Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tulare

1016 E Prosperity Ave , Tulare, California 93274

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
87%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,4

berdasarkan 279 ulasan
87%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

279ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    187
  • 4 Bintang
    55
  • 3 Bintang
    16
  • 2 Bintang
    11
  • 1 Bintang
    10

luv this property!

By

Desember 27, 2021

club

I highly recommend this property...very convenient location and a super team in place to provide top notch guest service!!
Well done by the staff! Look forward to my nexy stay here!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Review

By

Desember 02, 2021

platinumelite

This is a nice hotel which is close to the highway, shopping centers, and gas stations.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Convenient location and nice employees

By

November 18, 2021

No major issues with the hotel. I will say the breakfast and coffee could use some work. Neither were enjoyable. Overall I will be staying there again, I’ll just get breakfast somewhere else.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Room

By

November 16, 2021

I like staying in this place alot, bed is very comfortable and I slept well. I like that there wasn't alot of noise like people going in and out of rooms.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Agradable

By

November 16, 2021

El lugar me parece muy bien pues es familiar y donde a mi me toco es área de no fumadores y es algo genial ya que yo tengo niños pequeños

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Sleep

By

November 15, 2021

This Hotel is within a great area for all needs, from coffee shops to movie theaters, outlets and more. Great options for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Definitely did like this location.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very Dirty Hotel

By

November 14, 2021

The hotel was not clean and hallway smelled terrible. The fitted sheet had snot, baseboards dirty, hair in sink, and make up smeared across peep hole.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Friendly service

By

November 13, 2021

Brief stay but everything was great. Only request is better pillows.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Sad

By

November 09, 2021

We need our room cleaned each day and for the desk to respond appropriately.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Stay at Holiday Inn

By

November 08, 2021

I stayed for 4 days at the Holiday in Tulare, and enjoyed my stay. I was very happy with the hotel quality, from the staff to the cleaning service, good breakfast, free Internet and free parking. I also like the location as it has a shopping center and places to eat within walking distance.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service and decent stay

By

November 01, 2021

club

Great communication with front office desk. I was offered to move my room to the first floor to be closer to the gym, which was very convenient. However, cleanliness of the bathroom was okay as there was still trash from previous people who stayed in the room. Breakfast was decent and had plenty of options. We were also able to get a late check out as requested. Overall, stay was decent.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice place, good location

By

Oktober 27, 2021

club

We liked staying at this place on a recent visit. We have not stayed in Tulare before, but would consider staying here again. Standard free breakfast, except for cinnamon rolls. They were quite tasty. Staff was friendly and professional. Rooms were clean.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit