La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Anderson

6720 S. Scatterfield Road , Anderson, Indiana 46013

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1101 recensioni
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1101recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    666
  • 4 Stelle
    232
  • 3 Stelle
    88
  • 2 Stelle
    66
  • 1 Stelle
    49

Comfortable and Affordable

By

luglio 15, 2020

club

The staff and rooms were adequate for our stay at the Holiday Inn Express.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good staff and area

By

luglio 14, 2020

Staff is great as is the location -- rooms could be cleaner

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Loved it

By

luglio 14, 2020

It was all around great experience to get away...very comfortable and loved the pillows.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Dirty room

By

luglio 14, 2020

club

Very dirty room. No batteries in remote and there was a sock on the wall covering smoke detector.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Annoyed

By

luglio 07, 2020

platinumelite

I love Holiday Inns, they’re my preferred hotel. However this one left me disenchanted. The check in process was cherry and great but my room had issue after issue - most of which I didn’t notice until later in my stay.
They include:
- Kurig didn’t work
- TV didn’t work
- Bed side lamp didn’t light
- Drawer in dresser wouldn’t stay closed
- Washcloth (assuming from last guest) left on shower
- Mold or caked soap on shower head, mainly around water holes

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

good location

By

luglio 04, 2020

platinumelite

good location with many restaurants and the casino/racetrack nearby. comfortable room...good nights sleep.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Spacious room, excellent staff

By

luglio 04, 2020

club

We were traveling from our lake house in Michigan back to Evansville, Indiana and had a little car trouble. We had to stay in Anderson for the night awaiting the repairs. Considering the current situation we couldn’t have been more comfortable at your hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel in Anderson,IN

By

giugno 29, 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay here in Anderson, IN and my hotel stay has contributed to that. The receptionist was very helpful

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Stay

By

giugno 25, 2020

club

Stay was not the best but def not the worst, our keys wouldn't never never work at outside door where we parked and couldn't be fixed

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Didn't live up to Brand expectations

By

giugno 25, 2020

A strong "wet mold" smell was throughout the building and room. The carpet was dirty, and there was large of trash sitting in the hallways.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean, Comfortable and great service.

By

giugno 24, 2020

Everything was wonderful. Room was clean. Staff friendly and knowledgeable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convenient Quiet Location

By

giugno 24, 2020

Great Hotel..Staff very friendly and helpful...only complaint we had was the water pressure....basically none...beds are comfortable..

Mostra di più
Mostra meno