Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 429 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

429reviews

  • 5 Stars
    272
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    16

Nice and clean

By

February 22, 2017

club

The hotel was very clean and looked so nice. The room was very nice comfortable bed and good selection of TV programs. The breakfast was very good had a lot of choices to chose from. The kids went swimming they said the water was a little cold but they still enjoyed it. I was happy to see a frig and microwave in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, convenient and clean

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

Everything in the room in working condition! Its a nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Don't go to swim

By

February 22, 2017

club

Pool has way too much chlorine, it ruined our bathing suits. Beds are hard as a rock

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

February 20, 2017

club

Unfortunately the breakfast food was not up to par. The scramble eggs looked like they were leftovers from the previous day. No 1% milk as they served this at the other Holiday Inn Express (Terre Haute). The customer service representative was very nice but I would to say this breakfast meal was sub-par.

Read More
Read Less

No whirl in the whirl pool tub.

By

February 18, 2017

We arrived around 4:30 to find our room wasn't ready, but only had to wait about 15 min. We always make our reservations for a room with a whirlpool tub as it helps my partners bum knee. When I finally got the tub filled & turned on, there wasn't enough flow thru the jets to make a ripple in the water. (Had problems getting the drain to latch & hold.) What little water that was pushed out the jets seemed to be much cooler. When we were leaving to go out for our evening meal, my partner mentioned the problem the front desk associate & told them he felt we should get some type of reimbursement since the tub was the main reason for getting the room. He was told they would see what they could do. But heard nothing else about it. We did try using the tub again with no better turn out, to make matters worse the drain latch kept popping up, draining the water. The next morning we brought the problem to the attention of your day shift desk associate. We explained the problem should be addressed before someone else used the room. We were informed they would have switched rooms for us had we notified someone. Which we had & told them so. We were offered an extra 10,000 points put on our account for our inconvenience. They said it would take a few days for points to show on our acct. It will be a week tomorrow & the extra points have not been added to our acct. I do hope that the problem with the whirl pool has been taken care of, so no one else pays extra for something that isn't in working order.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

February 16, 2017

club

The staff was very curteose. The room was very clean. The bed was very comfortable. The jacuzzi tub was so relaxing I actually fell asleep in it. I woke up when the jet's turned off after a half an hour.
I really enjoyed my stay and would highly recommend this hotel. It is well worth the cost, which was reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms and Front Desk

By

February 15, 2017

The room was nice, the breakfast choices were great. We had a late check in and the person at the front desk was super friendly and helpful. When we arrived he was even more pleasant in person. We didn't get much sleep due to people being loud above our room and in the hall. We were in town for a speed skate meet and had to be up around 4. There were some breakfast items out early, which was very accommodating and when I had a break, I went back to eat and check out. I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay.

By

February 14, 2017

club

Nice place, but avoid the rooms right above the lobby. The door opening and closing is really loud.

Read More
Read Less

Everything above expectations

By

February 14, 2017

I was looking for a room large enough to accommodate me, my daughter and 4 teenagers for the night before going to the semi state wrestling meet the next day. I was pleasantly surprised at the reasonable rate for a suite. Upon arrival, the desk clerk, without being asked, upgraded me to a bigger suite for the same price. It was exactly what we needed, 2 rooms so the adults could enjoy their time and the kids could do their thing. The beds were comfortable, the room sizes were large, the bathroom was clean, and the pool was warm. It was great! I hope all Holiday Inn Express' are this great. I wish I had gotten the name of the desk clerk, he was awesome, helpful and friendly!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Marsha3294, thank you so much for your recent review of our hotel! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed our rooms and amenities! We are here to please and are glad that you received outstanding service. We hope you will visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room

By

February 13, 2017

The room was clean and comfortable. The visit was for business, so really didn't spend a lot of time in the room

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. We are happy to hear that our room meet your expectations! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great experience, great service

By

February 13, 2017

club

If I have to return to the Anderson area, I will definitely stay here. Great experience, staff was wonderful and the breakfast was well balanced, something for everyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed our staff and breakfast! We are delighted to know you'd stay with us again and hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

ANDERSON Holiday Inn Express

By

February 10, 2017

We have stayed at this hotel several times. Couldn't ask for a more efficient staff. Area is quite and appears to be safe. No issues.. Breakfast is a nice touch. (I do love the pancake maker).

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We agree the pancake maker is fantastic. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less