Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 322 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

322reviews

  • 5 Stars
    228
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

vet. wanna be

By

February 22, 2017

club

The stay at the Murray Hotel was very nice. Everyone was helpful and willing to take care of any problems.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Murray, KY

By

February 22, 2017

club

Great place to stay and exceptional value. You won't be disappointed at all.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stay

By

February 19, 2017

platinumelite

Clean and comfortable hotel. Very close to Murray State, as well, which is convenient for MSU meetings. highly recommended hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice pool

By

February 15, 2017

club

Granddaughter sure enjoys swimming when I come to visit! I have enjoyed both times I have stayed here and will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay for business trip.

By

February 14, 2017

club

Nice place to stay the night if in town for business.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
I am glad you enjoyed yourself while in town. Please come back to Murray again for another nice stay at our property. Sincerely, T.G. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Confusion on Room Selection

By

February 11, 2017

This hotel always has me registered in a room with 2 Queen beds when I check in. My preference on the IHG site is a King room and that is how I always book my on-line reservations through the IHG site. I choose what IHG property to stay at when travelling in areas that I work based on the availability of a King room. Because of this continual mistake, I do not plan on staying in this hotel the next time I travel to this portion of Kentucky when working.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
I apologize for the continued confusion. I do hope to resolve this issue with you. I encourage you to speak with myself (General Manager) the next time you are in town. So I may have the opportunity to rectify this inconvenience promptly. Sincerely, T.G. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Confortable bed very good breakfast

By

February 11, 2017

club

Great overall room bed was real comfortable pool was nice my daughter love hot cookies at nite time. exercise room was really nice alean plenty of towels in room

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Our fresh baked cookies always seem make a sweet impression. Glad you enjoyed your visit. See you soon! T.G. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice and comfortable place to stay

By

February 09, 2017

The staff was super friendly and helpful. The room was clean and well taken care of. One of the staff members mentioned that the hotel was going to go through a remodel soon. It won't hurt to update, but it is still in good condition. I was surprised that an accessible room still had a bathtub.

Overall a great experience, I would recommend if you are visiting the area. A good value,

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Very glad you got to experience our wonderful staff. We are very excited to have a remodel coming very soon. Be sure to come back again to have yet another nice stay here at the Holiday Inn Express. T.G. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Satisfied with stay

By

February 08, 2017

club

The stay was very pleasant .I visit the Murray area about once a month and plan to book my stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good service and nice room

By

February 05, 2017

club

Was great staying here. Had to use the sofa bed and that wasn't too comfortable but other than that it was OK. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

another great experience in a Holiday Inn Express

By

January 31, 2017

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn Express once again. It was clean comfortable and accommodating. We have no complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Murray

By

January 31, 2017

club

For a small town Murray has a good Hotel option. Holiday Inn is one of the better options. Beds are comfortable, and hot tub and indoor pool a nice extra. Overall good choice , they do well at keeping checkin area clean, and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less