Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Murray

1504 N. 12th St. , Murray, Kentucky 42071

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 933 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

933reviews

  • 5 Stars
    693
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    28

Great place to stay. Nice honest people

By

April 28, 2021

club

Great place to stay loved the bed nice and comfortable the sheets were amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep

By

April 26, 2021

I always get a great nights sleep. Second to none. Clean rooms and great staff. Holiday inn is my favorite place to stay. The is the first time that I have used the digital check in. The room was available at a time that perfectly fit my schedule

Read More
Read Less

Great Place!!

By

April 25, 2021

club

I couldn't have asked for anything better from a Hotel. I stay in at least 1 hotel every week for work, and I wish they all could be like this one.....leaps and bounds above the competition!

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

April 21, 2021

club

I can’t think of one thing to complain about. The courtesy, cleanliness, convenience was impeccable.

Read More
Read Less

Spiders in room

By

April 21, 2021

Was disappointed as I had to check out after only being there 7hrs. Due to multiple spiders in room. After I got bit on the face it was a no for me.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 20, 2021

club

Wonderful and friendly stay from checkin to check out. We would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

April 19, 2021

club

Would definitely recommend this hotel.
The staff was friendly and everything was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

April 19, 2021

club

We greatly enjoyed our stay (4 days/3 nights). Above and beyond help from front desk to accommodate extending our stay by one night. Housekeeping was spot on. Excellent in-room amenities. Mattress and pillows were to die for. This where we stay in Murray, Kentucky (about 8 visits a year).

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed ,quiet and relaxing

By

April 19, 2021

club

had a great time from the staff to the room. It was quiet and very comfortable. I've never had any problems while staying at the hotel. The staff is reliable and super nice. Also my kids love the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 16, 2021

club

The staff was great from beginning to end. Very polite and accommodating. The rooms were well kept and tidy. I would not have a problem staying here again and would recommend to anyone staying in Murray to give this hotel a shot

Read More
Read Less

Hospitable staff

By

April 16, 2021

club

Awesome sevice clean rooms and plenty of amenities

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 13, 2021

Was pleased with everything. The elevator broke the morning we were to leave and we were offered help with anything if we needed it.

Read More
Read Less