Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 508 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

508reviews

  • 5 Stars
    294
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    4

Shame about the beds

By

29 March 2017

club

Everything about this hotel was fab apart from the beds if these were sorted and sofa beds updated it would have been a perfect stay and the staff could have done more when we raised our complaint in stead they didn't seem bothered

Read More
Read Less

Recommend 5*

By

29 March 2017

club

Fantastic staff. Clean and comfy room. Lovely breakfast at served until 11am. Couldn't fault it. Very happy

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and great service

By

29 March 2017

club

I stayed here whilst attending the All Dayer in Wickstead Park. The hotel is clean and the bed very comfy. Breakfast was buffet style - including hot options. Plenty to eat. It's just outside of Kettering - so, best reached by car. Overall - very relaxing and the staff were very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

IHG member stay kettering

By

23 March 2017

club

The staff were fantastic, very welcoming and attentive. Clean, modern, no frills hotel. Good breakfast. Would be happy to stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

21 March 2017

club

Extremely comfortable bed. Good size room. Very friendly and helpful staff. My only negative was the breakfast. Really need to offer bacon, hash browns etc as sausage scrambled egg and beans doesn't constitute a cooked breakfast for me.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, plenty of space

By

16 March 2017

club

Great experience in a well run and efficient hotel. Breakfast choice could be a little wider (no muesli).

The hotel could benefit a small gym (unmanned)

Read More
Read Less

A Hotel With The Comforts Of Home

By

15 March 2017

club

When Booking This Hotel On The Recommendations Of A Friend I Assumed There Might Of Been Some Exaggerations. On The Contrary, Everything I Was told Was True. Friendly Staff, Clean Room, Great Breakfast etc etc etc. There Is Nothing More You Could Want From A Hotel Stay. I Would Definitely Stay Here Again.......Its As Simple As That.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

15 March 2017

club

High quality room and very clean hotel in a location that suited me

Read More
Read Less

Stale smell

By

14 March 2017

club

Staff are always helpful. However hallways to rooms smell of stale smoke and bathrooms not fresh.
I think it does need a bit of a spruce up.
Breakfast is fine but can the sausages not be so aneamic.. bit unsavoury when they're looking grey

Posted byHotelStaff
15 March 2017
Hello Vj63, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Aimee C, Senior guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Kettering

By

13 March 2017

club

Convenient,clean, comfortable and great value for money.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Aimee C, Senior Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location and very comfortable, friendly staff

By

03 March 2017

club

Meet by friendly member of staff who gave me an explanation of the services, very clean and breakfast was excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
04 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Aimee C, Senior Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Too expensive

By

03 March 2017

club

Stayed here for one night, the rooms were very expensive even as an IHG rewards member.

The hotel offered little more than an average travel lodge but far more expensive.

There is also a building site behind the hotel and the workmen like to start early,

Posted byHotelStaff
03 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We do offer some further discounts if you are able to book more than 3 days in advance, which may be of interest to you for the future. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marie N General Manager
Read More
Read Less