Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 169 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

169reviews

  • 5 Stars
    115
  • 4 Stars
    27
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great Hotel

By

February 18, 2017

I have stayed many times and sure I will many more

Read More
Read Less

Professional staff, excellent service and clean room.

By

February 13, 2017

Staff was professional and assisted with my business needs. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was of quality, with healthy options.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

February 13, 2017

club

The staff here were very friendly. The rooms were nice although better provisions for CPAP users would be great.
Breakfast was ok although I would stay just for the cinnamon rolls as they are so good.

Read More
Read Less

Washington IN Holiday Inn Express

By

February 05, 2017

Excellent value, clean well appointed rooms.
Comfortable beds. Good parking

Read More
Read Less

Overall experience

By

January 31, 2017

club

The staff was extremely friendly other than the breakfast lady. Very clean. Accommodating to our needs.

Read More
Read Less

business class

By

January 21, 2017

platinumelite

Not extremely satisfied, but nice place. ...................................................................................................................................... ............... ................

Posted byCustomerCare
February 08, 2017
Dear ME10, I value you as our IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Washington, IN. I am pleased to know that you found our property nice and apologize if your were not satisfied with your stay. I have forwarded your feedback to the hotel for them to know their areas of improvement. Again, I appreciate you leaving a feedback and hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Krysllin G. eMedia Coordinator IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Professional and beyond comfortable

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

I constantly stay with IHG. I have continued to get the best service for multiple years and I will only stay with IHG. In my opinion the isn't a better chain out there. Definitely have a customer for life.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room and friendly staff

By

January 07, 2017

club

Staff very friendly. Room was clean, bed comfortable. Atmosphere quiet for sleep

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

December 21, 2016

The stay was "as expected". No concerns or complaints. Will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

December 12, 2016

My stay was comfortable and relaxing after spending my day working.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

December 04, 2016

This is the only place I would stay in Washington, IN.

Read More
Read Less

quiet

By

November 23, 2016

platinumelite

good location with quiet surroundings and friendly stafff

Read More
Read Less