Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 340 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

340reviews

  • 5 Stars
    254
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    10

Adequate for the price

By

January 16, 2017

Adequate for the price. I mostly stayed here for location.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel rooms.

By

January 09, 2017

I was very pleased with the size, cleanliness, and amenities of the hotel room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Kingspointer, Thank you for staying with us here at Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Allen. We are thrilled that you were pleased with our hotel. We appreciate you taking the time to review us online. We look forward to taking care of you next time.
Read More
Read Less

Great large suite for families

By

January 02, 2017

club

It was incredible to find a king bed for myself and my husband and then two doubles for the kids, all for a great value. The workout room was a pleasant surprise as well - it was not big but had an assortment of pretty new Precor equipment. Great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear zenazeen, Thank you for staying with us here at Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Allen. We are glad that you enjoyed your suite at our hotel. We appreciate you taking the time to review us online. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Helpful Staff

By

December 22, 2016

club

The staff was friendly and helpful. Nice accommodations for the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear sophia54, Thank you for staying with us here at Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Allen. We are glad that you enjoyed our hotel and found our staff friendly and helpful. We appreciate you taking the time to review us online. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

December 18, 2016

club

No problems with the room or hotel - everything was clean. Bathroom and guest room were very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
Dear MM2407, Thank you for staying with us here at Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Allen. We are glad that you enjoyed your room at our hotel. We appreciate you taking the time to review us online. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Relaxing

By

December 06, 2016

club

I surprised my husband on his birthday with a room at this hotel and we absolutely loved the suite! It was spacious, clean and most of all relaxing! It was a nice get away for us.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Dear erinn28, Thank you for staying with us here at Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Allen. We are glad that you enjoyed our hotel. We appreciate you taking the time to review us online. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Large, clean room, comfortable bed, great breakfast

By

December 06, 2016

club

Room was large, clean, bed was comfortable and breakfast was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Dear LP Clark, Thank you for staying with us here at Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Allen. We are glad that you enjoyed our rooms and breakfast. We appreciate you taking the time to review us online. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

December 02, 2016

club

A little pricy for my budget but the stay was extremely comfortable. I have stayed at this hotel in the past and because it was so comfortable I was very willing to pay a little more than my budget. I would recommend the stay anyday.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Dear Janny425, Thank you for staying with us here at Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Allen. We are glad that you enjoy our hotel ans continue to stay with us. We appreciate you taking the time to review us online and your loyalty. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable

By

November 23, 2016

I really enjoyed my stay at this location. Easy access to the interstate and plenty of good restaurants near by. I really enjoyed the decor of the Hotel. Set in early Hollywood style. Really loved the bed. Best sleep I have had at a hotel in awhile.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Dear Justfrankly78, Thank you for staying with us here at Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Allen. We are thrilled that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate you taking the time to review us online. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

November 22, 2016

This hotel makes you feel comfortable! I have been there a number of times for extended stay and I keep returning...Is there anything else to say??

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Dear irishmick04, Thank you for staying with us here at Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Allen. We are glad that you continue to enjoy our hotel and staff. We appreciate you taking the time to review us online. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

November 16, 2016

club

I was very impressed by the staff you have operating this location, I am very grateful to them for making my stay here amazing! I truly hope they are recognized throughout the company for their spectacular hospitality!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Dear APTHATZME, Thank you for staying with us here at Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Allen. We are glad that you enjoyed our staff. We appreciate you taking the time to review us online. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

November 15, 2016

club

The facility and accommodations were as we expected. We stay at IHG establishments as much as possible during our travels. We have never had an experience other than a very satisfactory and comfortable one at any of our visits.

Read More
Read Less