La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dallas NE - Allen

205 Central Expressway N. , Allen, Texas 75013

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 973 recensioni
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

973recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    655
  • 4 Stelle
    167
  • 3 Stelle
    58
  • 2 Stelle
    43
  • 1 Stelle
    50

Clean and Comfortable

By

agosto 04, 2021

Was a clean and nice size room for the price.
Plenty of amenities around the hotel, easy access.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convenience

By

luglio 31, 2021

club

The front desk staff were so fast and friendly. Great value.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean room and comfortable beds

By

luglio 28, 2021

My family and I were here for a softball tournament. I wasn’t sure what to expect of this hotel because it looked outdated from the outside, but the inside was very clean and just what we needed for our stay. It was conveniently close to the parks we were playing at as well as plenty of restaurants and shopping. Our room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The staff wasn’t really friendly BUT they did address a minor issue we had with our bathtub right away. They just need to smile more.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Amazing stay

By

luglio 28, 2021

By far one of the best holiday inn express locations I have stayed at!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not what it used to be

By

luglio 14, 2021

club

We have stayed here multiple times because it is close to family. The hotel and the shopping center are not what they used to be. Our room was noisy. The fold out bed had mold. The trash wasn't emptied or towels refilled for a 3 night stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Poor Stay

By

luglio 12, 2021

Pool was not only broken, it was completely disgusting. Management was too bothered to respond to complaints. The hotel cleaning staff were the only positive aspects. I had an 18 day stay and the room was cleaned 3xs, only because I was adamant about them cleaning it once a week. I had to clean it he remainder of the time.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great value

By

luglio 10, 2021

club

Came to go to the ball game on vacation enjoyed our stay friendly staff good service

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice hotel for short stay

By

luglio 09, 2021

Al staff i encountered were super nice. I happened to stay when there were a couple of people staying there that were loud onside and out but had they none e n there it wouldve absolute quiet. Im thinking covid stopped the make your own breakfast so you have to stand in line and be served your choice of rubbery eggs, sausage, dry toast, cinnamon rool, and tiny overflowing cup of apple juice. This was important to me because we wanted to grab the breakfast and hit the streets ready to. Thats why I chose till Holliday inn. Besides that if you need a firm bed your not going to like it here. The beds and pillows are super soft. Great for me if I had an extra pillow.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

luglio 05, 2021

Welcomed professional ly by staff. Great stay. Will be here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

The room was spacious for a double queen.

By

luglio 05, 2021

club

The staff at the hotel was pleasant, the room and property was clean. The hotel was easy to locate and there were plenty of shopping and dining opportunities in the area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Don’t stay here

By

luglio 05, 2021

I usually love Holiday Inn Express but this location missed the mark. The room had damaged items such as the blinds which didn’t go up. The in-room phones didn’t work. The room was very dirty. There was urine in the plastic cup by the in-room beverage station! No bathroom toiletries other than the in-shower shampoo and conditioner. I was surprised at breakfast when I asked for milk for my child and they poured it from a gallon jug into a flimsy plastic cup instead of giving us a small carton. The pool was listed as an available amenity and highlighted in the app. But when we arrived, the pool was closed. We had even more trouble at this location but it’s too much to type here. I reached out to local hotel management while we were there and I was told NO manager was available. So I contacted the national customer service and they reached out to the general manager. But that person never responded to calls or emails. This location is a mess both literally and figuratively.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly staff

By

luglio 03, 2021

club

The staff was friendly and helpful. I would stay again if in the area. Our first room didn't have a working TV and no one to repair so we had to switch rooms. The beds and pillows were SUPER SOFT like you will sink in.. if you need any kind of firmness or support dont stay here. It was fine for me.There wasn't really room to do anything but sit on the bed. There was only a desk and chair so it wasn't comfortable to eat in. The breakfast was wasnt what I usually get from stays.You have to stand in line while staff make your breakfast. You dont get much, eggs were rubbery, and tiny overflowing cup for juice. The only condiment was honey. (im assuming breakfast was altered to prevent covid spread)

Mostra di più
Mostra meno