Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Salem

102 Holiday Lane , Salem, Illinois 62881

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
98%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,8

berdasarkan 854 ulasan
98%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

854ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    748
  • 4 Bintang
    75
  • 3 Bintang
    18
  • 2 Bintang
    7
  • 1 Bintang
    6

Nice quiet stay

By

Juli 25, 2020

club

This stay was clean modern comfortable and quiet. The staff was pleasant and attentive to our needs. I would stay again

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Interesting stay

By

Juli 23, 2020

club

Arrived at Hotel and the parking was limited. Went to an evening meeting returning around 10pm to find no parking. The lot was being worked on however there was not enough room for guests. Additionally the room I was staying in had some cleaning issues. The carpet was dirty with nail clippings on the floor. The bathroom floor was dirty as well with hair and stuff on the floor. The air conditioner worked most of the night until the fan shut off in the morning hours. At this point you could hear every vehicle lave the parking lot.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great pet friendly location

By

Juli 22, 2020

platinumelite

Great place to stop and relax while passing through. Pet friendly with a small dog park.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Sleep like a baby

By

Juli 22, 2020

Over all great experience. Very clean rooms and lobby area. The Softball girls had a blast! I would stay there again!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good stay

By

Juli 18, 2020

club

Nice staff and clean room. Has wrong address on site which was confusing but other than that would recommend staying here.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean property and friendly, prompt service

By

Juli 17, 2020

We can always rely on a great stay at the Holiday Inn Express - Salem.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very nice

By

Juli 17, 2020

club

very comfortable place, friendly staff. I was very impressed by the full size bottles of toiletries and the variety of things they keep complimentary just in case you forget something. I understand limitations due to covid but would have liked just a bit more variety at breakfast. I don't really like eggs and the kiddos were looking forward to either waffles or pancakes. Also, the pool was too cold to swim.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Extremely comfortable

By

Juli 15, 2020

great hotel !!! Extremely comfortable and very clean. Friendly staff

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

great service

By

Juli 14, 2020

Rooms were neat and clean, bathrooms were clean. Fresh linens and nicely made beds, after working a long day it was a nice place to come and rest

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

A Good Reprieve

By

Juli 12, 2020

club

After a long day of traveling, we had a smooth transition into our cool room and prepared to rest. Very thankful I made this choice in planning my trip.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Salem

By

Juli 10, 2020

platinumelite

Nice clean facility with updated furnishings and nice amenities.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

great service

By

Juli 04, 2020

club

clean room, plenty of hand sanitzer available, excellent breakfast, comfortable bed

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit