Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Anderson

6720 S. Scatterfield Road , Anderson, Indiana 46013

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1057 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1057opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    645
  • 4 Estrellas
    220
  • 3 Estrellas
    86
  • 2 Estrellas
    60
  • 1 Estrellas
    46

Quick stay

By

17 febrero 2020

This was just a very quick trip, a safe, clean place to sleep. As expected from a Holiday Inn it is a nice place to stay and the price is fairly moderate. Got more out of it than it cost would indicate. Very professional staff. Standard continental type breakfast but it did the trick. I would Recommend this location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service.

By

17 febrero 2020

platinumelite

Great service. They need new mattress thou. Back hurt the next day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and very comfortable

By

10 febrero 2020

club

We loved our stay here but wish they had more breakfast items to choose from.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast sucked

By

03 febrero 2020

Breakfast sucked
Breakfast sucked
Breakfast sucked
Breakfast sucked
Breakfast sucked
Breakfast sucked
Breakfast sucked
Breakfast sucked
Breakfast sucked
Breakfast sucked
Breakfast sucked

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

03 febrero 2020

For the price, the hotel can't be beat. Hotel staff was great. Rooms were just like any other holiday inn express

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

03 febrero 2020

platinumelite

It was a pleasant stay, no problems at all and breakfast was great, staff was friendly and helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms and great service

By

02 febrero 2020

club

Great location, clean rooms and friendly staff. I definitely recommend staying.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice, quick stay

By

01 febrero 2020

club

Room was great. Clean. Was a quick stay but slept good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed in two rooms

By

01 febrero 2020

The first room smelled of strong cigarette smoke and I am asthmatic
They gave another alternative that had a strong odor of natural gas , they said they had had that complaint before.. Family members roomed together just so we didnt have to complain again. We needed three rooms , ended up in two. id ont ever complain about rooms but this was so unfortunate. I will not go back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love the warm cinnamon rolls!

By

01 febrero 2020

Clean rooms, comfortable bed and pillows, delicious breakfast choices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Peopke

By

31 enero 2020

platinumelite

Shout out to Drew Mcculloch, Amber Summers and Rosie Elfrink for their outgoing service, professionalism and “Can do” attitude. IHG should be honored to have employees like them representing their brand! Again thank you all for making my work stay comfortable!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very quiet, away to rest with a good breakfast

By

31 enero 2020

Great place to relax in peace. Bed was awesome and mini fridge helps

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información