Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Owings Mills-Baltimore Area

11509 Red Run Boulevard , Owings Mills, Maryland 21117

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
94%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,6

berdasarkan 292 ulasan
94%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

292ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    217
  • 4 Bintang
    53
  • 3 Bintang
    10
  • 2 Bintang
    5
  • 1 Bintang
    7

Nice modern room

By

Juli 03, 2020

club

The room was very modern and clean. Front desk staff very friendly, clean and polite.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

One of the best Holiday Properties in the network

By

Juni 29, 2020

As a Spire Elite member, I have stayed at many, MANY HIG properties across the country. This stands out as one of the absolute bests. They have clearly raised the bar, in all catagories, for others to reach.
Located in quiet area, but close to BWI and downtown Baltimore. -jpk

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Rooms

By

Juni 17, 2020

Rooms are to small now that connects and no kitchens

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service and very clean

By

Juni 17, 2020

club

Great short vacation . Will definitely stay again!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Staff not helpful

By

Juni 16, 2020

Hotel was very clean, but our room was not cleaned after the first night, there were no clean towels or wash clothes for our second night
The staff had no idea where anything was. Coffee, sugar, creamer, clean towels. They stayed on their phones everytime we seen them.
We shouldn't have to chase down towels, ice bags, wash clothes, coffee, sugar, creamer etc..
I was very disappointed on how we were treated. Except one girl went out of her way and called someone to help.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Disappointment

By

Juni 08, 2020

club

Disappointment. Disappointment. Disappointment.Disappointment

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Service

By

Juni 03, 2020

Great place, very clean and great front desk people. Very friendly and quick on checking in.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Stay

By

Mei 31, 2020

I could’ve stayed a little closer to where I had business but decided to stay a little further from town and what a great decision; quiet, comfortable, and clean!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Holiday Inn Express, Owings Mills, Md

By

Mei 17, 2020

This hotel is very comfortable and the staff are friendly and accomidating, the hotel is quiet and clean

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

very clean room and polite staff

By

Mei 09, 2020

friendly greeting upon arrival, best mattress, clean and great exit with receipt

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Professional and Very Clean

By

Mei 01, 2020

I have to say the Owings Mills Location is very professional and they are very clean and making sure that everything is up to par with Covid-19. They are taking every precautionary measure they can to make sure their location is clean and are constantly wiping down everything. The staff is super professional and are a pleasure to deal with, unlike other hotels. I highly recommend this location.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent Service and Hotel

By

April 17, 2020

I stay at this hotel 2-3 times per month. I prefer a certain floor which the staff accommodates when possible. They are always courteous and wonderful to deal with. Because of my schedule I have inter action with all three shifts. You have some good people working here.
My room is always neat and clean.

During this COVID 19 situation the staff is working very hard to maintain social distancing and be accommodating.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit