Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 449 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

449reviews

  • 5 Stars
    244
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    16

Holiday at holiday inn

By

20 February 2017

club

The staff was excellent Jose and Michael were superb. Helpful in every way and had alll the amenities I needed they even had toothpaste when I ran out. Loved it, and the breakfast was fantastic they even had a pancake machine. Just press a button and in a minute you have fresh pancakes I want one of the machines for home.

Read More
Read Less

Drunkard neighbors

By

16 February 2017

I had the misfortune of a room full of drunk people to be placed next to me which completely ruined my second night. If you are not placed next to 15 loud drunks, you will have a great time.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
Dear Mr. Morgan, Thanks for the feedback. We are certainly sorry your stay was not as good as it should have been. We value you as a Gold IHG member and we know how important sleep is. Your satisfaction matters. Thanks for choosing to stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great break away from the kids

By

15 February 2017

club

This was a great hotel. The bed was like sleeping on a cloud. Very quiet hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
Hi Jamie, We are happy to hear that you found so many positives with our property during you recent visit, and had an overall positive experience. Our staff takes great pride in going out of their way to make sure all of our guest’s needs are met. I must say there's nothing better than sleeping on a cloud. Everyone loves our comfortable mattresses! Thank you for taking the time to post a review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Annapolis, and we look forward to welcoming you back whenever your plans bring you back to Annapolis!
Read More
Read Less

???

By

13 February 2017

I love holiday inn brand hotels but prefer the ones with pools. The room was nice but tub in room was small.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
Dear Mom of 5, Thanks for the 5 Star Review and thanks for staying with us at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Annapolis! I am so glad to read we have won you over as a loyal guest. We have complimentary tickets to use the pool at the Aquatic Center on west street if you'd like we will make sure we have some at the desk waiting for you on your next visit. We look forward to seeing you again at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Annapolis.
Read More
Read Less

Having fun!!!

By

12 February 2017

club

Our experience at the Holiday Inn Express was impressive. The front desk employees were exceptional. The breakfast was great. The workout room was very clean. We loved our stay and we will be back again.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Dear Barrie, Thank you very much for the excellent 5 STAR rating and review. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior. So your compliments on our staff services and hotel amenities is much appreciated. We look forward to your future visits here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Annapolis.
Read More
Read Less

Below Average

By

11 February 2017

club

Poor shower water pressure, rooms not quiet to neighboring rooms. Friendly staff. Nice breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Dear Mr. Tenn, Thank you for the review. The service from the staff is best in the area. We work hard to continue to provide the best service we can. I apologize for the water pressure. The pressure is much better now. Thank you for visiting and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

08 February 2017

club

I expected the room to be nicer. For the price I was very disappointed. The staff was wonderful. The breakfast was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2017
Dear Deanna, Thank you for taking the time to convey your comments regarding your recent experience with us. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure they get better. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

08 February 2017

club

Excellent location, friendly staff and quality (very large) rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2017
Dear Kara, Thank you very much for the excellent 5 STAR rating and review. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior. So your compliments on our staff services and hotel amenities is much appreciated. Thank you for celebrating your birthday with us. We look forward to your future visits here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Annapolis.
Read More
Read Less

Annapolis Location

By

08 February 2017

club

Horrible smell from Lobby Area all the way down the hall to my room. Smelled was still present in the morning. Towels were beige not white and shower curtain was stained.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2017
Diane: I'm sorry to hear about these issues you encountered and would love the opportunity to speak with you directly about your stay. If you are interested, I can be reached at mike.rowe@baywoodhotels.com or call directly to the hotel. Thanks for your review and I look forward to speaking with you.
Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

05 February 2017

Great room, only concern - bathroom was very small.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2017
Haluk: Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. We always like to hear the comments our guests have about their stay. We are happy that you enjoyed our premier location and free breakfast. We are currently researching renovation options to make better use of the space in the bathroom. We strive to make sure that our guests feel they have received the best value for their money. Thanks for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites Annapolis! Thank you again for your feedback and we look forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Family weekend hotel stay

By

01 February 2017

club

We had a large family group stay and were treated like we were part of the family. Rachael was the desk host and went well out of her way to make sure we enjoyed our stay. We couldn't have asked for better customer service. The best part was that Rachael seemed to enjoy our company. She even took a big family group picture for us.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2017
Thank you for your 5-star review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Annapolis. We will gladly share your kind words with Rachel and the rest of our team. It was our pleasure to serve you. Come back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Feels like home

By

30 January 2017

The staff is great and the accoutrements match my needs and expectations.
I always feel comfortable and have a sense that if I needed anything, the staff would go to great lengths to help me address my needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2017
Dear George, Thanks for the review! We love being thought of as a home away from home. We have a great team here and go through great lengths to make sure you're always comfortable, so thanks for mentioning the staff. We look forward to seeing you again at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Annapolis.
Read More
Read Less