Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 263 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

263reviews

  • 5 Stars
    162
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    3

Excellent facility

By

August 09, 2016

club

Great experience. Clean hotel and excellent customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Tucson

By

July 31, 2016

I had some business outside of Tucson for the early part of the week and chose to stay in Tucson on my last night so I could get an early flight out the next day. I'm glad I did.
I've been a Rewards member for quite awhile now and have stayed in many IHG properties. I really enjoyed this one. The lobby was nice and cool after coming in from a typical July Tucson day (hot!!). The workout facility was nice and the pool looked tempting, though I didn't have time to get in.
The hotel has a few fast food places nearby, but was only a few minute drive to a wider variety.
The best part, for me, was the total time it took for me to check out, drive the 1/2 mile to the airport, turn in the rental car, and check in. All of that took less than 20 minutes with no rush.
If I have another short stop over in Tucson, this is definitely where I am staying.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
The team at the HIE Tucson Airport would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us. Our team takes pride in ensuring a great stay and we are very pleased that we were able to do that for you. Again we thank you and look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Tucson. Have a wonderful day.
Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
The team at the HIE Tucson Airport are very pleased you chose to stay with us during your recent trip to Tucson. The team take pride in ensuring each stay is a great stay and we are very happy that we did this fro you. Again we thank you and look forward to seeing you again. Have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

Servicio Excelente

By

July 26, 2016

platinumelite

Elegimos este hotel por la tranquilidad que tiene la zona donde esta ubicada y que permite que puedas descansar. El personal es muy amable y siempre esta dispuesto a apoyarte. El desayuno esta muy completo y los productos son de muy buena calidad.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
The staff at the HIE Tucson Airport would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent stay in Tucson and we are very proud that we were able to help you get the rest you needed. Again we thank you and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

Cross country

By

July 25, 2016

Driving cross country with my wife and dog. Overall it wasn't the worst place I've stayed but the rooms just felt dirty from the beds to the floor being sticky and smelling.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
The team at the HIE Tucson Airport would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us and we are very disappointed that we did not meet your needs. We are not sure why you felt uncomfortable as we do not know the room you stayed in but we are so very sorry that it did not meet your expectations. We have started new training with all housekeepers old and new to ensure this type of situation does not happen again at our property. Again we thank you and ask if you are in Tucson again to stop by and try us again. Have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

Vehicles Broken Into

By

July 18, 2016

The Hotel & Staff were just fine. The issue I had was that two of our work trucks were broken into in the back parking lot.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
The staff at the HIE Tucson Airport would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent stay in Tucson. We are so very sorry that bad people in this world have decided to come and bother us for there bad doings. I am glad that my team was able to inform you of this situation and they all helped with reporting to the police. Again we thank you for staying with us and we are very sorry that such a bad thing happened at our property. Have a wonderful day
Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

July 07, 2016

club

Habitacion muy comoda, excelente servicio, trato amable del personal, acceso rapido al hotel, buen desayuno, cama muy confortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
The staff at the HIE Tucson Airport would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent visit to Tucson. We take pride in making each stay a great stay and are very pleased we did that for you. We thank you and look forward to seeing you again on your next visit. Have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

Great Sleep and Nice Snacks

By

June 29, 2016

club

The receptionist was super helpful in accepting our requests. I enjoyed the complimentary breakfast and cookies and lemon water throughout the day. Perhaps those snacks could be replenished more often though. The king size bed was super comfy and the room as plenty dark allowing me to sleep in!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
The team at the HIE Tucson Airport would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent stay in Tucson. We take pride in ensuring each stay is a great stay and we are so very sorry that the snacks provided were not more plentiful during your stay, we will be working on this. Again we thank you and look forward to seeing again during your next visit. Have a wonderful day.;
Read More
Read Less

Fully satisfactory except for the breakfast choice

By

June 27, 2016

club

Fully met my expectations but the breakfast choice is mediocre.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
The staff at the HIE Tucson Airport would truly like to thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent visit to Tucson. We are very sorry that we disappointed you in breakfast our goal is always to make it a great stay we will be working on some changes here to ensure you do have a great stay. Thank you again and have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 24, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is great place to stay if you have an earlier flight or not, the staff is very friendly and helpful. The swimming area is great, even when it is 100 degrees out. Just the most relaxing place to stay when you have the time!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
The team at the HIE Tucson Airport would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent visit to Tucson. The staff take pride in ensuring you have a great stay and are very proud that they did that for you. Again we Thank you and look forward to seeing you during your next visit to Tucson. Have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly, pleasant and comfortable

By

June 20, 2016

club

Close to airport and not on a major street. Clean, relaxing room. Good Shower. Breakfast had a variety on choices and was of good quality. Very comfortable pillow and mattress. TV was located in room for great viewing from the bed. All areas of room were clean and up to date.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
The team at the HIE Tucson Airport would like to thank you for choosing to stay with during your recent visit to Tucson. The team is very proud of your kind words and vow that if you come back the will endure to ensure a great stay. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again. Have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly front desk folks

By

June 17, 2016

club

I booked the hotel from the plane; a last-minute need. Everyone was very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
The team at the HIE Tucson Airport would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us.We take pride in ensuring you have a great stay and are pleased that we were able to do that for you. We thank you again and hope to see you on your next visit to Tucson. Have a wonderful day,
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Staff

By

June 15, 2016

club

The hotel staff at the front desk were all very pleasant and personable. I love the pillows and the mattress, I did have a good nights sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
The staff at the HIE Tucson Airport would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent visit to the Tucson area. We are very sorry we were not able to make your stay a great stay that is our goal as a team and seeing we did not we hope that you will consider staying again on your next trip to Tucson so we can show you that is what we do. Again Thank you and have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less