Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express Hartford South - Rocky Hill

20 Waterchase Drive , Rocky Hill, Connecticut 06067

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
91%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,5

berdasarkan 389 ulasan
91%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

389ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    271
  • 4 Bintang
    71
  • 3 Bintang
    25
  • 2 Bintang
    12
  • 1 Bintang
    10

Front desk

By

September 15, 2021

club

Although I was treated well by every member of the staff, I don't feel that all visitors get treated well by a particular member of the front desk staff. I found her behavior appalling. I can't see having staff members treat anybody the way that girl treated that old lady. I won't even type in all the things age said to her when she thought nobody else was looking.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Not Thrilled

By

September 08, 2021

club

It was easy to check in, the room size was good, the room was clean but had problems with our card key twice. The breakfast was good but how it was distributed to you was not convenient. On our last day we only got decafe coffee. It wasn't the hotels fault a storm ruined the entire first floor, but the smell was awful.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfy room but poor drainage in parking lot

By

September 04, 2021

platinumelite

Rooms were comfortable. Staff was polite. Breakfast was good. Pool was not clean, murky and uninviting, even before the storm. Parking lot flooded during storm. Poor drainage. One car had to be towed. Big expense and inconvenience. Second car was filled with water and also had to be towed. Water damage was so severe that car may be totaled. Yes, the storm was an act of God, but there must have been signs of poor drainage before this Wednesday. Stay ended up costing well over a thousand for three nights.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Beautiful

By

Agustus 31, 2021

Beautiful renovation. Sign says everyone has to wear mask. Front desk person was not wearing.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Not too bad for a night

By

Agustus 26, 2021

The stay was not too bad. The only major concern on our end would be the "cleanliness"- I'm not sure how thoroughly the staff clean the areas that are not "essential."

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice stay

By

Agustus 26, 2021

Staff friendly and gave restaurant suggestions. The hotel is clean. Beds comfy. Water pressure great. Bathroom products were especially nice. Highly recommend.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Experience!

By

Agustus 25, 2021

I have stayed here multiple times and will continue to when needed. This hotel is consistently clean and the front desk staff is always friendly. The rooms are clean, hotel has great parking, easy to get on and off the highway from here. Would recommend to anyone!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

No comment

By

Agustus 25, 2021

The carpet was filled with stains.You could the dirt on the bottom of my feet.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Convenient and fresh

By

Agustus 25, 2021

platinumelite

Convenient to route 91, with great food choices nearby, and nice Grab and Go breakfast. Place is new with trendy furnishings (chaise, hassocks, desk lamp). Only negative was wet elevator floor due to swimmers. Key did not work so had to return to reception to re-key.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Update Room Keys!!!!

By

Agustus 23, 2021

I'm sick of the room keys not working at this hotel. The staff always tells you to keep the room keys away from your wallet, phone, and car keys, but it makes no sense when I just checked in and walked to the room with my room key in my hand. It happens every single time I stay at this hotel, and multiple times throughout my stay. I swear the staff spend half of their day making duplicate room keys for guests.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Hartford on the Connecticut

By

Agustus 22, 2021

club

The hotel is near the end of its current remodel and nearly due another. The hotel was fairly clean. The beds were comfortable, which to me along with safety are the most important things. The toilet paper was low-quality. Modified free breakfast was confusing as you tell them what you want and they go and get it for you. The choices are not apparent. There are a bunch of closed businesses in the immediate area which makes me question the safety of the general area, though I never observed anything directly. There is a nearby Dunkin Donuts that also sells lottery tickets and tabaco products. That gave us a good laugh. Hotels in the area are fairly highly priced, and this was the most reasonably priced one of a recognized brand that I could find.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great value

By

Agustus 21, 2021

club

Beds are very comfortable and my room was spotless. Location is easy-on and easy-off the main highway for quick access to Hartford and points east in Glastonbury and surrounding area. I will definitely stay here again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit