Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Annapolis

2451 Riva Road , Annapolis, Maryland 21401

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1160 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1160opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    682
  • 4 Estrellas
    263
  • 3 Estrellas
    101
  • 2 Estrellas
    71
  • 1 Estrellas
    43

friendly staff

By

21 septiembre 2021

club

even with a mask on their face you could tell they were smiling when greeting you. most hotels are the same. the difference is the staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Affordable hotel close to town

By

14 septiembre 2021

Hotel is clean and affordable. Close to town but parking lot entry is tricky. Bath is a little small but we’ll thought out. Breakfast was very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient stay for trip to Ocean City

By

14 septiembre 2021

club

Rooms were typical hotel express stay rooms. Comfortable beds. Walking distance of numerous restaurants which made it perfect and close to bay Bridge for our trip to ocean. Rooms cleanliness was a problem. Sheets had some stains and floors were dirty. There was old bacon bits under our desk in the room. A towel I unfolded for a shower had a dead bug inside. There was also some stains on the washcloths. Other than the cleanliness the staff was great and the breakfast was more than what I expected.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place

By

12 septiembre 2021

We found it to be a clean, comfortable and convenient place to stay at a reasonable price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room

By

09 septiembre 2021

club

The room and staff were nice. Enjoyed the in room mini fridge, microwave, and cable tv. Quiet area. My view was of a cemetery, that was a bit unsettling. Beware of nonsmoking rooms that smell of smoke. Overall good stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very first and definitely my last stay at ANY Holiday Inn property

By

06 septiembre 2021

club

Horrible customer service experience. Mold in room. Carpet dirty. Hairs found on bed upon arrival. Bathroom and sleeping areas seem to have not been properly cleaned.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mr. Nick Schauman

By

04 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Fits all my needs, friendly and professional staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A good experience

By

30 agosto 2021

club

It was great. I haven't had any bad experiences with my Stay during the time I was there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The staff was very helpful and accommodating

By

28 agosto 2021

club

I had high expectations for this Holiday Inn Express because I have stayed in other ones that were really nice. They said it was remodeled but my room was like a dungeon with no view. In fact out my window was a wood fence and on the other side of the fence was a graveyard. So the room seemed dark. This was room 147. I didn’t experience the remodel if in fact some of it was remodeled. The hotel bed was very comfortable but the sofa bed in the room looked old and dirty. I didn’t sit on it nor did we need it. The bathroom was very small. My husband and I could not be in there at the same time unless one of us stood in the shower. The staff was nice and professional and very attentive to our needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice staff

By

26 agosto 2021

club

The hotel was very accompanied with the situation at had we broke down on interstate and while car being repaired helped us get a room food and gave us a late check out if we needed it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Riva Road Annapolis Holiday Inn Express

By

25 agosto 2021

platinumelite

David and his team are always friendly and professional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

25 agosto 2021

Comfort bed, clean room and staff was good. Loved this hotel and the surroundings restaurants

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información