Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 421 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

421reviews

  • 5 Stars
    278
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    21

Nice clean place

By

October 23, 2017

Few lower marks were due to the fact they were under final construction but nothing was dirty or disrupting.

Read More
Read Less

Alway a Great Stay

By

October 21, 2017

platinumelite

When I am in Murray I look forward to my time at this hotel. It is always restful and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Always a great experience

By

October 13, 2017

Holiday Inn Express are always a pleasure to stay in. This particular location was under construction. Most of the parking lot was taken up by equipment and materials. Would have been nice if I had been made aware of the situation before my arrival.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms

By

October 11, 2017

club

The rooms were clean, neat, and well stocked. Anything we needed from room service was handled promptly.

Read More
Read Less

Murray

By

October 11, 2017

club

Will be very nice once construction is completed . Vending did not work on our floor and had to walk all the way from 3rd floor to 1st to get ice.

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

October 11, 2017

club

Hotel was under construction so some amenities were not available. Room was ok. Beds were comfortable. Staff members were pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

almost done with renovations

By

September 30, 2017

club

hotel is undergoing renovations. they are close to being complete. other than that, stay was great. staff was extremely nice and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious and clean

By

September 27, 2017

platinumelite

We had a very nice large room with microwave, coffee maker and frig. Nice size living space and huge bedroom. Staff was friendly and breakfast was good. They were renovating the place, but never really heard noises. It was very clean even though they were renovating.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Under MAJOR construction ! Should be closed.

By

September 23, 2017

Unknown to me, at the time I booked this room on-line, this hotel is undergoing MAJOR construction. The odor of construction adhesive is very overwhelming throughout this hotel (I had a headache for two days because of it). Trying to remain open and book guests during this construction project is very bad. Construction dust , noise, and odor of adhesive is hotel wide. Who could eat a free breakfast under those nasty conditions ? No one. I will NEVER return. Stay away !!!

Read More
Read Less

under construction

By

September 11, 2017

platinumelite

They are currently working on the property but have a friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

good place to stay

By

September 08, 2017

club

after the remodeling this place will be great. good breakfast, not an early enough start though

Read More
Read Less

Construction

By

September 08, 2017

Due to the construction there was limited parking inside soon as you walk in was in shambles . The bathrooms there was hair all over them. I thought the rate was a little bit high for the quality of the establishment that I was sleeping in .

Read More
Read Less