Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 539 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

539reviews

  • 5 Stars
    336
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    26

Friendly and helpful staff

By

August 15, 2017

The front desk staff was kind. She did not readily acknowledge our member status but quickly corrected it. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Pillows were a little to thick for my liking but still soft. Unfortunately, we were able to hear activity above us, next to us and in the hall. This did disrupt our sleep a bit

Read More
Read Less

Great staff; clean, comfortable faciity/guest room

By

August 14, 2017

club

Staff always was smiling and wanted to make us feel valued. Staff responded quickly to our requests.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

August 10, 2017

platinumelite

I had a nice night stay when I was in a bind and really needed sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean environment

By

August 10, 2017

club

The hotel staff was very friendly. The room was big and clean. We felt safe during our stay. As a single woman with a child, this was extremely important. My child enjoyed the swimming pool. The food offered at breakfast was a good variety and healthy choices were offered. The bathroom was very nice and the amount of channels offered on tv exceeded my expectations. Having Meijer's so close was a big help for us and we were close to restaurants. Checkout was easy and uneventful. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and I had no complaints. The setup of the room, would allow a long stay with comfort. The kitchenette was really nice.

Read More
Read Less

Meh

By

August 09, 2017

club

Room was ok, carpet stained just felt dirty. I was with a group and many had to have their rooms changed due to smell and being dirty. Was not impressed with hot tub sweet. The front desk lady we worked with the most was rude and didn't seem to know her job. To me it was overpriced for what you get, even with a group discount

Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE, QUITE, CLEAN, FRIENDLY STAFF,

By

August 08, 2017

club

GREAT BEDDING, AVERAGE FOOD, CLEAN FACILITY, COMFORTABLE STAY, INTERNET A LITTLE SLOW BUT USABLE,

Read More
Read Less

spiral elite who will not ever stay at ihg again

By

August 06, 2017

staff at Anderson Indiana made a spiral elite who stays at a hotel over 300 days a year decide ihg will never get my business again and will be taking my business to a different hotel the I was treated and my family was completely uncalled for

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

August 05, 2017

club

Very nice. Comfortable, homey feel, attentive service if needed, very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Visit the future inlaws

By

August 02, 2017

Wanted a nice, clean and reasonably priced. HIE was right where I needed it and met all expectations. Will be in the area again and will look to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Business Travel

By

August 01, 2017

club

I found the accommodations to be as expected and above many higher rated and priced locations. This location is very convenient to a large local grocery store as well as nearby gaming/entertainment facility. Easy access to the Interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Room problems and Front Desk problems

By

July 31, 2017

platinumelite

I checked in on a Sunday night. When I went to my room, the tv remote was missing. I went back down to the front desk and was given two remotes the clerk found in a drawer. I took the remotes back up to my room and tried them. Neither worked. I went back down to the front desk and the clerk was on a smoke break. I had to wait for her to be done and was then assigned my second room. Opened the door to the second room and was hit by a strong smell of smoke. Went back down to the front desk and was assigned a third room. The tv in this room was broken. Went back down to the front desk, again waited for the clerk to be done with her smoke break and waited behind people wanting to check in. I was assigned a fourth room. This one was good.

Tuesday I called the front desk to obtain the updated internet code. The phone rings 22 times before it just disconnects you. I did this a number of times, finally walked down to the front desk and you guessed it, the clerk was on a smoke break.
I spoke to the manager who promised points were going to be put into my account but one week later, no points.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible

By

July 30, 2017

Gross hotel and this review is completely stupid and pointless.

Read More
Read Less