Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 225 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

225reviews

  • 5 Stars
    196
  • 4 Stars
    18
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

Quiet wonderful room

By

October 14, 2021

The stafff was very helpful in arranging an early arrival and check in. Thank you !!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great!!!!

By

October 11, 2021

platinumelite

Clean and convenient great staff
. Best breakfast!❤️✅

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

October 11, 2021

platinumelite

This was a quality property and gave me value for my points. I’ve recently stayed at other IHG locations in the Phoenix Arizona area and was extremely disappointed with their quality. I have recommended this property to a friend who is looking for a place to stay in the Phoenix area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Quiet

By

October 09, 2021

The rooms were super clean and spacey. Whole family appreciated how nice this location was.

Breakfast was very nice to have. Saves us money and got us going earlier.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable

By

October 05, 2021

Enjoyed our stay very much, super friendly staff and the room was clean and very comfortable bed. Breakfast was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

September 29, 2021

This hotel is newer, thus very clean and modern. The staff were all incredibly friendly and helpful. Breakfast was excellent every morning, with a ton of options.

Read More
Read Less

New property

By

September 29, 2021

Everything is new and clean, not very crowded at all, good location to restaurants and retail. The housekeeping staff are peculiar, they try to come in even with the do not disturb sign, they'll clean and take stuff out but not replace it, such as bathroom rug, hand soap, cups. The beds are new but don't have any extra cushioning on top so you can feel the springs when laying on top.

Read More
Read Less

Good rest after long drive from Page

By

September 28, 2021

A variety of restaurants nearby. Room is clean. Staff is friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great all around stay

By

September 28, 2021

Friendly staff
Very clean and cheery surroundings
Wonderful buffet

Read More
Read Less

nice & clean

By

September 27, 2021

pleasant and clean experience. It was nice. I would actually recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

3 night stay

By

September 27, 2021

Lovely hotel clean and new. Comfy bed and quiet. No cups one Kurig coffee pod for a 3 night stay. Overcharged me $300 some staff were rude. Brian manager said he’d sort out overpayment…haven’t got the refund yet. Darlene was awesome. Despite being an IHG Menber I didn’t get discount points

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

September 27, 2021

platinumelite

Newer hotel with updated modern amenities. The staff was friendly and very helpful

Read More
Read Less