Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Concord

2491 Wonder Drive , Kannapolis, North Carolina 28083

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
94%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,6

berdasarkan 854 ulasan
94%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

854ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    663
  • 4 Bintang
    116
  • 3 Bintang
    31
  • 2 Bintang
    29
  • 1 Bintang
    15

Very nice hotel

By

Maret 27, 2020

Very nice stay..again
Wish the fitness center would have been open

The virus had it closed

Very nice staff

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

good service by hotel staff and always willing to help

By

Maret 20, 2020

club

staff was willing and capable to help with any issue that came up

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent bed

By

Maret 11, 2020

Had a very enjoyable experience! Slept like a dream! I was disappointed with the breakfast at 9:00am. The early crowd must have cleaned it out!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good Stay!

By

Maret 10, 2020

The price was right.....my preferences were met. Clean room, good service and no complaints.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Hotel

By

Maret 09, 2020

club

This stay was out second stay at this hotel. Both stays were very nice. If we return to this area, we will stay at the HI Express again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Running toilet

By

Maret 09, 2020

club

The toilet would not stop running and it ran all night. There was also a loose tile on the bathroom floor. The deadbolt on the door would not engage and I did not feel safe in the room.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very friendly

By

Maret 07, 2020

Clean and comfortable, friendly staff, great place to stay. Will definitely come back

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Recent stay.

By

Maret 02, 2020

club

This visit was wonderful as always. The staff is super friendly.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Stay was comfortable

By

Maret 02, 2020

club

The check in and out were very quick. Everything was clean and this is in a great location.

Some cons: it was difficult to actually navigate the side roads to get here; there was a bit of traffic noise for a few minutes, but it went away or I just stopped noticing it, I wish the bathroom had separate switches for the fan and lights, not just one size fits all.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Front Desk Staff

By

Maret 02, 2020

club

The front desk staff were very pleasant. The room was very nice and the bed was very comfortable.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great staff and amenities

By

Maret 01, 2020

We always stay at this Holiday Inn Express when we go to NC. The staff and the hotel itself never disappoint

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

My stay

By

Februari 29, 2020

platinumelite

Great stay no issues great staff clean room and hotel

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit