Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Anderson

6720 S. Scatterfield Road , Anderson, Indiana 46013

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1308 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1308reviews

  • 5 Stars
    770
  • 4 Stars
    273
  • 3 Stars
    110
  • 2 Stars
    91
  • 1 Stars
    64

Comfortable bed and great service

By

October 20, 2021

club

Staff was courteous, room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was hot and fresh. There needs to be a night light in the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, friendly staff.

By

October 06, 2021

We were in town for a Family Weekend at my daughter's school in Muncie. This hotel is a short drive to campus and easy to get to, right off the highway.
The hotel staff was very accommodating and friendly.
The breakfast provided was nice, my kids liked the automatic pancake maker!

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

October 04, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel met our needs for a quick trip for a funeral.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding

By

September 29, 2021

club

location of this hotel was perfect for our visit. had lots of things to do, shopping, casino and restaurants' to do while we had down time. Not a lot of places to relax inside the hotel outside of the rooms. had a big group of people in for a wedding and there wasn't anywhere for us to meet outside of the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great value, friendly staff

By

September 29, 2021

club

This was a great experience. The room was clean, the staff was very friendly and accomodating. Due to the short power outage we did not get clean towels. The staff explained it was due to being behind on laundry because of the power outage, and they personally brought warm towels to our room as soon as they were available. I really appreciated that. The bed was comfortable and we slept really well. We stayed for 3 nights.

Read More
Read Less

go somewhere else

By

September 28, 2021

horrible service and room was disgusting. Over inflated price for a one night stay.

Read More
Read Less

Cancelled stay that was charged ? Cancel # 38385755

By

September 24, 2021

This HIE was soiled and not maintained 3 years ago and I filed a complaint . I decided to try it again on Tue 9/22/2021 with the same result . I checked in but my room smelled and there was furniture missing so I cancelled the reservation and the desk clerk said there would be no charge.
The room charge was billed to my Chase IHG card and I would like it refunded.
This is a very poorly operated facility that is reducing your Brand value . I would recommend you take steps to improve the location or sell it .
I wont be back to that location , I will stay at the next to it .
It was Clean and the staff was friendly and accommodating.

Tom Benthien IHG # 266671805

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

September 22, 2021

club

the room was very nice and there were plenty of plugs which was a great perk. also had a microwave and mini-frig which is nice. Was missing the shower curtain in the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Would stay here again

By

September 22, 2021

club

Everything was clean and the employees where polite and friendly. Definitely would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

September 19, 2021

Arrived without a reservation and they accommodated my needs. Staff was friendly on each shift and check in and out was easy. Breakfast options were plenty and housekeeping staff was friendly and attentive. Room was clean and comfortable and bathroom wasn’t bad cleanliness wise. Plenty of ports for charging and WiFi access. Would definitely recommend this hotel compared to any others in the area!

Read More
Read Less

Front desk excellence!

By

September 19, 2021

club

I have stayed here for the last 4 years on my visits to see family and wouldn't think of staying anywhere else. Very accommodating staff and rooms are always clean and comfortable. Would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Poor

By

September 16, 2021

Poor air conditioner;
No sheets on the mattress pads.
Dirty public restroom

Read More
Read Less