Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 366 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

366reviews

  • 5 Stars
    259
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    13

Hotel

By

May 28, 2017

club

The staff is friendly. There tonhelp with any issue and welcomes you as you get there.

Read More
Read Less

Freindly Staff

By

May 26, 2017

The staff has always been friendly and helpful. They make staying here a pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place To Stay

By

May 26, 2017

The staff and service were great as usual. Excellent value.

Read More
Read Less

DISAPPOINTED

By

May 25, 2017

UNDER RENOVATION. WILL STICK YOU IN A ROOM THAT IS NOT COMPLETE

Read More
Read Less

Rooms very overpriced

By

May 25, 2017

club

I booked this room a month in advance most of Holiday Inns I have stated at have been really nice. This one was not so nice the price I paid was definitely not worth it at all. I think they overpriced these rooms. The tub had rust stains around it. It had some kind of odor to it. When I travel and stay in hotels I expect to be just as comfortable there as I am in my own bed. Needed an extra blanket didn't have it they gave me sheets instead. Definitely not worth the price at all. Will not stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

very nice

By

May 24, 2017

club

would stay again. Very pretty. Going thru a remodel during my stay

Read More
Read Less

Renovations affect a lot

By

May 22, 2017

This property is currently undergoing renovations. Supposedly this was only happening on the second floor, but my room seemed like it was missing a third of the furniture and had no decorations. There was no threshold strip between the hall carpet and the room carpet (just ragged edges where they cut it) so my door had to be almost pulled off the hinges to be opened. The room smelled like it had been painted a day or two before I got there.

Here's a tip: don't rent rooms out that aren't finished. When I pay for a suite, I'm expecting someone to make my stay fee less like a hotel and more like home, not just a giant empty room that feels like the first night at a new house before you unpack everything.

Otherwise a decent property in a good location!

Read More
Read Less

During our stay

By

May 21, 2017

Our room smelled really bad. It smelled like paint.

Read More
Read Less

clean, comfortable room

By

May 18, 2017

overall the cleanliness, friendliness of staff and appearance of hotel was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Renovation Nightmare

By

May 16, 2017

club

This hotel was in the middle of renovation during one of their busiest weekends of the year and it was a disaster. The hotel staff did everything that they could just so we had someplace to sleep since everything was booked for the weekend in town.
Worst stay in my life and our group booked 9 rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

May 15, 2017

Staff was very friendly, room very clean, would stay at property again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 14, 2017

Tyra excellent hostess caring with attention to detail

Read More
Read Less