Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Phoenix - Happy Valley

24655 North 23rd Avenue , Phoenix, Arizona 85085

Lebih banyakLebih sedikit Opsi

* Bidang Wajib

** Pencarian Tarif Terbaik yang Tersedia tidak mencakup tarif afiliasi.

Kelola Reservasi
Perlu mengubah sesuatu pada reservasi Anda? Anda berada di tempat yang tepat!
Sudah menjadi Anggota IHG® Rewards Club? untuk melihat reservasi.
Lihat Reservasi Ini

* Bidang Wajib

Kelola Reservasi
Perlu mengubah sesuatu pada reservasi Anda? Anda berada di tempat yang tepat!
Sudah menjadi Anggota IHG® Rewards Club? untuk melihat reservasi.
Lihat Reservasi Ini

* Bidang Wajib

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
100%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,8

berdasarkan 20 ulasan
100%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

20ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    17
  • 4 Bintang
    2
  • 3 Bintang
    1
  • 2 Bintang
  • 1 Bintang

VERY clean and new hotel - very comfortable

By

Februari 17, 2020

club

I really like my stay there....hotel was new and super clean...bed was comfortable and staff friendly...only problem is i never rec'd my final bill ...I still haven't got the email...

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

I Liked the choice of bed pillows.

By

Februari 14, 2020

Excellent choice for a hotel. Great service and found the bathroom toiletries very environmentally friendly with no small bottles to be used 1-2 times and then thrown away.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great location and great service

By

Februari 10, 2020

platinumelite

Stayed in January 2020 for 4 nights on the 2nd floor. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location was perfect and easy to get to.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Loved the hotel!

By

Februari 09, 2020

club

This Holiday Inn Express was recently built. Everything was clean and new! The staff was very friendly and it's located in a great location if you are on the northern side of Phoenix.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

First stay at this holiday inn express

By

Februari 07, 2020

Average to low average.
I understand that it is a brand new just opened facility but local management should pay more attention to club members and assist them especially when they are in town for the first time.
Your customers are not supposed to feel that they are stranded there. Assist them in their local needs.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Fantastic

By

Februari 06, 2020

Superior service, very clean rooms, excellent breakfast, staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Place

By

Februari 04, 2020

club

I would stay again without hesitation. Close to the highway and lots of great hiking

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean and comfortable stay with exceptional staff

By

Januari 31, 2020

club

The front desk staff were exceptional during my stay. The room was very clean, the bedding and towels felt exceptionally soft, and the room was totally quiet. The fitness room is spacious.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Spacious rooms and breakfast.

By

Januari 31, 2020

Travelled to Phoenix for holiday, and my hotel stay was very nice. really enjoyed it. will absolutely use hotel again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Suite is not a suite

By

Januari 30, 2020

club

Comfortable beds. The suites are comparable to a deluxe larger room. It is not a separate bedroom set of rooms. The north side rooms get the constant bus line noise. Very nice breakfast staff.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Hotel

By

Januari 29, 2020

club

I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel. I was on business and was not expecting to be staying in a nice Holiday Inn. The hotel was only opened for a month and still felt brand new. I felt safe during my week stay there. I was impressed by the rooms, they were spacious. I opted out of housekeeping as a fellow associate had some jewelry taken at a Holiday Inn Express, not this one but I still did not want anyone in my room.
I will stay there again if I’m down in the area

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great place!

By

Januari 28, 2020

platinumelite

We were very pleased with our recent stay! This hotel is located near many places we needed to visit while in Phoenix. Staff was helpful and friendly. The room was clean and spacious and the bed was comfortable. We will be back.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit