Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Annapolis

2451 Riva Road , Annapolis, Maryland 21401

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1133 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1133reviews

  • 5 Stars
    672
  • 4 Stars
    254
  • 3 Stars
    100
  • 2 Stars
    67
  • 1 Stars
    40

Excellent stay in Annapolis

By

25 July 2021

Our family was staying for the week while my kids were in sailing camp. In addition, my elderly father came down to sail for his birthday. The staff made us feel very welcome, assisted us with breakfast every morning, and were really helpful and gracious with my elderly father. Jose, in particular, was wonderful. He went out of his way to help my elderly father and his girlfriend with breakfast, help finding a restaurant, and generally hospitality. He is a real asset to the company.

Read More
Read Less

Good Annapolis area choice

By

25 July 2021

Friendliest staff we've encountered this summer after 20 IHG stays, and 10 other stays. While it's a slightly older hotel with a few ingress challenges from the roadway, the convenience to Annapolis combined with the helpful and friendly staff make this a very good choice.

Read More
Read Less

Gave me the wrong room

By

21 July 2021

club

Unfortunately, I received the wrong room and wasn't offered a suitable remedy for that situation.

Read More
Read Less

Mr L. Frey

By

19 July 2021

Good stay, good service. This is a fine place. I don't understand why I am required to enter a specific amount of characters. I don't plan on completing any further surveys!

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

17 July 2021

platinumelite

We stayed at this hotel for a short overnight. Very pleasant staff and very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Worst Stay

By

14 July 2021

club

Room was dirty. Bathroom had dirt and hair everywhere and smelled like urine.Stains on blinds.

Read More
Read Less

Annapolis Holiday Inn

By

14 July 2021

club

the staff was friendly and helpful. The bed was very comfortable. The hotel was close to shopping and many places to eat. I was disappointed in the bathroom. The shower was not clean. And the towels in the room were new, but had not been washed prior to being placed in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Gross

By

13 July 2021

club

Decided to stay last minute, so we were happy to find a room. Staff was friendly and helpful. Towels were clean. Sheets seemed washed but had some stains. Bathroom was nasty - rust, caulk, holes and damage on walls. Shower drainage minimal, and getting out I noticed some small globs of gross material sticking to my feet. Breakfast was pretty sad.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place - great customer service

By

13 July 2021

This was my second stay. I can truly recommend this hotel. From arrival to departure, everything was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Great service Clean room Comfortable bed

By

12 July 2021

Do yourself a favor go stay there. There’s great customer service and the location is cool right by some good food spots.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and ok facility

By

08 July 2021

Great staff and customer service. Good rooms but food with COVID restrictions was limited and fruit could be more fresh

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

06 July 2021

club

This hotel was very well-located for my family's needs. The staff were polite and friendly and the room was clean. The breakfast area was clean and the food options were reasonable. I just can't wait till cinnamon rolls (the best part of any Holiday Inn Express stay) come back!

Read More
Read Less