Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Tucson-Airport

2548 E. Medina Road , Tucson, Arizona 85756

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 978 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

978reviews

  • 5 Stars
    641
  • 4 Stars
    214
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    20

Holiday Inn is my first choice

By

July 13, 2021

club

Holiday Inn is my first choice in hotels when I am on the road and need a place to stay. The beds are the best in the industry. The service is always great and breakfast included is a great value. This time was no exception. I will be back to this location if I am in the area again,.

Read More
Read Less

Tucson Holiday Inn

By

July 12, 2021

Tucson Holiday Inn from entry to exit was top quality,
- front desk,maintenance, young man that shuttled to airport....
Stayed at Holiday Inn across our country 200 plus nights , Tucson ranks in my top 2.. thank you

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

July 11, 2021

club

Yup that's a hotel. The.re receptionist Bianca was great!!

Read More
Read Less

This is not a typical IHG property and is more like a motel

By

July 07, 2021

platinumelite

I was so unhappy at this property that I will never stay again. The upkeep and maintenance is more like that of a roadside/truckstop motel and although the price per night isn't bad, the hotel's condition and upkeep IS bad. I am a long term IHG rewards member and this was by far in my lowest LOWEST ratings after 20 years of traveling. And when we complained, we were told we would get extra points. That doesn't make up for unkempt rooms, with hair on the sink, toilets that barely flush and backed up showers, a ceiling fan that didn't work, a pool with bugs and leaves in it, super LOUD upstairs guests, and just an overall bad experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, clean, comfortable room

By

July 05, 2021

platinumelite

We needed a place to stay for one night at the end of our vacation. We did not spend much time at all at the hotel other than to sleep, but it was clean and sufficient. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 05, 2021

Great and friendly staff everything is very convenient grocery stores and places to eat

Read More
Read Less

almost comfortable

By

June 30, 2021

During my stay the staff was great! Management needs to bring back normal. But, the new normal should be identified. Essential workers have schedules that range 24-7, yet hotels and other businesses do not accommodate to evey person's needs. Redefine the "norm" is my suggestion. I hope this finds everyone well, have a wonderful day!

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

June 30, 2021

The place was ok, much better than the Holiday inn in Albuquerque. At least the pool was open and clean but the tv service was analog over the air!!!!?!?! the image was grainy, no channel guide. We made do, but the first time ever in hundreds of hotels that there's not a decent tv service. After this second strike with Holiday Inn, I don't think we will be choosing them for our next vacations. Originally we were going to stay in Holiday Inns (after Albuquerque) in Santa Fe, Flagstaff, Phoenix and Tucson but after the disappointing experience at Holiday Inn Albuquerque-North we went with a competitor for the rest of our 2 week vacation (they had open, clean pools and offered complimentary breakfast at no additional charge). The only reason we ended up at this hotel in Tucson is because our flight got cancelled and this is where the airline sent us

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 23, 2021

I was truly grateful for this opportunity to spend time withy family. I made the reservation

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

June 23, 2021

The room was clean and quiet. The beds were very comfortable. The only thing that didn't work was the phone. We called the front desk and made them aware of it.

Read More
Read Less

Good choice

By

June 22, 2021

platinumelite

comfortable, near airport, friendly staff
clean and nice pool but lacking access to food options

Read More
Read Less

Good short stay

By

June 08, 2021

The stay was good for a short stay and customer service is the highest and fast and good the only thing is the gym was close for some reason

Read More
Read Less