Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Kettering

Weekley Wood Avenue , Kettering, NN14 1UD

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1172 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1172reviews

  • 5 Stars
    772
  • 4 Stars
    304
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    14

overnight stay

By

30 July 2021

This is a convenient overnight stay after visiting family. Nice clean hotel, comfortable room, good parking.

Read More
Read Less

Always great experience

By

28 July 2021

club

Every time the same- great service, excellent value for money , very welcoming!

Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean and comfortable.

By

28 July 2021

club

We have stayed here several times because it is a clean, comfortable and pleasant hotel with generally pleasant and helpful staff.
We did encounter some issues with the front of house staff accessing their systems but hopefully this is not a common issue.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay!

By

27 July 2021

Perfect locaiton with excellent staff made our stay perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

27 July 2021

As with most Holiday Inns, you know what you will get. Very clean, helpful staff and overall just what we needed for a business trip in the local area

Read More
Read Less

Superb stay

By

21 July 2021

club

Wouldn’t hesitate to stay here again the staff were superb and the cleanliness of the hotel was really good

Read More
Read Less

Good, clean hotel

By

21 July 2021

Stayed for one night, a good, clean hotel with friendly staff. The room was a good size and included all that you needed. The shower was excellent. Would recommend this place as a convenient, reasonable, clean place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very enjoyable stay

By

21 July 2021

club

We stayed for 1 night on 17th July having travelled down for a wedding on the Sunday. There was ample parking, with a large car park at the front of the hotel. We found the whole experience of our stay to be excellent, the hotel was very clean and the
bedrooms were spotless. It was great to see.

Our greeting on Reception was excellent and all staff were friendly.
We had a very enjoyable evening sitting out on the 'terrace', the drinks were reasonably priced.
Breakfast was very good and plentiful but one small negative was that the scrambled eggs ran out. This did not detract at all however from a very enjoyable stay overall and we would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic hotel

By

20 July 2021

Staff were friendly and helpfull, travelled with 2 older children and 3 dogs, cant recommend enough thankyou

Read More
Read Less

Great as always

By

20 July 2021

Many thanks to the excellent staff at the Holiday Inn Express, Kettering.

Even during these difficult times, you made arriving easy and my four nights with you comfortable and enjoyable.

I am very fortunate that my company use your hotel as our accommodation.

See you again soon!

Read More
Read Less

Good nights sleep

By

20 July 2021

club

Enjoyed a good nights sleep in a clean comfortable bed. Sofa bed was also fairly comfortable.
Only disappointed with leaking shower unit which requires some attention.
Staff dealt very well with current COVID procedures during breakfast. However, slightly limited breakfast as limited hot vegetarian options. For example I was only able to have beans and scrambled egg. Normally would enjoy veggie sausages, hash browns and mushrooms as well. However cold offerings were adequate.

Read More
Read Less

Overall very good

By

18 July 2021

club

Overall a good experience. Breakfast leaves a little to be desired. Miller

Read More
Read Less