Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 348 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

348reviews

  • 5 Stars
    267
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Very nice!

By

21 March 2017

Wonderful hot breakfast! Keurig coffee machines in rooms. Large clean bathrooms. Room darkening shades and quiet makes it simple to get rest.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Overall

By

21 March 2017

The service and comfort of this hotel were fantastic! My only complaint was the breakfast on Saturday morning. The fruit looked terrible, the eggs (boiled and low calorie omelette) were like eating rubber and the turkey sausage was awful. I am not a yogurt eater, so after those things, there were no healthy options for me.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and friendly staff

By

20 March 2017

The front desk lady was very nice.Good location close the interstate.I would recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Jennifer Merritt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

15 March 2017

Beds were very comfortable. We all got a good night sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Jennifer Merritt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay in Concord

By

15 March 2017

club

Room was spacious and clean, bed was comfortable. Breakfast was better than most hotel breakfasts and check in and out was a breeze. Would definitely stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience at our hotel. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. I hope you plan to visit again soon as we have exciting changes in the coming months. Jennifer Merritt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

recent stay

By

15 March 2017

everything was fine except for a large group of kids making breakfast difficult

Read More
Read Less

bed to soft

By

13 March 2017

over all my stay was great but due to lower back issue bed was to soft

Posted byHotelStaff
14 March 2017
Thank you for your kind review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. I apologize that you did not find the bed comfortable. We are happy to let you know we will getting all new guestroom furniture and mattresses starting in April. We would love to have you return and try out our new beds. Jennifer Merritt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Concord great comfort very attentive stafe

By

11 March 2017

platinumelite

The staff here are amazing, my key cards cards for 2 nights in a row kept getting zapped and without question the staff replaced them. I asked for new towels one evening and instead of my bringing my old ones down the clerk said she would be right up and within 3 minutes I had WARM clean towels. They are very friendly here. I would ask that if breakfast ends at 9:30 that at 9:26 I should still be able to eat instead of seeing everything put away. No big deal I should get down a little earlier however 9:30 should be the cutoff time. Great hotel very comfortable and yes I will be returning

Posted byHotelStaff
12 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Jennifer Merritt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor management

By

04 March 2017

platinumelite

Despite my request that the manager call me about my stay I still have not heard from her as of March 3rd.

That the manager does not arrive until 9AM which is probably after most guest have departed demonstrates to me a lack of concern to hear what the departing guest have to say. I will never stay at this hotel again and will never recommend it to any of my business associates.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 March 2017
I do apologize for any miscommunication. My notes from your check out had a request to call and speak with you when you returned home on Friday. I did place a call and left a voicemail yesterday. I will be reaching out to you again to today to confirm your Ipad has been delivered. Guest satisfaction is very important to my team and I. We sincerely apologize that you experienced a problem during your stay.
Read More
Read Less

The Holiday Inn is my new hotel of choice.

By

02 March 2017

club

Overall great experience. From the room to the staff to the other guest we had an awesome stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 March 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest. We hope you will visit often as we are always improving the property. We have all brand new fitness equipment and we will be getting new guestroom furniture in the next quarter of 2017. Jennifer Merritt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Cheer Competition stay

By

01 March 2017

club

Its a nice clean, comfortable hotel. The staff is very friendly from the time u walk in the door. This is my 2nd year staying there.

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

27 February 2017

club

The staff at the front desk was very courteous, they always greeted us at the end of the day and asked us how our day was. They acknowledged us as we left in the morning and said "have a nice day."

Read More
Read Less