Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 492 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

492reviews

  • 5 Stars
    286
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    4

Made welcome as always

By

February 26, 2017

I use this hotel several times a year along with my husband and Spaniel. All 3 of us are always given a very warm and genuine welcome. We always feel relaxed helped by the staff who are not aloof as in many hotels of this standard. Parking is plentiful and there are plenty of amenities in walking distance along with great shops and restaurants nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms getting by grubby

By

February 25, 2017

platinumelite

Been a regular stayed here, but rooms now getting grubby. Needs new carpets in rooms

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 25, 2017

club

Friendly staff and good breakfast, large room! No room service and bad weather meant I was left waiting till breakfast. Vending machines on floors would be good and also info about no room service on the website would be a good idea!

Read More
Read Less

99% perfect but where's the bacon

By

February 21, 2017

club

The hotel was great, I cannot fault it on quality, comfort or price but in the UK I expect bacon for breakfast, maybe the option for a fried egg instead of scrambled...

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. The Express start breakfast is changing, when you are next here there will be a different selection including bacon. Sincerely, Aimee C, Senior Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

February 12, 2017

club

Rooms and bedding to a good standard,the staff were exceptional,only issue for me was the hot breakfast did not change,Sausage,Scrambled Egg and Beans every day,lots of cereals, fruit,croissants etc though so no need to go hungry.will be staying again for 2 weeks from feb 12th.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Aimee C, Senior Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

A perfect stay

By

February 07, 2017

club

From the moment I arrived with my partner the staff were very friendly and helpful. Getting booked in was no problem at all and didn't take long. When we got to our room we were both impressed with the size and how bright it was. We decided not to use the bar or lounge facility but instead went to see some of the local sights.
The bed was amazingly comfortable and took us no time at all to drift off into a peaceful sleep. The next morning and it was a delight to have a kettle with a selection of tea and coffee in the room. With an even better selection downstairs with breakfast using one of their coffee machines as well as juice dispensers.
The only downside I had to my entire stay was the selection for a hot breakfast, toast, beans, sausages and egg. I would have liked to see some bacon.

All in all my stay was just about perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Aimee C, Senior Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Worn and tired

By

February 04, 2017

club

Unfortunately the duvet cover was worn and torn in several places, the shower head did no work properly, the waste to the shower did not run away so you stand in dirty water and some of the fittings to the wash hand basin were missing fittings. Disappointing.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Aimee C, Senior Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect for lesiure or business stay

By

February 01, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay.Clean, comfortable rooms with well layed out bar/lounge area.
Parking spaces galore and near a Harvester for eating meals.
For Kettering would chose this ahead of any other accommodation

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Aimee C, Senior Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Kettering

By

January 27, 2017

Comfortable, clean and welcoming.
Price for IHG rooms seems to be going higher and higher so using less frequency when there is better value in the area. However, when the rate is good, I will use them.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Aimee C, Senior Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient, relaxing, quiet stay

By

January 25, 2017

Great easy location, set back from road. Quiet room enabled good sleep as had long day planned.
Will frquently use as it is so convenient in the middle of England.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We Gold Elite IHG Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Aimee C, Senior Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

January 13, 2017

It pains me to see a brand new HIE be styled in the old fashioned room styling.

The reception, lobby, lifts, corridors are all modern, you then enter your room and it's the typical dated HIE room styling. Shame.

Comfiest bed I've slept in - same regarding the pillows. And it's sufficiently dark and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Aimee C, Senior Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

HIE Kettering 2.1.17 : would stay again

By

January 12, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent for my short trip.
Very attentive staff.
Hot breakfast choice a bit limited but good quality
Not the best location with the building works in the vicinity, but quiet rooms so slept well
Will stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Aimee C, Senior Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less