Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 430 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

430reviews

  • 5 Stars
    234
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    15

Comfortable Room and Hotel

By

18 January 2017

club

The hotel exceeded my expectations. What a great surprise that all the stores were around. I would differently come back for a stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear Mrs. Hall, Thanks for the 5 Star Review and thanks for staying with us at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Annapolis! I am so glad to read we have won you over as a loyal guest. We look forward to seeing you again at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Annapolis.
Read More
Read Less

Visiting Annapolis

By

16 January 2017

A great location and an affordable yet excellent hotel. This Holiday Inn Express is conveniently located next to the Towne Center and a 10 minute drive to the harbor. A safe location with a friendly staff and very comfortable and spacious rooms. Will definitely stay here any time we're in Annapolis

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Tom, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete a review about your stay at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Annapolis. It was our pleasure to serve you. We're looking forward to your return. .
Read More
Read Less

easy to book a room in an emergency

By

14 January 2017

I booked a room here when my car had a problem and I had to take it to the local dealership. I couldn't go back to Baltimore, so I had to wait until the next day and was able to quickly book a room here. The customer service was very good. The front desk was very attentive. I did mention the next day that the room was musty and that the hair dryer wasn't working. A workman tried to repair it while I was there, but I asked him to come back later, as I needed to use the bathroom and it was taking him much longer to make the repair. The water pressure was very low from the shower. The hair and skin products seemed cheap. I would also recommend bottled water and some snacks for purchase in the room. Otherwise, the room was clean and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Ms. Caruso, Thanks for the review and the kind words about your stay. Friendly staff, comfortable rooms, and many places to eat and shop, all at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Annapolis.
Read More
Read Less

Wondeful Facility, Wonderful Location, Wonder Staff

By

11 January 2017

club

The front desk staff was marvelous! The Breakfast Bar was well stocked and delicious. All advertised amenities were fulfilled and the room was wonderful! Thank you for the awesome stay and a great night away with dear friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Ariel: Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Annapolis. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your time with us. It is always our goal to make sure our guests are completely satisfied with their stay and we always love to hear about when they were. " Wonderful Facility, Wonderful Location and Wonderful Staff" is high praise. Thank you again for your time and your comments and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

11 January 2017

club

We enjoyed our time at the hotel. It was very clean and welcoming. The staff was kind and personable. We really enjoyed the size of the hotel- not too big!

The fish tank in the lobby is a nice touch.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear Mrs. Waple, Thanks for the 5 Star Review! You mention some of our highlights: clean rooms, kind staff, nice fish tank and a nice size hotel. We have won another loyal guest. We look forward to seeing you again at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Annapolis.
Read More
Read Less

Ok Stay

By

11 January 2017

We were on our way home but it had snowed and it was late , so we decided to stay the night before journing on. The staff and facility were excellent. Our room however was smoky. EXTREMELY smoky. When turning the fan on in the bathroom, it became worse. We didn't move rooms because it was late and we were tired. I was informed the next day that the hotel was a smoke free hotel. The 16 degree weather we were experiencing caused someone to smoke IN their room. Other than that annoyance, we enjoyed our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear Tracee, Thanks for the review. I appreciate all your kind words about our staff and hotel. I apologize for the smoke smell in your room. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and we're looking forward to you staying with us in the future when your in the Annapolis area. Thanks for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites Annapolis.
Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

09 January 2017

club

Last minute booking, called at 8:30pm and was checking in by about 10pm. Was a super easy and quick check in process. Lobby and room were very clean, hallways going through a remodel. No noise problems throughout the night, remodeling did begin at 8am the next morning - that was a little bothersome - but should only be a temporary one! Breakfast was great and check out fast and easy as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear Ms. Ochoa, Thanks for the 4 Star Review! Clean rooms, professional staff, and a great location-that's Holiday Inn Express & Suites Annapolis.
Read More
Read Less

NYE

By

04 January 2017

club

Staff was wonderful and so welcoming. I realize the cliental for this weekend/event could be a loud and rowdy and some hotel staff would be annoyed and aggravated but this was the opposite and that was incredibly comforting!

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Morgan: Thank you for the glowing review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Annapolis! We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to serving you the next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

04 January 2017

Everything and everyone were excellent. I will definitely stay here again when I visit my relatives in Annapolis

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dottie:Thank you so much for sharing your Holiday Inn Express & Suites Annapolis experience on the IHG website! We are so delighted to read that you will return for future visits. We are happy that you had the opportunity to enjoy our nice and clean rooms. Thanks for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites Annapolis! We're looking forward to your return!
Read More
Read Less

Close to shopping mall and Annapolis

By

03 January 2017

Hotel is clean and friendly. Wall controlled thermostat. Walk to shopping mall and restaurants. Close to Annapolis.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Thanks for the review. You describe some of our best features: clean hotel, convenient location, easy access to shopping and restaurants and friendly staff. Thanks for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites Annapolis.
Read More
Read Less

overight stay

By

20 December 2016

club

loved everything. no complaints. the people were very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 December 2016
Dear Treys1968, Thank you very much for the review of your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Annapolis. I would like to thank you for your kind comments and please know that I will forward them to the staff. Our guests are our number one priority and we work hard to make sure that each and every stay is a memorable one. Thanks for your loyalty and for staying with us. We're looking forward to your return. Thank you again for your comments and we look forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

18 December 2016

platinumelite

Very convenient location to enjoy Annapolis.Hotel is a bit rundown but very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 December 2016
Racefan*89: Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, and for your continued loyalty. We highly value our IHG Rewards members and I'm very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay here in Annapolis. Upgrades are coming soon starting next week. We look forward to your next visit! Thanks for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites Annapolis!
Read More
Read Less