Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ocean City

12601 Coastal Highway , Ocean City, Maryland 21842

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
96%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,6

berdasarkan 1313 ulasan
96%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1313ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    995
  • 4 Bintang
    222
  • 3 Bintang
    52
  • 2 Bintang
    28
  • 1 Bintang
    16

Go to bed slept good

By

Maret 27, 2020

Go to bed slept good a lot of restaurants and activities near by some bars those this time not so good went win the corn19 virus was happening

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Stay at HIE Ocean City MD

By

Maret 17, 2020

platinumelite

I'd recommend staying at this facility when in Ocean City, MD, not only is it clean, comfortable, and have the amenities that my wife and I love (pool and workout area) - but it is adjacent to a beautiful park where you can go walking or running, and it is only a 5-min walk across the street from the ocean.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Staff

By

Maret 13, 2020

club

Front desk very friendly. Housekeeper OUTSTANDING, personable and very friendly. Lady who runs the breakfast VERY accommodating, appreciate her kindness and thoughtfulness.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Like Home

By

Maret 11, 2020

I have stayed here frequently and it feels like home. Nice people, on the bay side and a nice park behind the hotel. I can rest and relax and enjoy the weather and outside.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Past stays much better!

By

Maret 05, 2020

club

We have stayed at this hotel several times and in the past it's been a 4-5 in most categories. This time, when we arrived, the bathroom was disgusting. The toilet had obviously not been cleaned. I would usually give the staff a 5 but not only did we arrive to a dirty bathroom, housekeeping never showed up the next day! We reported it to the front desk and were told that someone would drop off towels while we were out. When we returned the towels were piled on the bathroom counter but no cleaning. They hadn't even taken the dirty towels piled in the tub. So can't say much for staff this time. My husband took advantage of the free breakfast the first morning but was disappointed with the food selection. We stay there because it is convenient for our soccer tournament but previously has always been pleasant experience.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Holiday inn express

By

Maret 03, 2020

club

Great experience, been staying here for the past 2 years for 2 weekends in March, recommended by a friend. Great place to stay, very good location and staff is always kind.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Cleanliness

By

Maret 01, 2020

I was quite surprised during this stay(we stay here quite often).

1. floor in bathroom not clean either day.

2. plastic used drinking cup not changed after 1st night.

3. the hotel was literally empty, and we got a room overlooking the parking lot and not the beautiful park and bay behind building.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

February 14, 2020 stay

By

Februari 26, 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay and plan on coming back.
Looking forward to the renovations that are to take place on the first floor

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Hotel appearance

By

Februari 26, 2020

club

The. Only down side was hotel lobby, hall and breakfast area was under renovations. It didn’t look to bad and the renovations were not going on while we were there . Overall the areas under renovations were cleaned prior to our stay.The indoor pool area could use a little work .

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Valentines stay

By

Februari 19, 2020

platinumelite

Very nice staff all shifts, outstanding breakfast and clean facility.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Works well

By

Februari 11, 2020

platinumelite

Off season stay with mixture of business and personal business.
Room was good. Excellent internet. Breakfast was there waiting each day at 630 without fail.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Could have been awesome

By

Februari 04, 2020

club

The hotel is relatively new and very clean. Rooms are clean and have comfortable beds. Off-season prices are super competitive. The day shift desk receptionist is always super friendly and helpful.

My only knock on the place is rude guests on my floor. This has happened at least the last two stays at this hotel. Last year it was a basketball group and this year a church group called winter fest. Both groups roamed the halls at midnight unsupervised.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit