Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Concord

2491 Wonder Drive , Kannapolis, North Carolina 28083

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 997 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

997reviews

  • 5 Stars
    757
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    20

Stay at Hotel

By

July 28, 2021

club

Some managers were friendly, others acted like they didn't want to be there. Excuses why room was now clean or bring towels.

Read More
Read Less

fair

By

July 28, 2021

My room was not ready when i got there i was told it would be another hour. wedding was at 6,an it was 4.I was put in another room an in there the tv did not work water would not cut off in bath tub.I had to moved to another room.going out the exit doors were not clean at all.I was there for a wedding and they had a block of rooms but i was told they had been taken down because no one had use them.found out later there was others in the party staying there.checking out the next day i inquired about it an was told i registered to late.rather than paying 85.00 i payed 140.00 plus taxes.

Read More
Read Less

Concord Home going

By

July 26, 2021

Enjoyed meeting family in the lobby and greeting each other and playing games.

Read More
Read Less

Great floor

By

July 24, 2021

Great floor. Not slippery and matched other decor.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 22, 2021

We enjoyed our stay and are happy to say that it was clean and comfortable. The rooms are nice. Breakfast was served to us due to COVID concerns, but that was fine. Everything was good!

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

July 21, 2021

Location ok. But with all Covid 19 changes not very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

July 21, 2021

Enjoyed my stay, would stay here again. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Rrtired

By

July 20, 2021

Did not get wake up call, no working ice machine in hotel, breakfast did not open on time

Read More
Read Less

Terrible

By

July 18, 2021

Checked us into a dirty room, we had 25 rooms blocked why are you short staffed and NO TOWELS. rude responses when asked for towels. Poor planning and preparation

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

July 06, 2021

This property is clean and the room was beyond a nice hotel room. The lights for the room were extremely bright even through the blinds, breakfast is served in a less than inviting environment.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 04, 2021

The staff at this motel is always friendly and welcoming. Rooms are very clean and mostly quiet. I would highly recommend the holiday inn of concord nc

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean property

By

July 03, 2021

Wasn't a fan of the shampoo, conditioner and body wash provided. The nearby interstate is noisy, but I should've been prepared for that if I had looked closer at a map of the location. If you are a light sleeper I would request a room at the front of the building. Lots of nearby restaurants and shops.

Read More
Read Less