Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Calgary NW - University Area

2373 Banff Trail North West , Calgary, Alberta T2M 4L2

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 1465 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1465Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1114
  • 4 Sterne
    255
  • 3 Sterne
    53
  • 2 Sterne
    28
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Medical

By

18. April 2021

club

I would stay at your hotel again. It was a clean hotel staff was great it was quiet and easy to rest. I would recommend your hotel to my friends

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

11. April 2021

Clean rooms, clean building, no complaints other then based breakfast was less then stellar.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Well rested

By

11. April 2021

club

Room clean and comfortable bed. Access to amenities, condiments like coffee cups cream etc could be easier .. would have liked access to clean towels

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good spot for a quick stay

By

10. April 2021

club

Good experience when staying a night for drs appointment. Received a hospital rate. Kids have a blast in the pool and water slide.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

房间整体很舒服,浴室干净,办公桌大,床舒服。

By

09. April 2021

club

性价比很高,房间很棒,干净整洁,公共交通也很方便。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable

By

07. April 2021

We had a wonderful stay here. THe facility was spacious, clean and comfortable. THe breakfast was a bit bland but we understand is Covid times. Overall, our family enjoyed our stay and will definitely come back next time we are in town to visit grandparents.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

05. April 2021

Hotel is clean and quiet. Staff at front desk is helpful, and friendly! We travel for medical appointments, and always appreciate the rate the hotel provides us for this. This is the hotel we choose when booking to be close to hospital! Good location for our purposes.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Kept me safe during a very tough pandemic

By

05. April 2021

club

I appreciated that while I was checking in someone standing next to me not wearing a mask was asked to put one on and to maintain 6 feet of distance. This took courage on the part of the front desk clerk as people can become very abusive. I was grateful she cared about me enough to take the risk.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place and awesome deal

By

04. April 2021

Their was 3 kids and one adult, we had a queen suite with a pull out sofa bed, kids had a blast and we were all quite comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

my favorite hotel

By

04. April 2021

platinumelite

always a great place to stay. home away from home.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good place to stay

By

29. März 2021

This was a very clean quiet hotel with great staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and very clean room

By

29. März 2021

Front desk staff very helpful. Room very clean and comfortable. Great security. Fantastic shampoo and cream rinse. Enjoyed the walk in shower.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen