Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Anderson

6720 S. Scatterfield Road , Anderson, Indiana 46013

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1140 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1140reviews

  • 5 Stars
    683
  • 4 Stars
    243
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    72
  • 1 Stars
    51

Decent

By

October 20, 2020

Hotel front desk staff was very nice and courteous. The breakfast attendant was very rude and scolded me for not having my mask on while eating.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 16, 2020

platinumelite

Whenever I am in Anderson, I always check and use this location first before going to any other hotel
In the area. Great staff and great rooms!

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

October 14, 2020

Hotel was clean, room was clean, but the bathroom could have used a little more attention in my room, it was a little grungy and outdated.
Would like the hotel to offer a shuttle to the local casino since the gaming commission won't allow the casino to run theirs.
Outside lights were not on and it was pitch black.
Overall a nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

October 13, 2020

Only downfall is there is no shuttle to and from the Casino.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, hidden mold

By

October 12, 2020

The wallpaper fell down by my air conditioning unit. Black mold was all over the wall. Also there was black mold all around the top of the bathtub.

Read More
Read Less

Cozy room everything we needed was there

By

October 05, 2020

club

Nice getaway and cozy room would go back. Would like more breakfast choices like there used to be before covid-19

Read More
Read Less

Great service and bedding

By

October 04, 2020

Checking in was very easy and convenient. The night auditor was very pleasant and helpful.
The bed was comfortable and the bedding was nice and soft. Not sure what thread count the company uses but it was fantastic!!

Read More
Read Less

A cut above.

By

September 30, 2020

club

Stay was nice- the experience was just what you'd want in all aspects. We are light sleepers when away from home and could hear the sliding doors in the lobby below, but it's to be expected. Everything was above expectations.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

September 30, 2020

The staff from booking to checking in and service during was awesome, as usual. The room was actually great with the exception of two things. 1) it’s right next to the lobby and there were loud customers in the lobby that woke me up around 4am. I had to call the front desk and it was handled immediately. 2) the bathroom could have been cleaned better. Tub had ladies hair in it and the floor had a bunch of hair on it. I cleaned it myself. Other than that, everything was great. I’ll be back again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, modern room.

By

September 29, 2020

Our room was very clean and orderly. Pleasant staff. Very comfy bed

Read More
Read Less

Great clean Hotel!

By

September 26, 2020

club

The hotel staff were warm and inviting. Loved the pool and exercise room. Comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

September 22, 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay, although it was just one day, would have been happy to stay longer. Staff was friendly and helpful. was offered a discount at check in because we were there for a memorial service. Accommodated us with a late check out the next morning.

Read More
Read Less