La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Calgary NW - University Area

2373 Banff Trail North West , Calgary, Alberta T2M 4L2

PiùMeno Opzioni

* Campo obbligatorio

** La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Gestire le prenotazioni
Devi effettuare modifiche alla tua prenotazione? Sei nel posto giusto!
Sei già un socio IHG® Rewards Club? per vedere le prenotazioni.
Visualizza questa prenotazione

* Campo obbligatorio

Gestire le prenotazioni
Devi effettuare modifiche alla tua prenotazione? Sei nel posto giusto!
Sei già un socio IHG® Rewards Club? per vedere le prenotazioni.
Visualizza questa prenotazione

* Campo obbligatorio

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,7

in base a 1280 recensioni
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1280recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    981
  • 4 Stelle
    221
  • 3 Stelle
    43
  • 2 Stelle
    26
  • 1 Stelle
    9

Feedback

By

febbraio 21, 2020

club

Staff on the breakfast area should be more friendly. Never heard them greeting the guests.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

It's like a Holiday

By

febbraio 20, 2020

club

It was more of a staycation. I found it odd that there were signs discussing the amount of water being used worldwide to clean hotel linens, beside the amount of single/ use disposable items that were offered for food and beverages ... if anything - plastics are the biggest issue.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

6 day stay

By

febbraio 16, 2020

club

I was in Foothills Hospital for all but first night.
My wife was very satisfied with stay. appreciated morning breakfast and coffee service when she would return in
evening

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

comfortable bed, good breakfast

By

febbraio 14, 2020

club

Mostly clean, excellent front desk staff. Very accommodating when we had family members coming and going to watch over our relative in Foothills ICU. Any issues, which weren't many, were quickly taken care of quickly. Thank you so much.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Poor experience

By

febbraio 13, 2020

club

We booked our stay here so our kids could play in the pool. At no point were we told that the pool was rented to an outside swimming lesson company who was giving swimming lessons to non paying guests the whole time we were there. Every hour we were there and it wasn't bed time there were instructors in the pool giving lessons. The pool is quite small and surely not big enough for this to happen. Very discouraged!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent facilities!

By

febbraio 09, 2020

All around excellent. Great staff! Great breakfasts!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overall great hotel

By

febbraio 04, 2020

club

The staff was incredible! Super friendly and fast to check in and out. Our kids loved the pool, it’s definitely smaller then it looks in the photos. The rooms were ok, but I think they could have been cleaner. We had two towels with hair on them, but we were able to get new towels right away. Overall experience was great and I feel like we got good value for our money. We would stay again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convenient Stay

By

febbraio 04, 2020

Despite the numerous security measures, this HI Express offers a good relatively simple stay. Underground parking is a plus in the winter, though the nearby train means track-crossing warnings will be a frequent sound.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not coming back

By

febbraio 03, 2020

Preferences were completely ignored, and I couldn't have been closer to the elevator unless I was inside it.
Fans don't work in the rooms.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Noisy heating system

By

febbraio 03, 2020

club

The hotel is good but not for a good sleep. Noisy at night

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel and Location

By

febbraio 02, 2020

club

I spend a lot of time recruiting students at SAIT and UofC. This hotel is situated right in the middle and has always been my 1st choice of stay. Staff, room, parking, close by restaurants. Has everything you need.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

An another great stay!

By

gennaio 31, 2020

club

Staff is very friendly and goes out of their way to make your stay great.....
Breakfast is a great selection, warm and cold...
Beds are very comfortable and rooms are clean !!
Highly recommended!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno