Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tucson Mall

620 E. Wetmore Rd. , Tucson, Arizona 85705

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1046 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1046reviews

  • 5 Stars
    649
  • 4 Stars
    232
  • 3 Stars
    86
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    37

Great experience

By

28 November 2020

This is truly a must stay. Great rates, clean and sanitized. Front desk staff was helpful and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay in Tucson

By

27 November 2020

Thanks so much... very pleasant stay. Glad I chose this property

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

25 November 2020

I would definitely recommend this place to friends and family in the area. It’s the first time I’ve stayed at a holiday inn in a very long time and this place got me hooked again!

Read More
Read Less

1-night layover

By

23 November 2020

club

I was in late and departed early. Front desk was friendly and were able to switch my room that had smelled of smoke. The front desk had keys to the new room by the time I returned to the front desk. I stayed in the new room without any problems. Breakfast was a hot option which was prepared and given to you. Nice stopover to test and recovery.

Read More
Read Less

Tucson Mall

By

22 November 2020

Absolutely love this place and stay here for the consistency every time I am in town for work. Beautiful location! Plenty of things to do, see, eat..etc!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

20 November 2020

club

This location is very nice! Our room was very clean and comfortable. I would definitely recommend this location to anyone asking. The staff is very friendly and courteous. We will definitely be staying here again!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express at Tucson Mall

By

19 November 2020

Very friendly staff, soft beds, soft pillows and hot breakfast. What more could I want?

Read More
Read Less

Get what you pay for...

By

19 November 2020

club

The bed was comfortable, but that is about the only positive thing we have to share sadly. I stay at plenty of Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Good location, decent breakfast, rooms need work.

By

13 November 2020

club

This would have been a 5 star stay except for the hair my wife when she pulled back the sheets and the poor condition of the bathroom. We're not saying the bathroom was dirty, but the poor upkeep of the tiles and tub made it look bad. The breakfast was decent ... small cheese omelet with plenty of bacon and the usual coffee, juices, assorted breads and yogurt. The hotel was quiet and the bed was comfortable. We slept very peacefully. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful, both at check in and check out. I wish check in was a little earlier than 3 PM.

Read More
Read Less

Your breakfast is horrible

By

13 November 2020

I understand things are to be different due to Covid but you need to improve your breakfast selection. You offer cereal but no milk!

Read More
Read Less

Great Sleep

By

03 November 2020

The bed was so comfortable. Great sleep. The fact that our room was on the 3rd floor, we had little to no noise. Had a chance to sleep-in.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and refreshing

By

02 November 2020

I truly enjoyed my stay in HolidayInn Express.
Service was very precise and friendly.
Very comfortable room.
Yes I do recommend it.

Read More
Read Less