Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Anderson

6720 S. Scatterfield Road , Anderson, Indiana 46013

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1224 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1224opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    737
  • 4 Estrellas
    255
  • 3 Estrellas
    100
  • 2 Estrellas
    76
  • 1 Estrellas
    56

Exceptional Staff

By

10 mayo 2021

Staff tracked me down as we were departing to give us a folder that we had left in the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast Staff Great... others need improvement

By

08 mayo 2021

platinumelite

The rooms were fine, The breakfast service staff was very pleasant and did a great job. Pretty much any dealings with the front desk personnel (except for one young lady who was on Friday night April 30th) or manager were below par and definitely need improvement and some concern for their guests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fun time in the jacuzzi super nice room

By

08 mayo 2021

R. A bit pricey but worth it except they over charged me. Great bed comfortable. Not enough food. B.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice

By

05 mayo 2021

We had a very nice stay here, staff friendly and helpful, room clean! Close to the harness racing track!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

05 mayo 2021

Staff was nice and courteous and the rooms were clean and spacious

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

!!

By

04 mayo 2021

Excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!??!!??!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!?!?!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean but outdated

By

04 mayo 2021

club

It was a great stay. Way outdated. No USB ports anywhere, no guide for the tv.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad experience

By

03 mayo 2021

club

I booked this hotel for a conference we had in Anderson. I thought I was booking a “nicer” hotel room for us. When we got to our first room it smelled like natural gas, so we called the front desk and they moved us to a different room on a different floor. When we were in the hallway we noticed the building had extensive water damage. When we opened our
room door it smelled like mold. We were able to open the window some and run the fan, while we were at our conference and that seemed to help some. But I was very disappointed that I payed extra money, than I normally would, so that we could have a comfortable stay, and that didn’t happen

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great rooms and Great service

By

28 abril 2021

club

The rooms were large with plenty of room to relax and have a friend over for a cocktail. The bathroom had a huge vanity with room for all my stuff. The ladies in the lobby were friendly and helpful. The breakfast was very convenient and tasty.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great weekend

By

28 abril 2021

club

In town for a golf tournament, and was very happy with our staff. Great service, great staff, great stay. Thank you very much to your team.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

25 abril 2021

club

No complaints and no problems, wonderful staff. The room was very clean and was able to get the rest I needed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room

By

23 abril 2021

Was able to get in quickly and was able to get rest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información