Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Concord

2491 Wonder Drive , Kannapolis, North Carolina 28083

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 855 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

855reviews

  • 5 Stars
    664
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    15

Very comfortable pillows. Nice service.

By

March 30, 2020

Was passing through town and due to the corona virus this was one of the places open with listings. Got in with no problems. Was very clean and well kept.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

March 27, 2020

Very nice stay..again
Wish the fitness center would have been open

The virus had it closed

Very nice staff

Read More
Read Less

good service by hotel staff and always willing to help

By

March 20, 2020

club

staff was willing and capable to help with any issue that came up

Read More
Read Less

Excellent bed

By

March 11, 2020

Had a very enjoyable experience! Slept like a dream! I was disappointed with the breakfast at 9:00am. The early crowd must have cleaned it out!

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay!

By

March 10, 2020

The price was right.....my preferences were met. Clean room, good service and no complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 09, 2020

club

This stay was out second stay at this hotel. Both stays were very nice. If we return to this area, we will stay at the HI Express again.

Read More
Read Less

Running toilet

By

March 09, 2020

club

The toilet would not stop running and it ran all night. There was also a loose tile on the bathroom floor. The deadbolt on the door would not engage and I did not feel safe in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly

By

March 07, 2020

Clean and comfortable, friendly staff, great place to stay. Will definitely come back

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay.

By

March 02, 2020

club

This visit was wonderful as always. The staff is super friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Stay was comfortable

By

March 02, 2020

club

The check in and out were very quick. Everything was clean and this is in a great location.

Some cons: it was difficult to actually navigate the side roads to get here; there was a bit of traffic noise for a few minutes, but it went away or I just stopped noticing it, I wish the bathroom had separate switches for the fan and lights, not just one size fits all.

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Staff

By

March 02, 2020

club

The front desk staff were very pleasant. The room was very nice and the bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and amenities

By

March 01, 2020

We always stay at this Holiday Inn Express when we go to NC. The staff and the hotel itself never disappoint

Read More
Read Less