Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Murray

1504 N. 12th St. , Murray, Kentucky 42071

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,5

berdasarkan 874 ulasan
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

874ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    641
  • 4 Bintang
    133
  • 3 Bintang
    51
  • 2 Bintang
    22
  • 1 Bintang
    27

Friendly

By

November 23, 2020

Friendly staff, safe environment, and nice accommodations.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice Rooms

By

November 22, 2020

club

Very clean, upscale rooms. Helpful staff. Easy to find location and a quiet stay with no disruptions.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Always a great choice

By

November 21, 2020

I understand in these trying times , it can be hard for people to get out and feel safe. I always feel extremely comfortable arriving at a select holiday inn though. The staff has taken every step and measurement they can to keep all guest safe during this pandemic. I have never stayed at a holiday inn that wasn’t spotless on the inside. A great choice for your holiday travels

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service

By

November 20, 2020

club

Lacked a hot tub......................................................................................... .......

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent Accommodation

By

November 13, 2020

platinumelite

This Inn was as clean and well kept as any we have stayed, and we have stayed in a lot over eastern US. Only issue , breakfast on Monday morning, they ran out of milk, therefore no cereal, missed having breakfast.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service and nice rooms

By

November 10, 2020

club

Great place to stay and very nice staff ,will stay again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Business traveler

By

November 06, 2020

club

Not one issue , EXCELLENT STAFF , Great local EATERIES , try the KEG

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good stay excellent value

By

November 03, 2020

club

Arrived a day early as a “walk in”. Staff provided excellent service and took very good care of me.
Would recommend this hotel to my family and friends.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great

By

November 02, 2020

platinumelite

Always clean and professional. I’ve always gone with holiday inn because I know that it won’t be a disappointment.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

somewhere to sleep.

By

November 02, 2020

club

I was in town for business and it looked the nicest. the selection of breakfast to eat sucked. went to crackel barrel down the road.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Place

By

November 02, 2020

club

The rooms are very clean. We had enjoyed a quiet night of sleep. especially was impressed with the furnishings. No closed areas all open.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Service and Comfortable Bed!

By

November 01, 2020

club

This Holiday Inn Express is always clean and the staff is friendly and able to answer questions about the area and what it has to offer. I have a daughter in school at the University here and this is by far the best place to stay!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit