Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ocean City

12601 Coastal Highway , Ocean City, Maryland 21842

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1636 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1636reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1164
  • 4 Stars
    294
  • 3 Stars
    89
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    37

Holiday Inn in Ocean City

By

October 22, 2021

platinumelite

Please read my previous comments. I completed this survey at an earlier date and I am completed it again today. My main issue was that I was not able to sleep during the night because my back awoke me from pain. I was extremely tired the entire time there. The mattress was very uncomfortable. Please invest in new mattresses.

Read More
Read Less

Poor room condition

By

October 20, 2021

club

The rooms were in poor condition
Very bad value for money

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 18, 2021

club

My husband and I really enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express, as usual. It is in a perfect location for us. It is consistent, meaning the staff has always been very friendly, we have never had to wait for our room to be ready upon our arrival, it is clean, it has the necessary amenities, the mattress is fairly comfortable, the lighting in the bathroom is perfect and necessary for us folks that don't see well, and last but not least, the breakfast is delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Location and great price

By

October 17, 2021

platinumelite

Good breakfast. Dirty bathroom. Hard bed. Both of us woke up achy.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

October 14, 2021

No problems during my stay. Front desk very helpful recommending restaurants and even faxed a document for me. Enjoyed my stay, clean and quiet room.

Read More
Read Less

Nice overall

By

October 14, 2021

platinumelite

Our stay was pretty good. Nice clean and convenient hotel. Location is very good. Like the park nearby. Close to high way so we could hear the traffic noise.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

October 13, 2021

club

Overall good place just watch out for the grumpy old man on nights.

Read More
Read Less

Another good stay

By

October 10, 2021

club

Clean room, great clean service by staff. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Read More
Read Less

Close to several things

By

October 06, 2021

club

Would definitely stay there again. Only issue was the room was dusty on the headboard and room smelled musty, but it’s by the ocean.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express-Ocean City

By

October 05, 2021

platinumelite

A small and quiet hotel on the far North end of Ocean City. Average stay for average prices.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent, helpful staff

By

October 04, 2021

club

The staff were friendly and helpful. Would recommend for a short stay.

Read More
Read Less

Go elsewhere

By

October 02, 2021

Not recommend for the price. No room service. Had to get our own towels. Had to empty own garbages. Not worth their cost

Read More
Read Less