Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 398 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

398reviews

  • 5 Stars
    247
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    11

Excelente opcion, cerca de todo,

By

January 08, 2017

Personal de recepcion muy amable, checking muy rapido, la habitacion impecable y amplia, descanse muy bien, el menu del desayuno muy surtido.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and Clean

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is well located next to a great group of restaurant choices, the Tucson Mall, and not far from I-10.

I would recommend this for either a business trip or personal stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you "Lori C 2001" for your great 5 star feedback. We are very glad you enjoyed our convenient location. We would like to welcome you again soon! Take care.
Read More
Read Less

Unos dias en Tucson

By

January 05, 2017

Buena Ubicación para shopping en Tucson, un ambiente agradable

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Muchas gracias "NSSB76" por su excelente evaluacion. Nos da mucho gusto que haya disfrutado de nuestra ubicacion cerca de los centros comerciales. Esperamos verlo muy pronto de nuevo cuando se encuentre en Tucson. Saludos!
Read More
Read Less

急需更好设施

By

January 02, 2017

这里的冰箱声音非常大非常大,极度影响睡眠。请安装隔音门或更换冰箱。木质结构的房子隔音也很差,睡觉时都能听见别家的空调噪音。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry we did not meet your expectations. We take your comments very seriously and we appreciate you letting us know because it helps us target areas of opportunity. If you would like to discuss this further, please do not hesitate to contact us at 520.202.5000. Take care.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Weekend

By

December 31, 2016

club

this was was first Christmas as a traveler and i"m glad this was the hotel I chose. the experience was wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you "Teatea" for your five star review. We are very happy that you enjoyed your Christmas trip and we got to be part of it. We hope that we can welcome you again soon. Take care.
Read More
Read Less

outstanding service by staff

By

December 29, 2016

they where there to help and let us know that whatever we needed they would do what they could. if it was to find a place to eat or a place to see they give us suggestions.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you "Len c" for the five star review. Your comments will be share with all of our staff. We appreciate your comments very much. We hope that we can welcome you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

December 27, 2016

club

I was very impressed with the quality of service from the front desk and amenities provided at this hotel. Upon arrival I asked if there was a quiet place that my manager

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you"Warknee" for the five star review. We appreciate your great feedback and we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon. Take care.
Read More
Read Less

DE LO MEJOR PARA LLEGAR A TUCSON

By

December 22, 2016

Si vas de compras o de negocios a TUCSON
no puedes dejar pasar la oportunidad de llegar a este HOTE

HOLIDAY INN TUCSON SUITES MALL tiene las mejores habitaciones, comodas, limpias y agradables

Me encanto el servicio, el breakfast incluido

EXCELENTE OPCION PARA PLACER O NEGOCIOS

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Muchas gracias "Luis Med" por tomarse el tiempo de evaluarnos. Nos es grato saber que su estancia fue placentera. Esperamos verlo de nuevo muy pronto. Saludos.
Read More
Read Less

Buena alternativa para descansar e ir de compras

By

December 21, 2016

club

Muy buena opción para ir de compras. Centros comerciales muy cerca. Hotel limpio y con buen servicio en general. Costo-calidad, justo. Sólo tuve dificultad al solicitar una toalla de baño extra,.. nunca llegó .
Pero en general, muy bien. Se puede descansar tranquilamente y el desayuno, aunque poco varíado, es bueno y suficiente.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Muchas gracias "ajrub" por su reciente estancia con nosotros, tambien le agradecemos sus excelentes comentarios, nos es grato saber que su estancia supero sus expectativas. Esperamos verlo pronto de nuevo. Saludos.
Read More
Read Less

Good location of hotel and of room in hotel.

By

December 19, 2016

Excellent location of the hotel and of the room requested. Staff were friendly and helpful throughout our stay. The breakfast was excellent both in quality and choice of items. All aspects of the hotel exceeded our expections. We would consider this hotel for future stays and would recommend it wholeheartedly to family friends and neighbors.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Thank you "Albert333" for your 5 star review. We appreciate your excellent comments and we are very glad to hear we exceeded your expectations. All of your comments will be share with our staff. We hope to welcome you again soon. Take care.
Read More
Read Less

Tucson in December

By

December 13, 2016

platinumelite

Liked the firmness of the bed. Liked the big screen tv. Liked the hot water and water pressure. Liked having a microwave and refrigerator.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Thank you "tris4" for your wonderful feedback. We love that you liked our hotel and we hope that we can welcome you again very soon. Take care.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

December 09, 2016

club

Nice Clean Hotel. Good for business travelers with a fitness center and free breakfast. I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Thank you "Bdiddy672" for your four star review. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we will welcome you again soon. Thank you for staying with us. Take care
Read More
Read Less