Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express Tucson-Airport

2548 E. Medina Road , Tucson, Arizona 85756

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,5

berdasarkan 891 ulasan
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

891ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    591
  • 4 Bintang
    191
  • 3 Bintang
    59
  • 2 Bintang
    34
  • 1 Bintang
    16

Overnight stay in Tucson

By

November 19, 2020

club

Sleepover due to a ferry flight of a helicopter from LAX to DFW and picked this hotel to stay at. Close to the airport and experienced a very nice stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Tucson value

By

November 16, 2020

club

Nice hotel, very satisfied... more than usual in hotels.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Hospitality

By

November 16, 2020

Great place to stay in. Super clean, staff is great and always accommodating. Quiet and able to relax comfortably. Thank you Jackie!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Convenient location

By

November 11, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is very close to the airport and made my family’s return trip very smooth. I was able to walk back from returning the rental early and food was near by the shuttle was ready on demand.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent Service

By

November 10, 2020

Comfortable bed and great service. Really close to I-10 and plenty of parking for big trucks.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Wonderful Experience!

By

November 06, 2020

The Holiday Inn Express Tucson-Airport was perfect for my wife and me. The staff was cheerful, understanding, and helped us with all of our requests. The room was clean, comfortable, and quiet. I would definitely stay here the next time I'm in Tucson!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel and location

By

November 03, 2020

Stayed here after helping my daughter move from Atlanta. Front desk was excellent. I added an extra day and the check out check in process was smooth with no interruption to my room or stay. Would definitely recommend and stay here again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent Location

By

Oktober 25, 2020

club

Great location from the airport. Was clean and staff were very nice.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Way Better than Cross-town affiliates

By

Oktober 25, 2020

Stayed at the property in mid-October while the state was still COVID restricted.
The location is great, just a mile or less from the airport and the shuttle was convenient and basically on-demand.
Unlike its sister property at the northern mall, they were far better in their handling of breakfast. While not at 100% pre-pandemic levels, they did make quite a few options available on a self serve basis. I was very pleased with effort.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Not worth it

By

Oktober 23, 2020

platinumelite

Maybe if someone actually worked the desk and cared about patrons staying at the hotel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Value for Good Room

By

Oktober 21, 2020

club

Good value for the room. Bed was not very comfortable, unable to sleep well.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Relaxing stay

By

Oktober 19, 2020

platinumelite

I was happy to arrive, thanks to the shuttle (I checked in, dropped my bags and then returned my rental car at the airport and caught the airport shuttle back to the hotel). My room was nice and spacious and, although the hotel was obviously older, it was updated and comfortable. The bed and pillows were comfortable, room was quiet, and accommodating. The bathroom was a bit small but it had all the essentials.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit