Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dallas NE - Allen

205 Central Expressway N. , Allen, Texas 75013

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 829 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

829reviews

  • 5 Stars
    578
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    34

Clean and Comfy

By

March 18, 2020

club

Will definitely stay here again! The room was clean, no cigarette smell. The staff was friendly. The breakfast was good!

Read More
Read Less

Check hotel for client profile before booking

By

March 17, 2020

club

We have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express for several years because it is close to our son's home and we want to visit the grandchildren. It is always clean and I find the staff to be very helpful. We do not use the pool or gym; but, they look nice and are available if you want them. The breakfasts are very nice and provide various types of protein and cabrohydrate foods. Milk and juices and coffee are available. One problem is the number of school teams who stay here. The noise at night is not conducive to sleep/rest. Maybe hall monitors or teachers with paddles? Mostly it is nice, friendly, and clean and the rooms are very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Greate hotel, great service, our favorite hotel.

By

March 16, 2020

club

We went to visit two new babies in the family, but had to go to Dallas to do it. A real trial for us from small town America, but were happy we found a Holiday Inn Express to stay at, which was perfect for the locations we were visiting, one baby in McKinnie and one baby in Ana. We used to visit the Holiday Inn Express in Richardson years ago, and were always totally pleased. We became Rewards customers then, and now use the Holiday Inn Express in Oklahoma City and are totally pleased in that hotel as well. It is like a place to come home to for us!

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk service and comfortable room

By

March 15, 2020

club

Front desk personnel was very knowledgeable and great to work with. The room was very clean and comfortable. Only negative, room was on interstate side and you could hear traffic on 75. Hotel still had that new smell to it. Easy access and felt very secure in staying there. Breakfast was great. Always love the cinnamon rolls.

Read More
Read Less

A Plus service

By

March 13, 2020

platinumelite

I had a great two day stay at the Holiday Inn Riverwalk.... the service was outstanding, the room was great! It was a quick and easy access to the Riverwalk and downtown.

I recommend this hotel to anyone seeking a hotel in San Antonio.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome!

By

March 10, 2020

Definitely recommend this specific location. It was perfect for me and my family of four.

Read More
Read Less

Texas Vacation

By

March 04, 2020

platinumelite

Great property but sleep quality was poor due to A/C not having a continuously running fan option, thus outside traffic noise and neighboring tenant noise was interruptive.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 03, 2020

club

Wonderful staff and great accommodations. Good place to stay, we will definitely return and recommend

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and clean

By

March 01, 2020

platinumelite

In town for business. Needed a hotel this was the local one for me . Glad I selected this hotel . Very clean and comfortable. Staff were very nice . And constant fresh coffee .

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

March 01, 2020

Everything was great. Other than breakfast didnt start till 6:30 wen it clearly said 6. But that was the only issue.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious double rooms

By

February 27, 2020

I have stayed in IHG hotels for a while now, but never one like this. We had a two-room hotel with King beds in both, which was perfect for me, my husband and my mother-in-law. Everyone was comfortable, had privacy and had plenty of room. If we're ever in the area again, you can bet we will be staying at this hotel.
Thank you to the staff. You were great.
Courtney

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

February 25, 2020

club

The staff was extremely friendly everything was super clean The bed was extremely comfortable best night of sleep are pad away from home

Read More
Read Less