Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 462 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

462reviews

  • 5 Stars
    337
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    12

Nice

By

October 15, 2017

club

All good! I was pleased with the room. It was very nice and met all of my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

October 11, 2017

club

Nice place, horriable breakfast..................................................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful family reunion was at this location it was perfect quite and wel

By

October 10, 2017

I would recommend this hotel to any family or just for pleasure thank you to the hotel staff for the constant hospitality.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 02, 2017

This hotel has very clean rooms, comfortable beds and a great staff. The room rate was a little high for the season but otherwise we we very pleased with it. We recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

October 01, 2017

club

The bed is a bit too soft . My room without a USB plug ,window A / C unit litter lound but working good. Breakfast time a bit tight. check out 11:00 too early. Service pretty good. Reasonable price .

Read More
Read Less

Our Stay

By

September 30, 2017

platinumelite

The iron did not work, the clerk did not know how to split payment with cash and credit card, we found roach in my friends room.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast comfortable bed

By

September 28, 2017

club

I like that there are 2 choices for the pillows, soft and firm. The breakfast buffet was great with lots of choices. The shower area was very small but worked out o.k. The beds are very comfortable. The T.V. worked, but there was nothing on worth watching.

Read More
Read Less

Will be looking for a different hotel

By

September 28, 2017

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Allen Texas because it is close to our family. We stayed the year before and had a very different experience than this year. The facility looked tired and little used. Our room was clean, the bathroom shower could have used a little more elbow grease there was mold around the tub. The air conditioner was extremely noisy as we had to turn it off so we could sleep. The beds seemed much more worn than the previous year. The hot tub was not heated. There are other hotels in the area that we should have looked at. And we will for the following year. We always stay at a Holiday Inn Express while traveling when we can. This was a disappointment. But the Holiday Inn Express on John Carpenter Highway was much worse.

Read More
Read Less

無料シャトルは予約制

By

September 27, 2017

club

空港シャトルは、原則、1時間に2便の運行で、かつ予約制です。なので、確実な乗車には早めの予約がオススメです。

Read More
Read Less

Extened Stay

By

September 27, 2017

I stayed in this hotel for (2) weeks straight and it was a great experience. The staff was great and the room was very comfortable. If I am back in that area I will definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!!

By

September 25, 2017

club

I've stayed at this location a few times and I have never ran into any troubles. Definitely makes traveling for business easier!

Read More
Read Less

Spacious and clean

By

September 21, 2017

The staff were friendly. The hotel had an elegant charm. The rooms were very spacious. The bathroom was very nice and I loved the Jacuzzi.

Read More
Read Less