Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sheldon

201 34th Avenue , Sheldon, Iowa 51201

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
96%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,7

berdasarkan 654 ulasan
96%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

654ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    513
  • 4 Bintang
    92
  • 3 Bintang
    30
  • 2 Bintang
    15
  • 1 Bintang
    4

Great stopping place

By

Januari 02, 2021

platinumelite

Very friendly staff, great accommodations. Clean and organized rooms. Very spacious

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service and rooms are very clean

By

Desember 26, 2020

club

My family had a great stay would come back here anytime

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Spacious rooms, comfortable bed, relatively clean.

By

Desember 20, 2020

I like HIE because it's generally very clean, spacious, and comfortable. Although the rooms are comfortable, the experience has not been comforting recently due to staff not wearing face coverings or using hand sanitizer. Also, despite the warning signs posted on all doors saying masks and social distancing are required, the staff do not enforce these rules.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Service and Value

By

Desember 19, 2020

Up to date outlets and lighting so tech items could be plugged in anywhere!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Rate Sheldon

By

Desember 14, 2020

Nice rooms, hotel staff are excellent, close to restaurants and freeway location.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great rooms

By

Desember 12, 2020

club

The room was very clean the beds were great for sleeping the motel smelled clean front desk staff were great I would recommend this motel over the ones I have stayed at in the past will stay again have family that lives in town. I likes how you had the pool sectioned off and allowed people in town to use it also the kids pool area was cool to.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Updated and comfortable

By

Desember 05, 2020

Nice clean rooms. Comfortable beds. Friendly and helpful staff.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Friendly staff, clean, affordable

By

Desember 03, 2020

club

Highly recommend the Sheldon iowa Holiday Inn. Friendly staff welcomed us. We were able to share, and find our requests for room needs. We were offered assistance for any needs the bride to be might encounter, and people helping the bride prepare on her wedding day.
The beds were very comfortable. We were able to pickup our breakfast choices at our leisure. Our room was cleaned at the requested time.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay.

By

November 24, 2020

The only area without a 10 was food. I like a hot breakfast.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Okay

By

November 22, 2020

Wish you could angle the tv better, nice room, good staff, need to update parking lot security

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Sanitized to Safety

By

November 16, 2020

This Holiday Inn is taking careful measures to sanitize for safety. The coffee area was kept cleaned regularly. Breakfast was in bags at front desk by staff wearing masks properly. I choose hotels now on the basis of safety measures. You will be protected at HI!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel for the area

By

November 10, 2020

club

This hotel is perfect for the area. Location is easy to get to. Rooms were quiet and staff were friendly.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit