Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Owings Mills-Baltimore Area

11509 Red Run Boulevard , Owings Mills, Maryland 21117

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 372 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

372reviews

  • 5 Stars
    276
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    9

Five stars

By

April 25, 2021

Nothing could be done to make my stay any better! I highly recommend this facility!!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome place to stay

By

April 24, 2021

The staff is welcoming and very sweet especially aj . Great person to meet. It was very relaxing. A home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

April 23, 2021

club

Great staff and nice little facility...would recommend for travelers

Read More
Read Less

overall good experience

By

April 22, 2021

The hotel and staff were great no complaints except the hard and uncomfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

lovely stay

By

April 21, 2021

thanks - staff were awesome an very friendly. Room had all I needed. I had to extend my stay a few times an it was handled easily an efficiently.

Read More
Read Less

My stay at the Holiday Inn Suites

By

April 20, 2021

club

The overall stay was nice and the hotel was neat/clean.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

April 19, 2021

Great management good staff fast check in clean hotel and quiet

Read More
Read Less

The overall experience was great.

By

April 11, 2021

My overall stay was excellent, the staff was very accommodating and I would highly recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Management!

By

April 09, 2021

platinumelite

The management team at this property go above and beyond to maintain the property and make guests feel welcome. The staff that checked me in upon arrival were fantastic. Sadly, in speaking with the management team, it is unfortunate to hear that part of the suffering due to the pandemic is staffing, and the challenges that has presented. I cannot imagine trying to run a business & keep the standards that are necessary to maintain high ratings when there are high absentee rates and lack of available workers. I know that many business are having a difficult time staffing their service industry businesses & I am truly thankful that the management team at this location has been able to maintain the best standards they can, and being flexible to the needs of their staff as they are able. I have visited this property several times in the past year and the standard of care they have provided to meet the CDC and Maryland requirements safety and cleanliness has been outstanding. I, personally, check into my room and decline daily service in order to minimize the contact for their staff and me as a guest. If I need anything, I can go to the front desk and request it and they have accommodated. I would highly recommend this property to visitors to this area just a short 28 minutes from BWI to anyone. Please thank all the staff that are able to make it into work, these are challenging times for all of us and offering compassion is necessary.

Read More
Read Less

Felt like I was on vacation....

By

April 09, 2021

I felt like I was on vacation eventhough I was away for work.

Read More
Read Less

Great service , the food was good , great bed and WiFi

By

April 07, 2021

Love the place and stay was great the food was great

Read More
Read Less

Cool for the price

By

April 03, 2021

It was cool for the price. I woukd visit again for short stay or get away for a moment.

Read More
Read Less