Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 501 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

501reviews

  • 5 Stars
    304
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    14

Comfortable stay

By

July 19, 2017

Very clean and comfortable to stay! Breakfast was great and great service as well. We plan to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Ivicky

By

July 19, 2017

club

Creo que es un hotel que ofrece un servicio amable y limpio, está es mi segunda ves y creo que no será la última.

Read More
Read Less

Experiencia estadía HIE

By

July 17, 2017

Hace días nos hospedamos en el hotel, y por las temporada de calor decidimos hace uso de la albercada, la observación que note fue de que estaba muy sucio el jacuzzi ( no de hojas o basura exterior sino de cabellos y vellos corporales ) esto lo observamos mediante unos gogles y pues nos incomodo mucho que tuvimos que irnos a la piscina grande.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast and location

By

July 16, 2017

club

Beds were comfortable and room temperature was very manageable.

Read More
Read Less

HAVE A MORE COMFORTABLE BED IN A TENT

By

July 15, 2017

club

While the hotel and staff are both acceptable, every one in our party of six, spread over 3 different rooms on three different floors, complained about the quality of the mattresses and quirky problems with furniture. The comfort of the mattresses was ATROCIOUS. Hard as a rock and lumpy. I have had more comfort in a tent.
The drawers of the dressers would open by themselves. After walking into them a couple of times, we had to shim the front of the dresser to keep the drawers from opening in the middle of the night. This problem occurred in all three of the rooms that we rented.
I have never experienced a problem like this. One of the rooms had a non- functioning a/c unit which was changed out immediately, however the problem should have been fixed BEFORE our arrival. I can't believe that the housekeepers didn't notice that the a/c didn't work.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 14, 2017

club

Comfortable bed ,room was up to date,clean friendly service

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

July 13, 2017

Staff were extremely efficient and friendly, willing to help however they could. Our A/C did not work well, but maintenance was quick to respond and did manage to get it to work better. Would definitely stay at this property again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel will mediocre amenities

By

July 12, 2017

club

The staff was friendly the hotel was very nice in appearance. Their web site said that there was an indoor and outdoor pool, I never did find the indoor pool. The outdoor pool was very small (4' at it's deepest), great for children. The gym had 2 treadmills and 2 bikes of great quality but I didn't find a fan to turn on and it didn't feel like there was air conditioning on so it was very hot!

The hot food on the breakfast bar was not good so stick with the bagels, fruit and sweets.

The pillows were very comfortable but unfortunately I slept on the hide-a-bed. It was not very comfortable and I had to make it up myself.

Read More
Read Less

Muy buen hotel

By

July 12, 2017

Exelente servicio y muy buena atención. Muy limpio bonita piscina y rico desayuno.


Y cerca del Mall.

Saludos.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

July 11, 2017

While this was a handicapped room, we found the bathroom to be somewhat inconvenient. It was very clean, but the door blocked easy access to the toilet and getting into the shower/bathtub. Thank heaven for the one grab bar! Overall the room was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

July 07, 2017

club

Good place to stay. The hotel layout is a little odd. Other than that it's just like every other holiday inn.

Read More
Read Less

Hot hotel

By

July 06, 2017

platinumelite

I nearly solely stay with IHG properties, and I do so because of their consistent quality. Unfortunately, this hotel falls far below the mark for me. The hotel hallways are maintained at an uncomfortably hot temperature, which made it hard to stay cool in my room. My AC didn't work the first night, but after it was replaced it still didn't work well for the rest of the week. The rooms feel older and mine had a peculiar smell. I liked the location of the hotel -it's close to shopping, restaurants, and close enough to the downtown area. However, I'll try some of the other IHG properties when I return to see if they're more consistent with the IHG brand.

Read More
Read Less