Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express Washington

1808 E. National Hwy 50 , Washington, Indiana 47501

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
83%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,2

berdasarkan 402 ulasan
83%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

402ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    233
  • 4 Bintang
    82
  • 3 Bintang
    34
  • 2 Bintang
    30
  • 1 Bintang
    23

Great Staff

By

novembre 03, 2020

The staff at this facility are the kindest people. They are very helpful and caring. The room was spacious and clean. The bed was very comfortable and I rested well the entire time I was there. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Bad need of renovation

By

ottobre 29, 2020

We travel a fair amount and are somewhat particular on accommodations. We choose HIE as much as possible because we have never been disappointed. The staff was helpful and kind. I felt that they are doing their best with what they have to work with. In short, this property is in bad need of renovation. The room cleanliness was subpar due to the age.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Needs work

By

ottobre 06, 2020

club

Poor breakfast. When I asked about the advertise hot breakfast I was told we’re not doing that today.
When I asked why lotion shampoo coffee had not been refilled they gave me some but did nothing when I told them the room has not been made up trash cans emptied, etc.. they told me I had to request That they attended to the room they said I had to request it so I requested it the next day they made up the room the following day they blew me off again

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed, poor/unclean bathroom/Whirlpool, lovely staff

By

settembre 12, 2020

I loved the bed, very comfortable, I had good relaxing sleep. The bathroom was not clean, found hairs, nails, and overall very dissatisfied with the bathroom, the iron didn't work and didn't have time to call it in and have a replacement. I was only their for less than 8 hours total, i needed a place to sleep which I got, but very disappointed with the quality of the bathroom and when I wanted to use the iron at 5 am and needing to be on the road in 30 minutes, it doesn't not bode well.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

TV/Cable Issues

By

settembre 09, 2020

club

There were a lot to things that this hotel needs to improve. The furniture in the room was stained and very old. My family stays at this hotel every year for our family reunion weekend and the furniture has not been replaced since I can remember. The television/cable has some issues. I could not see the picture very well and the cable was not working that great. The breakfast staff was really nice and accommodating. The front desk staff seems to a little frazzled with customer service questions.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Stay outside of Washington of you can

By

agosto 27, 2020

If there is a better hotel outside of Washington that you can stay at, stay there. I stayed at this one because it had better ratings than the other hotels in town, but that isn't saying much.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very curtious hostess

By

agosto 19, 2020

club

Fast friendly service with clean comfortable rooms. Could use more vending and maybe curtious call to ensure guest satisfaction But I still give it a 10.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Washington IN Holiday Inn

By

agosto 11, 2020

club

Very friendly staff and my husband and I had a great time, definitely recommend this location.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Broke promise re early check-in

By

agosto 02, 2020

club

Staff assured me a day in advance I could check in early, but when I arrived no chance.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Worst hotel

By

luglio 26, 2020

It was the nasty hotel I’ve ever stayed at you can call 419-957-7186

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Beware

By

luglio 24, 2020

This hotel room was not clean, it was noisy with people upstairs and in the hallway. The room smelled strongly if mildew, the carpet was wet, the tub and shower were not clean, the employees were not wearing masks.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

The hotel time forgot.

By

luglio 16, 2020

This hotel at first glance is nice. The indoor pool and gland staircase in the lobby are a bit misleading when you walk in. The guy checking us in must hate his life was very rude and made us feel as if we were an inconvenience. Once we got to the room the key cards didn’t work. Went back to the front desk 3 separate time before he fixed us new cards. Then proceeded to tell me I demagnetized the cards. Then we get in the room and instantly hit with an overwhelming smell of mold. The toilet was clogged so my kids couldn’t use the restroom. After at this point my 4th trip to the front desk in 20 minutes the bathroom issue was fixed. We finally get to the pool at 7 with our kids and this lady that is working keeps coming in and telling everyone to (shut up) sorry you can’t have kids in a pool and it be quiet. On Saturday we tried to wash my sons baseball pants ( he only packed one pair) and someone took them out of the washer and threw them on the floor to wash their clothes. Finally found out who did it ( not even a guest in the hotel) In short I will never stay in a holiday inn again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit