Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 465 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

465reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    17

Lukewarm shower and coffee

By

March 26, 2017

We arrived to check in at 11 pm after a very long day. We were greeted by a pleasant young man who quickly checked us in and assigned us our room. We just wanted to sleep; however, that was not to be the case. It seems that this is an older property that either has very thin walls or lacks the soundproofing of the newer hotels. Our neighbors proceeded to use a hair dryer and play the TV very loudly until 3:30 am. To add insult to injury, after a night of sleeplessness, we had to take showers that were lukewarm at best due to the lack of hot water. When we got coffee in the breakfast room on our way out at 8:30 am, the coffee was lukewarm as well. Not my best Holiday Inn Express experience.

Read More
Read Less

awesome stay st.patty's day

By

March 21, 2017

club

great location for going out on st.patty's Day
accomidated me checking in late and allowedme to check out late as well. breakfast was great n they let me take a tray of cinnabuns up to my kids who loved them... awesome stay

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear Bree, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Annapolis. Comments from our guests provide our service teams with great feedback on the positive effect they have on our guests stay. It was our pleasure taking care of you and your kids and we're glad we reached their heart with the cinnamon buns. If you visit Annapolis again, we hope that you will stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Annapolis

By

March 18, 2017

I Travel quite a bit nationally and I found the hotel to be relaxing and friendly. The breakfast was on par, the staff extremely helpful. I am allergic to mold and was staying for two nights so It was tolerable, but my room on the first floor had a mold odor. That is why my profile is set for "upper floors". Hotels in general have this problem due to the HVAC units in the room and air circulation.

Its hard to please everyone I know, but since the question - my feedback.

PS I haven't received my membership points as of yet a day after checkout.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Please reach out to me at the hotel if you do not receive your points by the end of business day. Or you can reach me at mike.rowe@baywoodhotels.com Sincerely, Michael, R. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

pathetic handicap rooms in this facility

By

March 15, 2017

club

All previous stays were quite nice which is exactly why I picked this hotel. this one was a incredibly bad. Room was too small, very small bed, shade did not work. This will preclude me from going again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear Bill, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent trip. We appreciate that you took the time to complete a survey to share your experiences. We very much value our IHG loyal guests and are concerned to hear about the issues you faced while staying with us. Firstly, I apologize for what you described as "pathetic handicap rooms" a stay that did not meet with your expectations comparing to your last stay. We are an older property currently undergoing some renovations but we seemed to have missed on key areas to provide the service you expected from us. I assure you that we have taken the items you told us about very seriously and are working to correct them. As a valued IHG member, I welcome an opportunity for further conversation. I encourage you to contact me at mike.rowe@baywoodhotels.com at your convenience so we can talk about how to make this right for you.
Read More
Read Less

Lovely Night

By

March 10, 2017

club

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Although it was only one night, I slept comfortably and had no problems with the staff or the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Dear Mrs. Green, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Annapolis. We appreciate you for taking the time to share your thoughts and experience. Thank you also for joining our IHG loyalty program. They're many benefits that come along with that and i'm glad we shared them with you so now you can enjoy the benefits for being a member. We hope to see you soon! Thanks for choosing to stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Exceeded expectations

By

March 09, 2017

club

Absolutely phenomenal!! The staff were very helpful and accommodating. They even gave me an extra stamp for my postcard. The breakfast was delicious with many healthy options and vegetarian options also. The lobby had a computer and printer for printing airline tickets. Great price and great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Mrs. Byce: We are thrilled you enjoyed your time with us. All feedback is appreciated and we definitely love to read about our guests who had their expectations exceeded. Thank you for taking your time to complete a review of our hotel and we look forward to seeing you again soon at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Annapolis!
Read More
Read Less

weekend stay

By

March 08, 2017

club

convenient location to Annapolis activities without high costs

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Dear Beebee, Thanks for the 4 star review! At Holiday Inn Express & Suites we know just how important are comfy beds, great location and friendly staff. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly environment

By

March 07, 2017

club

The front dest and staff did everything possible to make my stay comfortable.the breakfast was great

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Dear Mr. Jones, The team at large will be ecstatic by your comments. We take pride in being guest service centric. We would like to thank you for your patronage and loyalty to our family of brands. We look forward to your return. Thanks for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites Annapolis!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 06, 2017

club

The staff at this hotel were very friendly and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Dear Mrs. Rann, Thanks for the 5 Star Review and for recognizing our staff here at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Annapolis. We have a hotel full of dedicated hospitality professionals. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

March 05, 2017

club

I travel and this hotel was very accommodating. Staff are friendly and helpful with each visit. My room is clean and this is a non smoking hotel and I love it. Breakfast is good and I get service with a smile. I will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Mrs. Wise, Thank You for your 5 star review of our hotel. We're so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate the feedback regarding the staff and taking the time to recognize the service that we provided. We appreciate your business and look forward to hosting you again in the future. Thanks for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites Annapolis!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great staff

By

March 02, 2017

club

Great hotel to escape for a bit. Beds were comfy and the whirlpool in the room was a great touch to relaxation.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Dear Mrs. Murray, Thank you so much for your review! I have shared this with my team to show how their professionalism and courtesy pays off. This is the type of stay we strive to achieve for all guests. We are looking forward to your next visit. Please contact me if I can be of assistance with making these reservations. Thanks for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites Annapolis!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Annapolis - Riva Rd.

By

February 27, 2017

Great Location, Great Staff, Free Breakfast, Quiet, Comfortable Beds and Pillows

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Dear Mr. Grovhoug, Thanks for the 4 Star Review. We appreciate the kind words and we look forward to seeing you again at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Annapolis. Thanks for mentioning some of our highlights: comfortable beds and pillows, friendly staff, good breakfast, quiet and great location. Thanks for choosing to stay with us!
Read More
Read Less