Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Annapolis

2451 Riva Road , Annapolis, Maryland 21401

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1196 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1196reviews

  • 5 Stars
    704
  • 4 Stars
    267
  • 3 Stars
    105
  • 2 Stars
    76
  • 1 Stars
    44

Great Job

By

December 19, 2021

club

Excellent experience. Very clean, great breakfast and the front desk was very courteous and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great location.

By

December 09, 2021

club

Great location near town center and highway. Great breakfast.
Close to Baltimore and DC travel.

Read More
Read Less

Well located. Clean and spacious room. Recommended.

By

December 08, 2021

Good room, bathroom well equipped, the double queen beds are comfortable, firm mattresses.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

December 08, 2021

Excellent location with food in walking distance. Staff was very nice and helpful. Room was clean and very comfortable. Extremely quiet. Never heard anyone in the hall.

Read More
Read Less

HIE Annapolis

By

December 04, 2021

I try to stay at this property every time I come to Annapolis.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

November 28, 2021

platinumelite

Not on main drag, but was able to sleep. Minimum walkability.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Location

By

November 27, 2021

platinumelite

The front desk lady was excellent. A short ride to the football stadium and downtown Annapolis waterfront and Naval Academy. Many excellent restaurants close by.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

November 27, 2021

club

Jose, the receptionist gave us excellent service. He was helpful, courteous, knowledgeable and very friendly. The hotel was comfortable and clean. We were able to get a room change from two queen beds to a king easily and quickly. The breakfast was hot and the area was very clean. All the staff really seemed to be putting in 110%.

Read More
Read Less

Only as a last resort

By

November 25, 2021

club

Too few options in the Annapolis hotel market creates overpriced rooms and delayed updating. My room was not recently updated even though the hotel advertises “Newly Updated”.

Fine for one night but the bedding was one level above sleeping on the floor. Too firm and springs in your back at the same time? How does that happen? Room carpet needs replacing. Room was clean and I felt COVID safe but that is just lipstick on the room.

Good location off rt 50 but only use as a last resort.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location..BAD Room Location

By

November 25, 2021

platinumelite

The room we received was on the First Floor, near the lobby and the breakfast area. Do not get this room as the night staff and lobby area are noisy at night and the breakfast area prep area gets noisy in the early morning.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

November 23, 2021

club

Good location. Nice room. Afternoon/evening front desk clerk very personsble. Close to site seeing and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and value

By

November 14, 2021

Great stay. The staff was great during stay. Location is great since many option to eat around area.

Read More
Read Less