Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 433 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

433reviews

  • 5 Stars
    318
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    12

Awesome

By

August 16, 2017

club

Everything there was great, the beds are so comfortable, The suites are huge, and the entire hotel is super clean. The staff is very nice, and the location is fantastic, right on Central Expressway near all restaurants. We have been staying there for the last two years, and this will be the only place we will ever stay while in Texas.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

August 15, 2017

Enjoyed my stay. Everyone was nice and courteous and my room was very comfy.

Read More
Read Less

great overall service

By

August 15, 2017

club

10 at all levels of service from check in to check out

Read More
Read Less

Stop on our way to a concert

By

August 14, 2017

club

Our front desk contact was having a good day and was very helpful with local information after we were easily checked in. We had a great night as I had flown all day to arrive in Dallas and drive the following day to Oklahoma for a concert at the casino there.
I will be returning in December for the next concert stopping point.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

August 11, 2017

club

the rooms were clean, breakfast was good. I do not have anything negative to day. it was a completely positive experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay all the way around and in all catagories...

By

August 07, 2017

club

A nothing else could of been better. Great job with everyone involved. Will be only staying in these hotels whenever possible.

Read More
Read Less

very nice and clean, very nice staff

By

August 03, 2017

This IHG is very nice, if you go swimming it is a salt water pool, no signs posted but still nice pool.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

August 02, 2017

club

Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortble. Only complaint is that the lobby and guest room had an unpleasant odor and the bathroom door would "stick" making it difficult and noisy to open and close.

Read More
Read Less

Good service, dirty sheets

By

July 30, 2017

Sheets had not been changed when we arrived. Long black hairs under both sheets on both beds. Check the sheets!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean place to stay!

By

July 29, 2017

I stay here at least once a month, and have for the past 3 years.The hotel and my room are always clean and in great condition. The bed in some rooms can be a bit saggy. I would rate this hotel a 10 every time if they replaced the mattresses. The staff is friendly and attentive. When I do eat the breakfast, it is good (not a huge variety but still good). The hotel is in a very convenient location, with easy access to the freeways, shopping, great restaurants and anything in the north part of town.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip Like a Holiday

By

July 29, 2017

During the past 11 years I have been traveling to the Dallas-Fort Worth several times each year for company business. This was the first time that I stayed at a Holiday Inn Express during such a trip. I enjoyed this hotel stay in DFW more than any of the dozens of others that I made before during the past 11 years. The quality of the room, the breakfast and the service of the staff all combined to make the price of staying at this Holiday Inn Express in Allen, TX, a very good value.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 27, 2017

club

I stay here often, sometime arriving late, I call and they are always courteous and helpful. My room is always ready and check in is great no matter how late I arrive. Great Hotel , Great service and accommodations. I look for Holiday Inn every time I need a Hotel. I have used other hotels in the past when Holiday Inns are full or not available. I have always had good service from Holiday Inns. Others sometimes great and sometimes not so great. Holiday Inns are my go to place to stay and they have never let me down. You operate a Great Hotel chain and I enjoy staying there time and time again. Thanks.
All was good until you rejected my review for inappropriate language, I don't know why I change anything that look like it might be the cause, to no avail. I haven't used anything inappropriate. Very frustration after taking 20 minutes to answer to many questions to get here. I won't do this again, you first poor mark from me.

Read More
Read Less