Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tucson Mall

620 E. Wetmore Rd. , Tucson, Arizona 85705

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1147 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1147reviews

  • 5 Stars
    702
  • 4 Stars
    249
  • 3 Stars
    102
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    48

Comfy bed nice room

By

July 12, 2021

One bed was soft one firm. The ac didn't cool that great but nice room and great service

Read More
Read Less

No volveria

By

July 05, 2021

Nuestra reservación fue en una habitación con jacuzzy, al encenderlo las burbujas salían sucias, como si tuviera residuos de jabón, tuvimos que comprar agua porque no había ni una botella en la habitación, el desayuno dejó mucho que desear, muy poca variedad de alimentos. Somos socios IHG, y ni siquiera nos ofrecieron algún snack, cómo lo hacen en otros hoteles de esta misma cadena.
Cabe mencionar que el personal de la recepción así como las personas que son de limpieza y demás dentro del hotel fueron muy amables y atentos.

Read More
Read Less

I've been at better

By

July 05, 2021

platinumelite

I trust the IHG brand but this was one of the older propertirs I have been at.The staff was great.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable bed. Pillows left my neck immobile

By

June 29, 2021

By far the worst bed and pillows I’ve experienced at any holiday inn express. Great location but they need to upgrade the beds and pillows. Breakfast options were extremely lacking

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

June 24, 2021

Easy check in and check out. clean rooms and good service.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious and comfortable

By

June 23, 2021

club

The room was clean and spacious. The beds were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Just OK

By

June 23, 2021

Location was great for where we needed to be. The breakfast had typical options (eggs/bacon), I could only eat the toast with peanut butter/jelly and they didn't have any soy milk (or any other alternative milk). The woman who worked the breakfast was really nice, and so was everyone else who worked there! The room was clean, but was showing some wear in the bathroom with cracked tiles on the floor and one missing on the wall along the floor. We couldn't use the pool or hot tub because the water was disgusting! They really need to up their game when it comes to their pool maintenance -- the water was so gross.... and it wasn't closed so people still swam in it!

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

June 22, 2021

club

Very friendly staff. Maria was very professional and friendly. She deserves a pat on the back and maybe a promotion

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

June 22, 2021

It was a pleasure to stayed in this hotel. It's very comfortable the staff were very nice to me and gave me all the directions needed .

Read More
Read Less

Decent but kind of dirty.

By

June 22, 2021

platinumelite

This place is great staff and service but the hotel itself is out dated

Read More
Read Less

Great night stay!

By

June 16, 2021

platinumelite

We stopped in on our way to Vegas. We were greet d warmly, and got all of our information in a timely manner. Our room was ready a we were able to go to our room and relax.

Read More
Read Less

Not a good experience

By

June 13, 2021

Not clean, dirty carpet, laundry facility. Bathroom floors felt dirty. Lamp wobbly in corner of room and about ready to fall over. Curtain rod was also broken and had trouble getting the curtains closed completely. Pool was out of service the afternoon I came in and although I was told it should open the following day, there was a few people in the people but not sure if the pool was actually open or if guests got in anyway. The pool water looked dirty.

Read More
Read Less