Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Tucson-Airport

2548 E. Medina Road , Tucson, Arizona 85756

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 891 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

891reviews

  • 5 Stars
    591
  • 4 Stars
    191
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    16

Overnight stay in Tucson

By

19 November 2020

club

Sleepover due to a ferry flight of a helicopter from LAX to DFW and picked this hotel to stay at. Close to the airport and experienced a very nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Tucson value

By

16 November 2020

club

Nice hotel, very satisfied... more than usual in hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hospitality

By

16 November 2020

Great place to stay in. Super clean, staff is great and always accommodating. Quiet and able to relax comfortably. Thank you Jackie!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

11 November 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is very close to the airport and made my family’s return trip very smooth. I was able to walk back from returning the rental early and food was near by the shuttle was ready on demand.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

10 November 2020

Comfortable bed and great service. Really close to I-10 and plenty of parking for big trucks.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Experience!

By

06 November 2020

The Holiday Inn Express Tucson-Airport was perfect for my wife and me. The staff was cheerful, understanding, and helped us with all of our requests. The room was clean, comfortable, and quiet. I would definitely stay here the next time I'm in Tucson!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and location

By

03 November 2020

Stayed here after helping my daughter move from Atlanta. Front desk was excellent. I added an extra day and the check out check in process was smooth with no interruption to my room or stay. Would definitely recommend and stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location

By

25 October 2020

club

Great location from the airport. Was clean and staff were very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Way Better than Cross-town affiliates

By

25 October 2020

Stayed at the property in mid-October while the state was still COVID restricted.
The location is great, just a mile or less from the airport and the shuttle was convenient and basically on-demand.
Unlike its sister property at the northern mall, they were far better in their handling of breakfast. While not at 100% pre-pandemic levels, they did make quite a few options available on a self serve basis. I was very pleased with effort.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth it

By

23 October 2020

platinumelite

Maybe if someone actually worked the desk and cared about patrons staying at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Value for Good Room

By

21 October 2020

club

Good value for the room. Bed was not very comfortable, unable to sleep well.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

19 October 2020

platinumelite

I was happy to arrive, thanks to the shuttle (I checked in, dropped my bags and then returned my rental car at the airport and caught the airport shuttle back to the hotel). My room was nice and spacious and, although the hotel was obviously older, it was updated and comfortable. The bed and pillows were comfortable, room was quiet, and accommodating. The bathroom was a bit small but it had all the essentials.

Read More
Read Less