Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 350 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

350reviews

  • 5 Stars
    217
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    10

CERCA DE TODO

By

August 09, 2016

club

COMODAS HABITACIONES, VARIEDAD EN EL DESAYUNO, MUY BUENA ATENCION POR PARTE DEL PERSONAL, TANTO EN RECEPCION Y DEMAS AREAS, BUENA UBICACION PARA LOS CENTROS COMERCIALES Y RESTAURANTES.

Read More
Read Less

CERCA DE TODO

By

August 08, 2016

CERCA TUCSON MALL Y OTRAS UBICACIONES COMO CENTROS COMERCIALES, RESTAURANTES.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

August 08, 2016

club

The room was nice. The service was acceptable. Both my boyfriend and I stay in a lot of hotels for work and leisure travel- we usually like to book Holiday Inn Express for business.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 07, 2016

club

I enjoyed staying here. I had many choices, I am glad I decided to stay at this location

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you "jcsegura" for your five star review. We are very glad you stayed with us. We would like to welcome you again very soon. Take care!
Read More
Read Less

cama comoda

By

August 05, 2016

todo muy bien como siempre, el desayuno excelente, el trato del personal excelente, el estado de los cuartos excelente, en fin todo muy bien como siempre

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Gracias "bomberos sinaloa" por tomarse el tiempo de evaluarnos. Tambien le agradecemos haya decidido hospedarse con nosotros una vez mas. Como siempre es un placer tenerlos como nuestros huespedes. Esperamos verlos pronto por este su hotel: Holiday Inn Express Tucson Mall. Saludos!
Read More
Read Less

nice room and convenient location

By

August 04, 2016

club

This is one of the nicest Holiday Inn express hotels we have stayed in. Service was great and the staff was very helpful. The hotel was centrally located for all our needs. Even with the hotel booked 100% service was still top notch. We will definitely stay here again when
we come to Tuscon.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you "ccawja" for your five star review! We are very glad you liked your stay with us. All of your comments will be shared with all of our staff. Please let us welcome you again soon. Take care!
Read More
Read Less

Comodidad y un trato amable

By

August 02, 2016

club

Mis hijos adoran Holiday Inn Express and Suites Tucson Mall por su atención amable y trato respetuoso por parte del personal. Siempre disfrutan sus instalaciones y servicios. Lo recomiendo ampliamente.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Muchas gracias "Bucky21" por sus excelentes comentarios. Nos sentimos complacidos ya que usted y sus hijos disfrutan el hospedarse con nosotros. Esperamos verlos muy pronto por este su hotel: Holiday Inn Express Tucson Mall. Saludos!
Read More
Read Less

Todo bien

By

August 01, 2016

club

Todo bien. Sin queja alguna. Todo limpio, buena ubicación, se descansa bien, la atención del personal de recepción muy buena y rápida.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Muchas gracias "HateSurveys" por tomarse el tiempo de llenar esta evaluacion. Agradecemos mucho su estancia y mas que nada nos complace que haya sido placentera. Esperamos poder volver a verlo por este su hotel: Holiday Inn Express Tucson Mall. Saludos!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 29, 2016

club

During a recent vacation we stayed at this hotel two times. The first time was on the way to our destination, and the stay was so positive, we stayed again upon our return home. The location is convenient to the Tucson Mall and strip center stores. There are numerous places to eat within a short distance from the hotel, which is very convenient. This hotel is very family friendly and I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling through or staying in Tucson.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you "4evrtxn" for your 5 star review. We appreciate your comments and we are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to seeing you again soon. Take care!
Read More
Read Less

house buying trip

By

July 24, 2016

club

Great Hotel and great breakfast! Close to family and convenient for shopping

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you "j1645" for your great five star feedback. We feel very pleased you enjoyed our facility and our great breakfast, and our great location close to shopping and lots of restaurants. We would like to welcome you again very soon. Take Care!
Read More
Read Less

Walk to all

By

July 19, 2016

Most places are within walking distance or a short drive. The room was clean and cozy. The breakfast had a decent selection and the coffee in the lobby was always fresh. The pool and spa are located next to the parking lot, which made the relaxing less appealing. Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you "Peter516" for your five star review. We are so glad you found our hotel clean and cozy. We appreciate your recent stay with us. We hope to welcome you again soon. Take care!
Read More
Read Less

Fam Vacay

By

July 18, 2016

We came in late and we were tired.........our check in was smooth and easy. We woke up ate breakfast and and continued on our trip. The staff was wonderful. They greeted us, held open the doors and just smiled. It was a nice stop. Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you "itsmebernadette" for your five star review. We feel very pleased that you enjoyed our facility. We have great and friendly staff. We appreciate your comments and we hope that we can welcome you again very soon. Take care!
Read More
Read Less