Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dallas NE - Allen

205 Central Expressway N. , Allen, TEJAS 75013

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 819 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

819opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    570
  • 4 Estrellas
    137
  • 3 Estrellas
    44
  • 2 Estrellas
    34
  • 1 Estrellas
    34

Spacious double rooms

By

27 febrero 2020

I have stayed in IHG hotels for a while now, but never one like this. We had a two-room hotel with King beds in both, which was perfect for me, my husband and my mother-in-law. Everyone was comfortable, had privacy and had plenty of room. If we're ever in the area again, you can bet we will be staying at this hotel.
Thank you to the staff. You were great.
Courtney

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

25 febrero 2020

club

The staff was extremely friendly everything was super clean The bed was extremely comfortable best night of sleep are pad away from home

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Room and Service

By

23 febrero 2020

platinumelite

There were no problems encountered during this stay. The room was what I have come to expect at Holiday Inn Express properties. The staff was attentive. I will stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Really Nice - Especially for the Price

By

19 febrero 2020

club

The rooms were super spacious and really nice! The location is good for anything you are doing in the Allen or McKinney area. The suite was great for 2 couples, and would be good for a family. Gives several people room to breathe. Would stay again for sure!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Staff and Service

By

18 febrero 2020

platinumelite

I travel to Dallas weekly for work and this is my most favorite hotel. The staff is excellent and the hotel is always clean and relaxing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful hotel for the Money

By

02 febrero 2020

club

Great stay. Friendly staff. Clean facility. The room were very spacious and loved that the complimentary bath products were from Bath and Body Works

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nightmare Hotel with horrible staff

By

02 febrero 2020

club

My family will never be able to forget the terror we experienced in this hotel. From the hotel’s dirty rooms, broken and Needing repaired Facility this hotel needs the attention of the Corp office. We called the guest services line to try to inform them of the front desk giving our room away and the trouble we were having. The guest services had the hotel change our room. Front desk then sent 2 men into our room with our room key while we were sleeping.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service!

By

31 enero 2020

club

We had a sudden death in our family and showed up late at night with no reservation. The Staff was so wonderful to help us get settled and make sure all our needs were met before we even asked. I have never stayed somewhere where every staff member was so friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend staying here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

LWrigjt

By

25 enero 2020

I choose Holiday Inn because they have a great breakfast and awesome beds. I wish the points were more comparable to Hitlon rewards.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

22 enero 2020

Great place to stay for the value . Close to everything we needed. Easy to get to from freeway.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Allen, Texas

By

22 enero 2020

Great location to where I needed to be and shopping very close by.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location Friendly staff

By

20 enero 2020

Easy highway access. Staff friendly, clean and good breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información