Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 387 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

387reviews

  • 5 Stars
    211
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    14

Nice Stay

By

31 July 2016

club

When Visiting Annapolis or the Naval Academy this hotel is convenient. The Staff is great and rooms are clean. Breakfast is great too. We will be back over and over when we visit USNA.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Dear H1027, Thank you for taking the time to write a 5 star review regarding your recent trip to Annapolis. We are extremely pleased to know our staff, room cleanliness, and breakfast made your stay a nice stay. Thanks for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites Annapolis.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay Great Price

By

31 July 2016

club

This hotel is not very fancy but it is in a great location and very clean. The staff is extremely helpful and not very busy. The room was clean and the breakfast provided good options. The only negative was that the curtains did not close all the way. Otherwise, we really enjoyed our stay and would go back if we traveled to the area again!

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
bdgrl52: Thank you for the outstanding review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Annapolis! Your comments are very much appreciated. Also, we agree with you 100%, Helpful staff, very clean and good options for breakfast at our free express start breakfast keep guest like yourself coming back! Thanks again and come back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

29 July 2016

Expected more at what I thought was a high rate, in a nice town. Had to have room switched, it smelled so bad. I thought it ws outdated in a lot of areas, again for the price that was paid. Had other stays at HI Express, first time had poor opinion

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Dear BTpenn22 , Thanks for the feedback. We are certainly sorry your stay was not as good as it should have been. Your satisfaction matters. Thanks for your loyalty and choosing to stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

28 July 2016

platinumelite

Very nice motel with clean rooms and good free hot breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Dear Luapk, Thanks for the review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Annapolis.
Read More
Read Less

Great rest and great service

By

26 July 2016

club

Awesome place to stay for rest, relaxation and great service - I stayed for an awesome conference in the area, and I was able to wake up early refreshed and able to receive a balanced breakfast and begin my day!

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear Ladyevey: Thank you for the kind words about our hotel and team. We are glad you had a good time during your recent stay and we look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area. Thanks for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites Annapolis!
Read More
Read Less

convenient location - friendly service

By

13 July 2016

club

Very good location - just off highway 50, close to shopping, restaurants.
Good selection for breakfast - eggs, sausages, bacon, breads, bagels, cereals, oatmeal, juice, milk, yogurt, bananas, apples, oranges, tea and coffee.
Comfortable beds. In room AC was a tad noisy but working well to keep room cool from the outside scorching heat (38C).

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
TCNG, Thanks for the 5 Star Review and for mentioning some of our Express Start breakfast items. We have a wide selection of complimentary breakfast items because we know the better the selection the more choices you have to find what you're looking for. We know that good people make all the difference. Thank you for the compliments about the staff and service. I will share your comments with them as well. We look forward to seeing you again at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Annapolis!
Read More
Read Less

Guest

By

12 July 2016

club

Our stay at this Holiday Inn was great. Everything when well. Everyone was so nice and friendly. Will stay their again next year.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Biggirlmarissa1: Thanks for the 5 Star Review! We are thrilled to read you will be back. We love winning loyal guests. We look forward to seeing you again at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Annapolis.
Read More
Read Less

Issues

By

08 July 2016

club

Dirty towel hanging in bath.
Smoke smell.
Thin walls
Weird room/bathroom layot (tub with shutters that open INTO the tub and look out into room)

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear AK54, Thank you for the feedback. There is a lot of information to digest here. We strive hard to take care of each and every guest. I am sorry we let you down. We are always looking for ways to improve our products and services. Don't give up on us!
Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

06 July 2016

club

Love the Jacuzzi tub suites. Night staff are always friendly. Breakfast is delicious. Fitness center is fully functional.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear Sneakyspeaky, Thanks for the review. I couldn't say it any better: fully functional fitness center, clean rooms, friendly staff, IHG rewards recognition.....these are the things we are all about! Thanks for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites Annapolis.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

05 July 2016

club

Warmly greeted upon check-in. Staff was friendly and breakfast was delicious with fresh baked cinnamon rolls.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear Banditroo, Thanks for the review. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and our delicious breakfast. This is one of our most popular free amenities. And you are right--you can't beat our fresh baked cinnamon rolls. Thanks for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites Annapolis.
Read More
Read Less

Annapolis, MD Holiday Inn Express

By

29 June 2016

club

Overall, we had a good stay. The room was nice even though the bathroom was a bit small.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dittyman1964, Thanks for the kind words and thanks for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites Annapolis. We are so glad you had a good stay. Clean rooms, friendly staff, and great location at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Annapolis.
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Time

By

22 June 2016

club

Great accommodations - would stay here again in a heartbeat !!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Annapolis. We are happy to hear your stay was great. The team and I are thrilled to know, you "would stay here again in a heartbeat!!!!!!" We look forward to exceeding your expectations. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites Annapolis!!
Read More
Read Less