Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 293 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

293reviews

  • 5 Stars
    231
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

How did this get 4.6 stars?

By

September 30, 2016

I am glad I didn't pay for this stay but i did use the points I used for being loyal. I was going to post pictures of how disgusting this place is but it would have been dozens.
First off, the staff seemed very polite but I only interacted with them at check-in. After that everything went down hill and from the moment I stepped in to my room I should have know that this was not going to be good.
The overwhelming smell of mildew and stale air was only second to the filth. If you are into fitness don't stay here! The fitness center is a joke, all of 3 pieces of equipment and they were broken. To add to the quality of the equipment they were covered in rust and what could only be called scum. They placed clean towels and a water cooler in there so I guess they go in the room but they never bothered to look around.
After being disgusted with the fitness center I deiced to run the stairwell so I could get in some cardio. The interesting thing was even the stairwell was filthy. Every step and landing needed to be cleaned. Even the walls and doors had stuff spilled on them.
I suggest avoiding this location unless you REALLY need to be in this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 01, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. As an IHG® Spire Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Jennifer Merritt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great weekend stay.Could not have been more delightful.

By

September 22, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay as always. From the outside to the inside ; the scenery was inviting. The personnel was friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and quiet, with all the comforts of home. The complimentary breakfast was very satisfying with a nice variety of choices. This was the right place to be for an enjoyable getaway.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
My team and I thank you for your kind words. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest. We take pride in our hotel and love to share our southern hospitality. We hope your travels bring you back to the area very soon. Jennifer Merritt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

jim

By

September 21, 2016

club

stay was very nice could have stayed longer but just passing through

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Jennifer Merritt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfy Hotel and Great Location

By

September 13, 2016

This hotel is within walking distance of a few great restaurants and is easy access to quite a few things in the area. It is clean, comfortable, has great options for the continental breakfast and has friendly people working to make your stay enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you Doodle4255 for sharing your feedback. We truly appreciate you kind words and are so glad your enjoyed your stay. We do have a great location that allows our guests to have access to so many restaurants without getting back in the car. Thank you for your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club member. We hope to see you again soon. Jennifer Merritt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Placer

By

September 07, 2016

club

Mi familia y yo pasamos un fin de semana maravilloso.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your compliments. It was our pleasure to have your family as our guests. We hope to see you again soon. Jennifer Merritt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

its okay

By

September 01, 2016

club

Fine experience(however not the best).Bathroom lighting was insufficient for applying makeup(per spouse).Several dusty areas.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Jennifer Merritt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Short but Sweet Stay

By

August 31, 2016

club

After an 18.5 hour trip, we experienced fast and friendly check-in. Relaxed the rest of the day, to be rested up for a wedding the next day. The room was neat and clean, and quiet. We will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you were able to relax and enjoy your stay. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest. We can't wait to see you again. Jennifer Merritt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and neat accomodations

By

August 31, 2016

club

This hotel is on par with other Holiday Inn facilities which means very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Jennifer Merritt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Concord NC

By

August 28, 2016

Very friendly staff and very clean reception area. Room was nice and the price was fair too. The only drawback was the fact that it had one elevator that was pretty slow. It would also be nice if it had an ice machine on every floor.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Thank you for your review. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest. Thank you for your loyalty as a IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. We hope to see you again soon. Jennifer Merritt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

solid hotel experience

By

August 24, 2016

club

Everything good but the fitness room - old and small

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We are pleased to let you know we are in the process of replacing all of the equipment in our fitness room. Jennifer Merritt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor Service

By

August 23, 2016

I stay a lot of IHG hotels and never have experienced a stay like this. My AC was out for 2 days and no available rooms to move to. I was working nights so it was miserable to try to sleep during the day. The Greener stay option was not explained when I arrived, so I asked and was told 3 days with no service and would receive 500 points. So I did not have my room cleaned for 13 days. After checking out was explained that it was just for the first 3 days!!! The trash cans around the facility were full and overflowing. My welcome points were offered but did not receive until I contacted IHG. The staff does not communicate. One would tell me one thing and something else from the other. Worst stay of my 72 nights with IHG.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Jennifer Merritt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Golf Weekend Stay

By

August 23, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel staff were especially helpful. After a great stay, we left some hang-up garments in the closet by accident. Morning staff contacted me in a timely manner before we left town to go back and retrieve the items. I really appreciate that.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are so glad we located your items before you left the area. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Jennifer Merritt General Manager
Read More
Read Less