Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express Kettering

Weekley Wood Avenue , Kettering, NN14 1UD

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
94%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,5

berdasarkan 1196 ulasan
94%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1196ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    786
  • 4 Bintang
    310
  • 3 Bintang
    59
  • 2 Bintang
    25
  • 1 Bintang
    16

average has deteriated

By

September 23, 2021

Before the epidemic I rated this hotel as excellent but now I feel there is not the same value for money.
They booking lady wanted to charge more because she said it was the last room available and only reduced it when I pointed out that was not a valid reason for charging more.
The current staff are excellent, always willing to help.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Everything you would expect but fairly expensive

By

September 19, 2021

club

Great service, comfy beds but fairly expensive for what it was

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Better than others locally.

By

September 18, 2021

Good stay - but pick room away from steak restaurant. Bottle sorting

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good night sleep and great service

By

September 17, 2021

club

Good night sleep and very helpful staff. Great service

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Not recommend

By

September 17, 2021

club

The only positive aspect of this hotel is the Miller

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Holiday inn express corby kettering

By

September 13, 2021

club

Brilliant hotel great friendly staff foods ok good breakfast lovely beds

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good value and a good night.

By

September 11, 2021

Friendly and approachable staff great restaurant nearby and a good breakfast.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Yet another enjoyable stay

By

September 10, 2021

club

What more can i say staff makes it perfect .Plenty of parking space spoil for choose for breakfast

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good service and comfortable room

By

September 09, 2021

club

The hotel was in a good location for my overnight stop with a restaurant close by. Staff at check in and departure were efficient and helpful.

Room was a good size with a very comfortable bed. Only negative was a slow draining shower tray and a bit of a leak from the base of side shower panel but neither were a big issue.

Simple buffet breakfast but with reasonable choices/

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Really welcoming

By

September 02, 2021

club

We have stayed at this Holiday Inn several times and it continues to attract us. We look forward to returning next year.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Recommend to all

By

September 02, 2021

club

The hotel is new with all good amenities. The bed was good, room clean, staff very helpful, AC perfect. All things that make a stay very comfortable.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Stay at Holiday Inn Express

By

Agustus 31, 2021

club

It is a good Hotel, the room was very clean and well equipped and we had a comfortable nights sleep.
I think more staff need to be available at breakfast time, I find this a common problem in hotels.
I would stay at this Hotel again if I was in the area

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit