Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 464 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

464opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    253
  • 4 Estrellas
    113
  • 3 Estrellas
    54
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

awesome stay st.patty's day

By

21 marzo 2017

club

great location for going out on st.patty's Day
accomidated me checking in late and allowedme to check out late as well. breakfast was great n they let me take a tray of cinnabuns up to my kids who loved them... awesome stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 marzo 2017
Dear Bree, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Annapolis. Comments from our guests provide our service teams with great feedback on the positive effect they have on our guests stay. It was our pleasure taking care of you and your kids and we're glad we reached their heart with the cinnamon buns. If you visit Annapolis again, we hope that you will stay with us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Annapolis

By

18 marzo 2017

I Travel quite a bit nationally and I found the hotel to be relaxing and friendly. The breakfast was on par, the staff extremely helpful. I am allergic to mold and was staying for two nights so It was tolerable, but my room on the first floor had a mold odor. That is why my profile is set for "upper floors". Hotels in general have this problem due to the HVAC units in the room and air circulation.

Its hard to please everyone I know, but since the question - my feedback.

PS I haven't received my membership points as of yet a day after checkout.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Please reach out to me at the hotel if you do not receive your points by the end of business day. Or you can reach me at mike.rowe@baywoodhotels.com Sincerely, Michael, R. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

pathetic handicap rooms in this facility

By

15 marzo 2017

club

All previous stays were quite nice which is exactly why I picked this hotel. this one was a incredibly bad. Room was too small, very small bed, shade did not work. This will preclude me from going again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 marzo 2017
Dear Bill, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent trip. We appreciate that you took the time to complete a survey to share your experiences. We very much value our IHG loyal guests and are concerned to hear about the issues you faced while staying with us. Firstly, I apologize for what you described as "pathetic handicap rooms" a stay that did not meet with your expectations comparing to your last stay. We are an older property currently undergoing some renovations but we seemed to have missed on key areas to provide the service you expected from us. I assure you that we have taken the items you told us about very seriously and are working to correct them. As a valued IHG member, I welcome an opportunity for further conversation. I encourage you to contact me at mike.rowe@baywoodhotels.com at your convenience so we can talk about how to make this right for you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely Night

By

10 marzo 2017

club

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Although it was only one night, I slept comfortably and had no problems with the staff or the room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 marzo 2017
Dear Mrs. Green, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Annapolis. We appreciate you for taking the time to share your thoughts and experience. Thank you also for joining our IHG loyalty program. They're many benefits that come along with that and i'm glad we shared them with you so now you can enjoy the benefits for being a member. We hope to see you soon! Thanks for choosing to stay with us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceeded expectations

By

09 marzo 2017

club

Absolutely phenomenal!! The staff were very helpful and accommodating. They even gave me an extra stamp for my postcard. The breakfast was delicious with many healthy options and vegetarian options also. The lobby had a computer and printer for printing airline tickets. Great price and great experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 marzo 2017
Mrs. Byce: We are thrilled you enjoyed your time with us. All feedback is appreciated and we definitely love to read about our guests who had their expectations exceeded. Thank you for taking your time to complete a review of our hotel and we look forward to seeing you again soon at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Annapolis!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

weekend stay

By

08 marzo 2017

club

convenient location to Annapolis activities without high costs

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 marzo 2017
Dear Beebee, Thanks for the 4 star review! At Holiday Inn Express & Suites we know just how important are comfy beds, great location and friendly staff. We hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and friendly environment

By

07 marzo 2017

club

The front dest and staff did everything possible to make my stay comfortable.the breakfast was great

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 marzo 2017
Dear Mr. Jones, The team at large will be ecstatic by your comments. We take pride in being guest service centric. We would like to thank you for your patronage and loyalty to our family of brands. We look forward to your return. Thanks for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites Annapolis!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

06 marzo 2017

club

The staff at this hotel were very friendly and helpful

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 marzo 2017
Dear Mrs. Rann, Thanks for the 5 Star Review and for recognizing our staff here at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Annapolis. We have a hotel full of dedicated hospitality professionals. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff

By

05 marzo 2017

club

I travel and this hotel was very accommodating. Staff are friendly and helpful with each visit. My room is clean and this is a non smoking hotel and I love it. Breakfast is good and I get service with a smile. I will be back.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 marzo 2017
Mrs. Wise, Thank You for your 5 star review of our hotel. We're so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate the feedback regarding the staff and taking the time to recognize the service that we provided. We appreciate your business and look forward to hosting you again in the future. Thanks for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites Annapolis!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great staff

By

02 marzo 2017

club

Great hotel to escape for a bit. Beds were comfy and the whirlpool in the room was a great touch to relaxation.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 marzo 2017
Dear Mrs. Murray, Thank you so much for your review! I have shared this with my team to show how their professionalism and courtesy pays off. This is the type of stay we strive to achieve for all guests. We are looking forward to your next visit. Please contact me if I can be of assistance with making these reservations. Thanks for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites Annapolis!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Annapolis - Riva Rd.

By

27 febrero 2017

Great Location, Great Staff, Free Breakfast, Quiet, Comfortable Beds and Pillows

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 febrero 2017
Dear Mr. Grovhoug, Thanks for the 4 Star Review. We appreciate the kind words and we look forward to seeing you again at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Annapolis. Thanks for mentioning some of our highlights: comfortable beds and pillows, friendly staff, good breakfast, quiet and great location. Thanks for choosing to stay with us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean commons area and room

By

24 febrero 2017

club

The staff made sure that the common area was well kept. Breakfast had a lot of options. Not the best food but that is ok. It is not a restaurant.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 febrero 2017
Dear Chris: We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, we thank you for the kind words about our hotel and team members. We are glad you stayed with us and enjoyed our clean hotel and selection of breakfast items. We look forward to seeing you again at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Annapolis.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información