La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Annapolis

2451 Riva Road , Annapolis, Maryland 21401

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1130 recensioni
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1130recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    671
  • 4 Stelle
    253
  • 3 Stelle
    100
  • 2 Stelle
    66
  • 1 Stelle
    40

Mr L. Frey

By

luglio 19, 2021

Good stay, good service. This is a fine place. I don't understand why I am required to enter a specific amount of characters. I don't plan on completing any further surveys!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good Stay

By

luglio 17, 2021

platinumelite

We stayed at this hotel for a short overnight. Very pleasant staff and very accommodating.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Worst Stay

By

luglio 14, 2021

club

Room was dirty. Bathroom had dirt and hair everywhere and smelled like urine.Stains on blinds.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Annapolis Holiday Inn

By

luglio 14, 2021

club

the staff was friendly and helpful. The bed was very comfortable. The hotel was close to shopping and many places to eat. I was disappointed in the bathroom. The shower was not clean. And the towels in the room were new, but had not been washed prior to being placed in the room.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Gross

By

luglio 13, 2021

club

Decided to stay last minute, so we were happy to find a room. Staff was friendly and helpful. Towels were clean. Sheets seemed washed but had some stains. Bathroom was nasty - rust, caulk, holes and damage on walls. Shower drainage minimal, and getting out I noticed some small globs of gross material sticking to my feet. Breakfast was pretty sad.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice place - great customer service

By

luglio 13, 2021

This was my second stay. I can truly recommend this hotel. From arrival to departure, everything was perfect.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service Clean room Comfortable bed

By

luglio 12, 2021

Do yourself a favor go stay there. There’s great customer service and the location is cool right by some good food spots.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff and ok facility

By

luglio 08, 2021

Great staff and customer service. Good rooms but food with COVID restrictions was limited and fruit could be more fresh

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convenient location

By

luglio 06, 2021

club

This hotel was very well-located for my family's needs. The staff were polite and friendly and the room was clean. The breakfast area was clean and the food options were reasonable. I just can't wait till cinnamon rolls (the best part of any Holiday Inn Express stay) come back!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice room, staff needs training

By

luglio 06, 2021

club

Desk agent had problems checking us in (we booked directly through IHG), took 25 minutes and a call to manager to figure it out. Put us in a different room than what the system originally assigned, as a result, manager unlocked room door and tried to enter at 6:30 am- really scared us. Only later when I asked at breakfast what happened did he explain the room assignment mix up- was not proactive in apologizing, acted like it was no big deal. Needs customer service training.
Building: Room and lobby appeared clean, good location.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Experience

By

luglio 05, 2021

This is a small hotel with not much of a lobby area. It was very clean and staff very nice. Michael at the front desk was one of the politest and professional employees I've come across in a long while, and I stay in a lot of hotels. There is no daily housekeeping due to covid, yet requests for additional towels and toiletries were resupplied immediately upon request.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean, comfortable, and has a friendly staff

By

luglio 04, 2021

Clean rooms, comfortable bed and pillows. Bathroom is a bit cramped by design, but clean. Walls are paper-thin, and you can hear conversations next door. We were told breakfast would be available at 6:30 am, but the hot foods had not arrived when we got there to eat at 6:40 am (they did show up by 6:50, though). Overall, great value, but…the lack of soundproofing in the walls is a deal-breaker for me. I just booked another hotel for my trip back to Annapolis next month.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno