Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 522 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

522opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    299
  • 4 Estrellas
    121
  • 3 Estrellas
    55
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

服务一流

By

28 junio 2017

platinumelite

received very good service
super fast check in and super fast problem solve matter.
Friendly staff and nice room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

parking lot access limited

By

27 junio 2017

platinumelite

Can only be accessed via one entrance from a divided street, in one direction.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Feels like a home away from home!

By

26 junio 2017

Facilities are in excellent condition and the hotel is always working on ways to improve your stay. The staff goes out of their way to make you feel at home recognize you as a valued customer. The hotel is also close to every type of dining opportunity that one could want. Proximity to the highway is also excellent, with an easy on/off.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay at HI

By

26 junio 2017

club

Had a very experience during my 3 days stay at HI Annapolis. The rooms were awesome but more importantly loved the service. Jose was very accommodating and helpful And so were the other members at the front desk. I will highly recommend this hotel and will certainly consider staying at HI during my next trip to Annapolis.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Receptionists and Amazing Entrances

By

21 junio 2017

club

I have chosen to stay at the Holiday Inn Express in various cities and states, mostly by circumstances not as pleasantries. The Receptionists I came upon were above all that exceeds kindness and helpfulness. Sometimes life gives us deep emotional reasons to travel and the first persons to greet us can be pleasant and have just the right attitudes. Others can be business as usual . That is why I chose the Holiday Inn Express.
My main issue has been with the beds. For some reason they seem to be hard in places and soft in other places. The linens are soft and not starchy. I am sure if brought to your attention, those may be replaced.
An extra thank you to your receptionist and staff at your Riva Rd. Annapolis HIExpress!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible

By

20 junio 2017

platinumelite

The parking lot alone is reason to never stay here. I have a pickup truck with a company name on it and because of this, was not allowed to park here. I was told "no commercial trucks" by security and when I asked where I can park I was told "not my problem, you have 20 minutes to leave".

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

FC-B

By

19 junio 2017

Air conditioning did not keep the room cold. The omelette eggs are not up to par they are like eatting rubber one day they just had two different kinds of omelettes both like eating rubber. Be nice staff we're extremely Pleasant

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highly recommend

By

15 junio 2017

Really enjoyed our one night stay in this particularly welcoming and well situated Holiday Inn Express. The welcome was the best we have ever received and all the staff could not have done more to make us feel valued guests . Upgrade to suite was much appreciated and we enjoyed the spacious and very comfortable room. The jacuzzi bath was a treat after a long day of travelling and sight-seeing. Highly recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Location and great servics

By

13 junio 2017

club

very attentive staff and good breakfast. Stopped on the way to a wedding.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay in Annapolis

By

13 junio 2017

club

Just outside of Annapolis, adjacent to the Annapolis Towne Center. Excellent dining and shopping within walking distance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wifi

By

13 junio 2017

The wifi did not work in our room which was at the far end of the hotel. Breakfast was as expected. Room was clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Miss the Waffle maker

By

12 junio 2017

platinumelite

I noticed that the waffle maker was replaced by a pancake maker. I miss the waffles! I'm not a fan of the pre-made omelets. The scrambled eggs are better in my opinion. Overall a good breakfast though.

The bathroom was particularly small compared to other Holiday Inn Express locations but this would not deter me from staying here. The bed and quietness of the location were great in our room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información