Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 582 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

582reviews

  • 5 Stars
    362
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    28

Great Overniter

By

October 19, 2017

club

Stayed at this location for just one night on our way home from a business trip. Friendly check-in. Great location off the highway with plenty of restaurants to choose from. Beds firm but comfortable, great pillows.
Good coffee.

The only thing I was disappointed with was the breakfast. It was well serviced by very personable staff, but the omelets and eggs were terribly dry, even after they were brought out fresh. Cinnamon buns were dryish as well.
That aside it was a great stay and would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Holiday Inn Stay

By

October 19, 2017

club

The hotel is gorgeous, the service amazing the rooms are beautiful and the breakfast was awesome. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

The bed and pillows comfortable

By

October 18, 2017

platinumelite

I slept great every night there thanks to the comfortable bed and awesome pillows I usually have trouble sleeping in a strange bed but I slept great both nights. Staff was all friendly

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

October 17, 2017

platinumelite

The bedding needs replaced, but other than that, it was a typical Holiday Inn Express good quality hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Just one night

By

October 13, 2017

club

The room was clean and quiet. the breakfast is always great for the kids. good options for the picky eaters.

Read More
Read Less

Reservation error was not corrected by hotel staff

By

October 11, 2017

club

This is the second time that a reservation made for a suite was unavailable upon arrival. We were told that this can happen with on-line reservations and that we should call next time: however, we were on the phone with the hotel when we saw the on-line availability (On the phone we were told there was no availability - but then informed that, given what the on line line data stated, to go ahead and book there). When complaining, the staff took a rather defensive posture and even told us that, "We are talking in circles." Indeed we were in that staff were not listening to our concerns, and seemed stuck on their explanation. They also did not appear to be concerned that this is the second time that this has taken place at this hotel. The staff was quite cavalier about it all (Likely because one less customer does not make a difference to them). On a minor note: the mattress was profoundly uncomfortable. This complaint was explained with a statement to the effect, "We know, they are scheduled to be replaced." Should this not take place before their useful life-cycle expires?

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, quiet, clean stay

By

October 11, 2017

club

Stayed at Anderson location, front desk was friendly. Room was clean, basic tolieltries available in room. Air conditioning was cold. Our refrigerator was not working properly, however, we had a cooler, so it didn't bother us. Felt safe. Would stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Large group at check in

By

October 10, 2017

When we tried to check in there was a large group the hotel had not prepared for. We were delayed and not given a king bed and had to accept a queen room even though a member of the group ahead asked for the queen room. The desk clerk stated he could not switch rooms however we could trade "on our own". We declined to stay in a room not under our name

Read More
Read Less

Very nice room and comfy beds

By

October 10, 2017

club

The main reason I do not stay at Holiday Inns when I travel for pleasure, is they do not allow pets. I wish they would make a few pet friendly rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Room comfort mostly quiet

By

October 08, 2017

club

Always stay there on the first night of our journey. Close to food,gas, and shopping. Hotel reps are friendly

Read More
Read Less

A nice night

By

October 07, 2017

club

I would recommend anyone us this Hotel when in the area. Easy access to Anderson and the interstate highway

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 06, 2017

club

OVERALL A NICE STAY. Wish they had small boxes of individual cereals Also After a long car ride I would have liked a glass of wine and maybe soomething to eat at the hotel. Room was nice and the pillows are great.

Read More
Read Less