Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 387 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

387opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    211
  • 4 Estrellas
    90
  • 3 Estrellas
    47
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Nice Stay

By

31 julio 2016

club

When Visiting Annapolis or the Naval Academy this hotel is convenient. The Staff is great and rooms are clean. Breakfast is great too. We will be back over and over when we visit USNA.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Dear H1027, Thank you for taking the time to write a 5 star review regarding your recent trip to Annapolis. We are extremely pleased to know our staff, room cleanliness, and breakfast made your stay a nice stay. Thanks for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites Annapolis.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay Great Price

By

31 julio 2016

club

This hotel is not very fancy but it is in a great location and very clean. The staff is extremely helpful and not very busy. The room was clean and the breakfast provided good options. The only negative was that the curtains did not close all the way. Otherwise, we really enjoyed our stay and would go back if we traveled to the area again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
bdgrl52: Thank you for the outstanding review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Annapolis! Your comments are very much appreciated. Also, we agree with you 100%, Helpful staff, very clean and good options for breakfast at our free express start breakfast keep guest like yourself coming back! Thanks again and come back soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

29 julio 2016

Expected more at what I thought was a high rate, in a nice town. Had to have room switched, it smelled so bad. I thought it ws outdated in a lot of areas, again for the price that was paid. Had other stays at HI Express, first time had poor opinion

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Dear BTpenn22 , Thanks for the feedback. We are certainly sorry your stay was not as good as it should have been. Your satisfaction matters. Thanks for your loyalty and choosing to stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location

By

28 julio 2016

platinumelite

Very nice motel with clean rooms and good free hot breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Dear Luapk, Thanks for the review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Annapolis.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great rest and great service

By

26 julio 2016

club

Awesome place to stay for rest, relaxation and great service - I stayed for an awesome conference in the area, and I was able to wake up early refreshed and able to receive a balanced breakfast and begin my day!

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear Ladyevey: Thank you for the kind words about our hotel and team. We are glad you had a good time during your recent stay and we look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area. Thanks for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites Annapolis!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

convenient location - friendly service

By

13 julio 2016

club

Very good location - just off highway 50, close to shopping, restaurants.
Good selection for breakfast - eggs, sausages, bacon, breads, bagels, cereals, oatmeal, juice, milk, yogurt, bananas, apples, oranges, tea and coffee.
Comfortable beds. In room AC was a tad noisy but working well to keep room cool from the outside scorching heat (38C).

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
TCNG, Thanks for the 5 Star Review and for mentioning some of our Express Start breakfast items. We have a wide selection of complimentary breakfast items because we know the better the selection the more choices you have to find what you're looking for. We know that good people make all the difference. Thank you for the compliments about the staff and service. I will share your comments with them as well. We look forward to seeing you again at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Annapolis!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Guest

By

12 julio 2016

club

Our stay at this Holiday Inn was great. Everything when well. Everyone was so nice and friendly. Will stay their again next year.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Biggirlmarissa1: Thanks for the 5 Star Review! We are thrilled to read you will be back. We love winning loyal guests. We look forward to seeing you again at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Annapolis.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Issues

By

08 julio 2016

club

Dirty towel hanging in bath.
Smoke smell.
Thin walls
Weird room/bathroom layot (tub with shutters that open INTO the tub and look out into room)

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear AK54, Thank you for the feedback. There is a lot of information to digest here. We strive hard to take care of each and every guest. I am sorry we let you down. We are always looking for ways to improve our products and services. Don't give up on us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome hotel

By

06 julio 2016

club

Love the Jacuzzi tub suites. Night staff are always friendly. Breakfast is delicious. Fitness center is fully functional.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear Sneakyspeaky, Thanks for the review. I couldn't say it any better: fully functional fitness center, clean rooms, friendly staff, IHG rewards recognition.....these are the things we are all about! Thanks for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites Annapolis.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

05 julio 2016

club

Warmly greeted upon check-in. Staff was friendly and breakfast was delicious with fresh baked cinnamon rolls.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear Banditroo, Thanks for the review. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and our delicious breakfast. This is one of our most popular free amenities. And you are right--you can't beat our fresh baked cinnamon rolls. Thanks for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites Annapolis.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Annapolis, MD Holiday Inn Express

By

29 junio 2016

club

Overall, we had a good stay. The room was nice even though the bathroom was a bit small.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dittyman1964, Thanks for the kind words and thanks for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites Annapolis. We are so glad you had a good stay. Clean rooms, friendly staff, and great location at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Annapolis.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice Time

By

22 junio 2016

club

Great accommodations - would stay here again in a heartbeat !!!!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Annapolis. We are happy to hear your stay was great. The team and I are thrilled to know, you "would stay here again in a heartbeat!!!!!!" We look forward to exceeding your expectations. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites Annapolis!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información