Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 276 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

276reviews

  • 5 Stars
    218
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Very comfortable

By

05 August 2016

Always stay at IHG properties. Excellent service and value. Have been a customer of Holiday Inn for 40 years.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 August 2016
Thank you for your review and for your loyalty to IHG. Jennifer Merritt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great and friendly service

By

03 August 2016

club

We were very pleased with the location of the facility, near anything you needed and close enough for easy access to the interstate! Very comfortable room with all the necessities, including the sofa bed!

Posted byHotelStaff
06 August 2016
We are so glad you were able to take advantage of our location. Having so many stores and restaurants right outside our front door is appreciated by guests such as yourself. We hope your travels will bring you back soon. Jennifer Merritt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice and comfortable

By

02 August 2016

platinumelite

I was very surprised at how nice this hotel was. My room was very nice and clean. Bed was soft but firm enough for my taste with nice linens. Internet service was great with no problems. I liked the free popcorn and coffee available in the lobby everyday. Nice touch! Lots of choices at breakfast in the lobby. Staff couldn't have been any better. I will definitely stay here again when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Jennifer Merritt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent breakfast host

By

01 August 2016

Clean lobby and breakfast area. Fast check in and out. Friendly and thorough breakfast host. Bedroom mattress and sheets has blood-like spots. Bugs in room.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. I will pass on your compliments to our breakfast host, we are lucky to have her. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Loved my stay

By

29 July 2016

club

I loved every moment of my stay from the early check-in all the way until check-out, the entire staff was friendly and efficient. The entire was so quite I thought I was the only one there and I will be back soon

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

too much noise

By

28 July 2016

club

the AC and the hall noise were too loud

I could not sleep because of the noise of the AC --- Bang ---- sleep and Bang off --- try to sleep and then Bang on

The other inns in the area is better and less expensive

Posted byHotelStaff
30 July 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the noise from the AC unit. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Jennifer Merritt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

27 July 2016

great place to recharge your batteries before getting back on the road.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Thank you Sarge99. We are glad you had a restful stay with us. Thank you for your loyalty as a Gold IHG Rewards Club member. Jennifer Merritt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay!

By

24 July 2016

club

Our stay was great! Excellent check-in/check-out process, friendly staff, cleanliness of the entire building/rooms was phenomenal. We will certainly visit again if in the area!

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
BlessedIAm we sincerely appreciate your kind words. I will definitely pass on your comments to our housekeeping team. They do a fabulous job and it shows. We hope your next visit will be very soon. Jennifer Merritt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

24 July 2016

club

Check in was a breeze, staff was very friendly and knowledgeable about the area. The service staff was also very friendly and do a very good job as you could tell by the condition and cleanliness of the property. The room was very clean and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone wishing to stay in this area,

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Thank you RayC59 for your feedback. Our team is so glad that you felt the true Southern Hospitality that we offer. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest. Jennifer Merritt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service relaxing stay

By

19 July 2016

club

Had a great experience with this hotel. Staff was great and respectful. Very quiet and relaxing. Really enjoyed my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Jennifer Merritt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

15 July 2016

Traveling through stormy weather and sought a safe place to stay. The check in clerk was extremely friendly and courteous. The room was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
We were happy to be your port in the storm. We love summer and all of the area activities it allows but we do have the occasional thunderstorm. Glad we could make you feel safe and welcome. Jennifer Merritt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

14 July 2016

Excellent hotel in a convenient location. Good selection of TV stations. Room was nice and clean, bed was comfortable. Good size refrigerator in the room and the ac was the type where you could set a specific temp, not just high, med, low. Bathroom had good water pressure and was spacious.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
My team and I are so glad you enjoyed your recent stay and we thank you for sharing your experience. We also want to thank you for your service. Jennifer Merritt General Manager
Read More
Read Less