Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Anderson

6720 S. Scatterfield Road , Anderson, Indiana 46013

PlusMoins d'options

*Champs obligatoires

** La recherche du meilleur tarif disponible ne prend pas en compte les tarifs d’affiliation.

Gérer les réservations
Vous souhaitez modifier votre réservation ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !
Déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? Voir les réservations.
Voir cette réservation

*Champs obligatoires

Gérer les réservations
Vous souhaitez modifier votre réservation ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !
Déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? Voir les réservations.
Voir cette réservation

*Champs obligatoires

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
87%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 1060 avis
87%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1060avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    648
  • 4 Étoiles
    220
  • 3 Étoiles
    86
  • 2 Étoiles
    60
  • 1 Étoiles
    46

Nice area

By

février 20, 2020

Friendly staff, good breakfast, clean roomy and comfortable beds. Will stay here again the next time I'm in the area.

En savoir plus
Réduire

nice staff

By

février 19, 2020

We used the breakfast foom to chat and every one had a great time gossiping.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good experience

By

février 19, 2020

club

Great staff, front desk staff was awesome and complimentary. Made my wife and I feel very comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Quick stay

By

février 17, 2020

This was just a very quick trip, a safe, clean place to sleep. As expected from a Holiday Inn it is a nice place to stay and the price is fairly moderate. Got more out of it than it cost would indicate. Very professional staff. Standard continental type breakfast but it did the trick. I would Recommend this location.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service.

By

février 17, 2020

platinumelite

Great service. They need new mattress thou. Back hurt the next day.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service and very comfortable

By

février 10, 2020

club

We loved our stay here but wish they had more breakfast items to choose from.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Breakfast sucked

By

février 03, 2020

Breakfast sucked
Breakfast sucked
Breakfast sucked
Breakfast sucked
Breakfast sucked
Breakfast sucked
Breakfast sucked
Breakfast sucked
Breakfast sucked
Breakfast sucked
Breakfast sucked

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

février 03, 2020

For the price, the hotel can't be beat. Hotel staff was great. Rooms were just like any other holiday inn express

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and comfortable

By

février 03, 2020

platinumelite

It was a pleasant stay, no problems at all and breakfast was great, staff was friendly and helpful

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean rooms and great service

By

février 02, 2020

club

Great location, clean rooms and friendly staff. I definitely recommend staying.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice, quick stay

By

février 01, 2020

club

Room was great. Clean. Was a quick stay but slept good.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Disappointed in two rooms

By

février 01, 2020

The first room smelled of strong cigarette smoke and I am asthmatic
They gave another alternative that had a strong odor of natural gas , they said they had had that complaint before.. Family members roomed together just so we didnt have to complain again. We needed three rooms , ended up in two. id ont ever complain about rooms but this was so unfortunate. I will not go back

En savoir plus
Réduire