Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 355 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

355opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    266
  • 4 Estrellas
    59
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Great staff

By

22 febrero 2017

club

The staff went above and beyond to give us great service

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 febrero 2017
Dear Kemoore609, Thank you for staying with us here at Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Allen. We are glad you enjoyed our staff and service. We appreciate you taking the time to review us online. We look forward to taking care of you next time.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

20 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Great rooms and comfortable beds. Great staff and very modern and spacious rooms

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

13 febrero 2017

All in all good but I did not get my reward points

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good room

By

13 febrero 2017

The room was okay, but smelled of cigarette smoke when I first arrived. The hotel staff gave me fabreeze to spray in the room. There was no vacancy in the hotel, and I couldn't get another room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight in Allen

By

08 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed our stay. We had some issues with wi-fi (very slow). Room thermostat was set to 66 ( It was very cold ouside). . Room was nice and clean. Met our needs for the night. We will return

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

04 febrero 2017

platinumelite

This hotel has strong wifi, large and comfortable rooms. I've stayed here several times and never had a problem. It has become my go to hotel in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice atmosphere

By

04 febrero 2017

club

The staff was professional and friendly. Rooms clean and comfortable. The only thing I would ask for is a floor that's dog friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Large room and friendly staff

By

01 febrero 2017

I stayed with 2 tweens for 3 nights and the room was spacious, tidy and the staff very friendly. Travelling with kids, the fact that there was a large television station selection was very important. The wireless internet was a little slow and breakfast choices in the morning could have been better. But, since there were fresh pancakes, the kids thought it was great. Finally, a shout out to the service desk who located and is mailing to us my son's favorite stuffed animal which was left in the room after we checked out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reasonable and clean

By

30 enero 2017

Rates were good for the area and hotel was very clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 febrero 2017
Dear Kennyrz, Thank you for staying with us here at Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Allen. We are glad you enjoyed our hotel. We appreciate you taking the time to review us online. We look forward to seeing you next time.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy to book

By

30 enero 2017

platinumelite

Great location for our business. Easy to book. Great value!! Also have 2 bedroom suites for excellent value as well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 febrero 2017
Dear East85, Thank you for staying with us here at Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Allen. We are glad you enjoyed our hotel and location. We appreciate you taking the time to review us online. We look forward to taking care of you next time.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel, friendly staff

By

27 enero 2017

club

Great hotel in a good area, very friendly staff. Breakfast and comfortable hotel, all you could want

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 febrero 2017
Dear mckinney33, Thank you for staying with us here at Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Allen. We are glad you enjoyed our staff and hotel. We appreciate you taking the time to review us online. We look forward to taking care of you next time.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Allen TX Stay

By

25 enero 2017

The hotel and staff were excellent. We will stay there again. Friendly, courteous and professional.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 enero 2017
Dear onesergeant, Thank you for staying with us here at Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Allen. We are glad you enjoyed our staff and hotel. We appreciate you taking the time to review us online. We look forward to taking care of you next time.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información