Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tucson Mall

620 E. Wetmore Rd. , Tucson, Arizona 85705

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
88%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,4

berdasarkan 1049 ulasan
88%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1049ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    651
  • 4 Bintang
    233
  • 3 Bintang
    86
  • 2 Bintang
    42
  • 1 Bintang
    37

Call me

By

Desember 19, 2020

club

When you turn on the faucet to wash your hands it makes a mess because of the type of tip that that faucet has. There are stains on the ceiling of the shower as if somebody with dye in their hair shook their head and got it up there. It would be nice if you left a courtesy bottle of water for your guests.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable with a cooked breakfast!

By

Desember 08, 2020

Great room, very clean. No TV streaming options which is slightly disappointing. A cooked breakfast which is not very common in these times which was a pleasant surprise and done very safely.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Dotor

By

Desember 07, 2020

great location nice people convenient shops and restaurants

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great experience

By

November 28, 2020

This is truly a must stay. Great rates, clean and sanitized. Front desk staff was helpful and courteous.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice place to stay in Tucson

By

November 27, 2020

Thanks so much... very pleasant stay. Glad I chose this property

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Stay

By

November 25, 2020

I would definitely recommend this place to friends and family in the area. It’s the first time I’ve stayed at a holiday inn in a very long time and this place got me hooked again!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

1-night layover

By

November 23, 2020

club

I was in late and departed early. Front desk was friendly and were able to switch my room that had smelled of smoke. The front desk had keys to the new room by the time I returned to the front desk. I stayed in the new room without any problems. Breakfast was a hot option which was prepared and given to you. Nice stopover to test and recovery.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Tucson Mall

By

November 22, 2020

Absolutely love this place and stay here for the consistency every time I am in town for work. Beautiful location! Plenty of things to do, see, eat..etc!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great place to stay

By

November 20, 2020

club

This location is very nice! Our room was very clean and comfortable. I would definitely recommend this location to anyone asking. The staff is very friendly and courteous. We will definitely be staying here again!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Holiday Inn Express at Tucson Mall

By

November 19, 2020

Very friendly staff, soft beds, soft pillows and hot breakfast. What more could I want?

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Get what you pay for...

By

November 19, 2020

club

The bed was comfortable, but that is about the only positive thing we have to share sadly. I stay at plenty of Holiday Inn

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good location, decent breakfast, rooms need work.

By

November 13, 2020

club

This would have been a 5 star stay except for the hair my wife when she pulled back the sheets and the poor condition of the bathroom. We're not saying the bathroom was dirty, but the poor upkeep of the tiles and tub made it look bad. The breakfast was decent ... small cheese omelet with plenty of bacon and the usual coffee, juices, assorted breads and yogurt. The hotel was quiet and the bed was comfortable. We slept very peacefully. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful, both at check in and check out. I wish check in was a little earlier than 3 PM.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit