Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Annapolis

2451 Riva Road , Annapolis, Maryland 21401

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1053 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1053reviews

  • 5 Stars
    634
  • 4 Stars
    237
  • 3 Stars
    89
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    31

Great job. Doing a great job in these tough times.

By

December 26, 2020

platinumelite

Everything I expected. Clean, friendly and relaxing time.

Read More
Read Less

Thin walls and poor maintenance

By

December 19, 2020

platinumelite

My sink was clogged since day 1 of my 4-night stay. Even after bringing it up to the staff, the manager claimed that they maintenance worker would be on leave for the next 2 weeks. Which meant that I was stuck with a clogged drain for the entire duration of my staff. The shower curtains also fail to prevent water from reaching the bathroom floor, and the walls are thin so you can easily hear conversations and TVs from adjacent rooms. Even though the hotel was <33% full, for some reason the staff still put guests next to each other, which makes zero sense during the pandemic.

Read More
Read Less

no time

By

December 16, 2020

- Avoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay
- Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as full names

Read More
Read Less

95 traveler

By

December 02, 2020

Decent , clean and well maintained. Ideal for 1 or 2 night travelers.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 26, 2020

club

Staff was excellent i can not stress that enough but for the price of the stay it did not measure up. The bed was very uncomfortable and it seemed like there was construction taking place up stairs
Im sure this establishment can live up to these prices but this particular experience just wasn't the case.

Read More
Read Less

Stop over on way to Connecticut

By

November 21, 2020

Nice place, good location and excellent staff! Good restaurants in walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Safe and clean

By

November 21, 2020

platinumelite

Weekday stopover. Clean and safe. Wish breakfast was available a little earlier (5 or 5:30 am). Bathroom had some wear and tear but was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

November 19, 2020

club

Beds are great. Bathrooms very small.
Close to everything

Read More
Read Less

very affordable clean rooms

By

November 09, 2020

club

staff was very friendly. rooms were spacious and clean. price very reasonable

Read More
Read Less

Danny review

By

October 29, 2020

platinumelite

Everything was good except for breakfast. I guess I am spoiled by experiencing hot full breakfasts, so I was disappointed in receiving a yogurt, muffin and orange juice.

Read More
Read Less

smokers

By

October 25, 2020

Most expensive room and smelled like a strip club. The odor of cigarette smoke was terrible. Kept me awake til 4am

Read More
Read Less

Annapolis

By

October 21, 2020

platinumelite

The staff has taken the necessary procedures to keep their guests safe during the pandemic. Would feel comfortable staying here again.

Read More
Read Less