Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 308 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

308reviews

  • 5 Stars
    190
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    4

Want a good nights sleep

By

January 22, 2017

Beds are very comfortable. The best sleep I've got in a while. The staff are very friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

A HOTEL IN NEED OF AN UPDATE

By

January 21, 2017

This workhorse of a hotel seems to need an update. Everything just seemed a bit worn down. The staff was friendly and breakfast was good. The location is very close the airport, making it ideal for a quick trip into Tucson. My bed was very nice and the internet worked great.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Tuscon

By

January 17, 2017

Overall, I do believe my stay was a good experience. Being in need of a renovation and updating, the facilities could use some work. The bathroom was small but clean and seems like it had been updated. The beds were good with adequate pillows. Plenty of parking and decently friendly staff. Being a Spire Elite member, I was not greeted as such which was intriguing. I have been to other locations of Holiday Inn Express and treated with more focus. With updates and more engaging staff, this location would be a lot more desirable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
The team at the HIE Tucson Airport would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent visit to Tucson. We are a bit disappointed that we did not make your stay a great stay as we do take pride in ensuring each stay be a great stay. Again we thank you and have high hopes that will come see us again to which we can show you that great stay. Have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

Older hotel

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

Needs major renovation. Room dark, bathroom old, fan too noisy, new carpet, furniture needed. Just not up to the level of many Holiday Inns I have stayed at.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
The team at the HIE Tucson Airport would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent visit. Our team takes pride in ensuring each stay be a great stay, you know you feel we need an upgrade and we are very sorry that we disappointed you. Again we thank you and have high hopes that you visit us again the next time you are in Tucson and you will see the pride we have in our property. Have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, great rooms, close to the airport

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

Got a free room upgrade based on my IHG membership status. Rooms nice, dark, and comfortable for taking naps !!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
The Team at the HIE Tucson Airport want to thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent visit to Tucson. Our team takes pride in ensuring each stay be a great stay and we are pleased we were able to do that for you. Again we thank you and look forward to seeing you during your next visit to Tucson. Have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Stay

By

January 12, 2017

Nice room, big bed and clean. Staff was friendly, breakfast was good and quick in and out.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
The Team at the HIE Tucson Airport would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent visit to Tucson. Our team take pride in ensuring each stay be a great stay and are very pleased we were able to do that for you. Again we thank you and look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay!

By

January 11, 2017

club

I was impressed with the service of the front desk staff. The room was clean, bed was comfy, I loved the appliances and the soap smelled wonderful. I was pleasantly surprised with the continental breakfast. Great stay. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
The very happy team at the HIE Tucson Airport would like to Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent visit to Tucson. This team work hard to ensure each stay be a great stay and are very excited that they were able to do so for you. We thank you again and look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Tucson. Have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

Needed work

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

Room needed maintenance. Toilet ran off and on all night and the TV in the bedroom did not receive all channels. It was to late to have anyone look into it. Convenient hotel for getting to the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
The team at the HIE Tucson Airport would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent visit to Tucson. Our team takes pride in ensuring each stay be a great stay and we are very disappointed that we failed to do this for you. We hope you reported to the front desk your concerns as if you did this was corrected right away and a discussion of why it was not done in the first place definitely took place. Again we thank you for choosing us and we have high hopes that you will give us another chance to show you a great stay the next time you visit Tucson. Have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

Not bad but could be better.

By

January 03, 2017

The people were great, the room was clean but the location was not the best and I wish the bed wasn't so soft.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
The team at the HIE Tucson Airport want to thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent stay in Tucson. Our team takes pride in ensuring each stay a great stay. We are so sorry for the softer bed we do have harder ones so we will put in your profile the next time you come that you like a harder bed my team will fix that for you. Again we thank you and look forward to seeing you the next time you visit Tucson. Have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

January 02, 2017

club

Every time I'm in Tucson I stay in this hotel. Besides it is a great value and its conveniently located next to the airport, service has always been outstanding. Never had a problem and there is always someone to help you.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
The team at the HIE Tucson Airport would like to Thank you for choosing to stay with us while you visit in Tucson. We take pride in ensuring each stay be a great stay and we are very pleased we do that for you each time. We thank you again and look forward to seeing on your next visit to Tucson. Have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

Convienient Location

By

January 01, 2017

platinumelite

A great night's stay before flying home. Nice quiet room, good value and convinent location.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
The team at the HIE Tucson Airport would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent visit to Tucson. Our team take pride in ensuring each stay be a great stay and we are pleased we were able to do that for you. Again we thank you and look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Tucson. Have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

December 31, 2016

corporate traveler, I always stay at this hotel when i travel to Tucson.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
The team at the HIE Tucson Airport are very proud to have you as a returning guest. We promise to be committed to making sure each stay is a great stay for you. Again we thank you and look forward to seeing during your next business trip. Have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less