Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 498 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

498reviews

  • 5 Stars
    278
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    17

Substandard

By

20 May 2017

club

This hotel is a lower quality facility than the typical Holiday Inn Express. Room air conditioner controls appear to have chronic problems

Read More
Read Less

Nice location and Great shopping within walking distance!

By

19 May 2017

club

We visited Annapolis for a long weekend . We were able to order and walk to Whole Foods for trays of food for the family. This Hotel was so clean and nice and the staff was wonderful to all our family..

Read More
Read Less

Ideal location

By

18 May 2017

Close to everything. Greeted by a warm, bubbly person. Complimentary breakfast a plus.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

17 May 2017

club

Good hotel for short stays. Good location, but you can only enter the parking lot from a one way street so you have to know your way around Annapolis. Make sure you make it to breakfast by the time they state it ends, because at the ending time, everything gets cleaned up. Our room was nice, but we had a leaky shower faucet all night long.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience!

By

16 May 2017

club

The staff was exceptional! Met or exceeded all needs. Very comfortable beds and room amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Newly installed thermostats are problematic

By

15 May 2017

The rooms become increasingly uncomfortable as one tries to sleep. The thermostats at 3AM shut off the fan and air conditioning system.

Read More
Read Less

Convienent

By

13 May 2017

club

Was close to where I was working and a lot of choices for dinning near by along with shopping

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great customer service

By

13 May 2017

Front desk person was very friendly and helpful giving us suggestions for dining close to the hotel. When the remote for the tv failed to work she came to our room immediately and brought a new remote,It worked. A very enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Not up to Holiday Inn Express standards

By

12 May 2017

club

The room was small. the bathroom was very small. Because the room was so small there was no where to sit because there was not enough room for a chair. The bathroom was not up to date and the sink was tiny. We have stayed in MANY Holiday Inn's across the country because it is our hotel of choice. This one was not a very good value at all for the price paid.

Read More
Read Less

It's A Woman's Thing Dart Tournament

By

10 May 2017

club

I am a Holiday Inn Rewards Member but the room I booked was from a block of rooms set aside for a dart tournament I attended in the area. This is the 3rd year I stayed at this hotel for this event. I enjoyed my stay and was able to socialize with others that were staying there for the Dart Tournament. The breakfast food was excellent with a wide variety of choices. I would recommend this location for future events.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, nice staff!

By

08 May 2017

We have been staying at this hotel for years now and it is a great property and location. We recommend this to others as well.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

05 May 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. It was very convenient to the concert venue I was attending.

Read More
Read Less