Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ocean City

12601 Coastal Highway , Ocean City, Maryland 21842

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,6

berdasarkan 1340 ulasan
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1340ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    1009
  • 4 Bintang
    226
  • 3 Bintang
    54
  • 2 Bintang
    31
  • 1 Bintang
    20

Great Value

By

Juli 03, 2020

Walking distance to the beach, rooms were clean, beds were comfortable, and staff was friendly and attentive. Although understandable, it was a bummer with the to-go breakfast versus the normal hot breakfast buffet. Also unfortunate that there was a guest from West Virginia that did not keep her child away from us in the pool - but I don't blame the staff as we didn't want to complain.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Hotel stay

By

Juni 30, 2020

club

My stay was great. Hotel was very clean and staff was polite. The pool was hard to locate though. Overall I had a great stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Everything was excellent accept the bag breakfast.

By

Juni 29, 2020

Everything was excellent do to the situation we are facing during this time of the COVID19. The hotel really did a great job to make us comfortable during our stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

surprise for the money

By

Juni 29, 2020

platinumelite

We have stayed at the location numerous times in the past. The location is prefect for out time in OC Md.
But this time It was after checking in that we found out that even though we paid full summer time rates, the pool and seating area were closed. The breakfast room closed. No maid service if you stay more than one night. No HBO or movie channel.
Now due to special times with medical issues I realize there will be changes, but full rates with limited amenities?

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Room

By

Juni 28, 2020

platinumelite

Bed very comfortable, comforter felt awesome. Loved the big counter space in bathroom.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Not what I expected from IHG

By

Juni 28, 2020

The room was clean upon arrival, but there was no housekeeping during our 5 night stay. We had to make daily trips to the front desk to ask for towels, toilet paper, extra bedding (including sheets for the sleeper sofa). Both hotel pools were closed, which was no discouraging when all the other pools in the area were open, including those at the other IHG hotels in Ocean City. Breakfast was grab and go and definitely left something to be desired. It felt like I was paying for several amenities that I didn’t receive. The location is decent, but you have to cross a major highway to get to the beach, and it’s about a 20 min drive to the boardwalk depending on traffic. I am pretty loyal to the IHG brand, but for the first time, I was disappointed with my experience.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Last time staying here

By

Juni 28, 2020

club

I must start off by saying my family has stayed at this hotel for years while visiting OC. We understand with the pandemic that certain things were going to be different, but we remained positive and kept our reservation. Every year we visit for vacation we have noticed things going downhill. Our room was relatively clean, but things look worn and need fixing. Our shower head and handle were loose and moved in the wall. The one toilet paper holder was broken. Room service never answered the phone and guest services sent our towels to the wrong room. I was disappointed that breakfast didn’t have any beverages, like milk or orange juice in individual containers. I also feel the pool could have opened. I seen other hotels with their pool open and was even told by staff that the Holiday Inn down the street had a pool that was open. The best thing for us is the location of this hotel! We like the access to the park and beach.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Total disappointment.

By

Juni 28, 2020

Unfortunately, we had a horrible stay at this ihg property. We were told by 2 employees on 2 separate occasions that the outdoor pool was opened. When we arrived, we were informed that both pools were closed. Furthermore, upon checki in we were told there was no maid service! We had to make our own beds, empty our trash and ask for clean towels every morning. Had we been informed of these conditions, we never would have stayed here. When we asked to move to a sister property we were told we would have to pay an up charge of $100 more per night! Totally unacceptable. The manager did give us a 20 percent discount, however we did not think this was enough considering the aggravation we experienced. On top of all that the manager, “Marie” told us we could have gone somewhere else! Really? Very unprofessional. We will never stay at another ihg property again. Consumer beware.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Lousy pillows and LOUD cleaning crew

By

Juni 27, 2020

club

The pillows killed our necks, and the cleaning crew woke us up each morning regardless of our Do Not Disturb sign. We love the location and hotel, but not getting ANY sleep had a very negative effect this trip.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great getaway

By

Juni 26, 2020

club

Had 3 adults and two small children and were very comfortable in our suite. It was clean and spacious and very quiet.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

15 years and counting!

By

Juni 26, 2020

Friendly staff! This was are 15th year staying there! It’s a great location you can walk to a lot of activities for you and your family! Never had a problem there!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Cuarto

By

Juni 24, 2020

Cuando llegamos El cuarto olía mal Y las alfombras estaban sucias. Estuvimos 4 días y no limpiaron el cuarto ninguno de los días! Teníamos que pedir las toallas y el papel de baño!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit