Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Kettering

Weekley Wood Avenue , Kettering, NN14 1UD

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1100 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1100reviews

  • 5 Stars
    719
  • 4 Stars
    291
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    13

Efficient Staff. Great sleep

By

17 September 2020

club

Perfectly suited to a stopover.
Would recommend.
Easy to find.
Good Parking.

Read More
Read Less

Would use again

By

09 September 2020

club

Nothing to complain about, how annoying!
Parking good, Miller n Carter a bit pricey, but u don’t have to use it ,we went a couple of miles to another eatery.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing service

By

02 September 2020

club

Charlotte was so welcoming and friendly to my 2 sons. My oldest son has autism and is usually really bad with strangers but she made him feel relaxed and my youngest son has many allergies in which she helped us find what he could eat for breakfast and couldn't be anymore helpful. Been to many holiday inns and none have been that helpful with allergies but Charlotte went above and beyong and couldn't thank her enough.

Read More
Read Less

Mini break

By

26 August 2020

club

Location good. Hotel was good but they didn’t enforce use of masks which put me off a bit.

Liked that you could per order breakfast and collect so that you can eat in your room if you wish.

Dog friendly

Staff were helpful

Enjoyed the stay

Read More
Read Less

Made to feel very safe

By

26 August 2020

The hotel was very active in covid-19 adherence and instruction.
We were welcomed by name, and the receptionists ensured we were fully informed of all procedures and instructions.
The room was clutter free and very clean.
Breakfast was delivered to our table by very friendly staff.
We felt very safe and would really recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Nicer mattress would make for better sleep

By

26 August 2020

club

Bed was hard as nails. Staff were courteous and welcoming. 1st breakfast was OK but 2nd breakfast we had to ask for missing items. Very noisy guests woke us at 3:30 first night. Room was clean and tidy.

Read More
Read Less

Good Holiday Inn Express

By

25 August 2020

Nice hotel with great staff. Would be better not to need a subscription to use the EV charger but otherwise everything was great.

Read More
Read Less

Good work space

By

14 August 2020

I have been staying in several hotels for work and find these hotels ideal for work desk, great shower with good size TV and comfortable bed, quiet rooms and aircon a must in UK mini heat wave. Lovely friendly staff, that make the stay enjoyable

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

10 August 2020

Nice modern hotel, spacious rooms. Nice and quiet at night. Very clean and comfortable. Very friendly staff and fair selection of items at breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service from the night staff

By

03 August 2020

club

Overall great experience but the air conditioner was very poor. It was a hot day and we thought we will have a nice cool room to sleep in but the air conditioner was not working!!

Read More
Read Less

First stay after COVID

By

26 July 2020

platinumelite

Hotel has made every effort to be Covid save.

Ordered breakfast worked well. Evening Meal quality is ok but is good value and average quality.

Great as a base

Read More
Read Less

Great sevice.

By

20 July 2020

Good hotel experience, arrived late but check in was easy. Nice to be offered a breakfast during this time, room fine, bed very soft which isn't to my liking. Apart from that, all good.

Read More
Read Less