cod area and found this gem of a place to stay. Our experience was nothing but excellent service by the hotel staff. Specifically the front desk and breakfast staff were very helpful and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Updated and approved

By

August 22, 2021

The new Holiday Inn is a major improvement to the previous h otel located here. Bright and upscale finnishes. Freindly staff

Read More
Read Less

Two outstanding staff members

By

August 20, 2021

I want to commend two staff members. One desk person, extremely responsive and attentive. Immediately acknowledged your presence and stated she would be right with you.

Breakfast woman...such a kind person, helpful, cheerful, and joyful.

5 stars for these two staff members

Such customer service makes all the difference.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

August 18, 2021

club

It’s a good place to rest after work nice people clean rooms pretty quiet

Read More
Read Less