Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tulare

1016 E Prosperity Ave , Tulare, California 93274

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 278 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

278reviews

  • 5 Stars
    186
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    10

Review

By

02 December 2021

platinumelite

This is a nice hotel which is close to the highway, shopping centers, and gas stations.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and nice employees

By

18 November 2021

No major issues with the hotel. I will say the breakfast and coffee could use some work. Neither were enjoyable. Overall I will be staying there again, I’ll just get breakfast somewhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

16 November 2021

I like staying in this place alot, bed is very comfortable and I slept well. I like that there wasn't alot of noise like people going in and out of rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Agradable

By

16 November 2021

El lugar me parece muy bien pues es familiar y donde a mi me toco es área de no fumadores y es algo genial ya que yo tengo niños pequeños

Read More
Read Less

Great Sleep

By

15 November 2021

This Hotel is within a great area for all needs, from coffee shops to movie theaters, outlets and more. Great options for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Definitely did like this location.

Read More
Read Less

Very Dirty Hotel

By

14 November 2021

The hotel was not clean and hallway smelled terrible. The fitted sheet had snot, baseboards dirty, hair in sink, and make up smeared across peep hole.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service

By

13 November 2021

Brief stay but everything was great. Only request is better pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Sad

By

09 November 2021

We need our room cleaned each day and for the desk to respond appropriately.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn

By

08 November 2021

I stayed for 4 days at the Holiday in Tulare, and enjoyed my stay. I was very happy with the hotel quality, from the staff to the cleaning service, good breakfast, free Internet and free parking. I also like the location as it has a shopping center and places to eat within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and decent stay

By

01 November 2021

club

Great communication with front office desk. I was offered to move my room to the first floor to be closer to the gym, which was very convenient. However, cleanliness of the bathroom was okay as there was still trash from previous people who stayed in the room. Breakfast was decent and had plenty of options. We were also able to get a late check out as requested. Overall, stay was decent.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place, good location

By

27 October 2021

club

We liked staying at this place on a recent visit. We have not stayed in Tulare before, but would consider staying here again. Standard free breakfast, except for cinnamon rolls. They were quite tasty. Staff was friendly and professional. Rooms were clean.

Read More
Read Less

Sucks

By

27 October 2021

platinumelite

There was a rat poop on the shelves made me very uncomfortable to sleep

Read More
Read Less