Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 594 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

594reviews

  • 5 Stars
    444
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    3

five minutes by train to downtown

By

May 22, 2017

club

very good clean and well appointed hotel, super easy to get to the city centre as the C-train station is across the street

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room

By

May 22, 2017

Great price. Clean comfortable room.
We travel a lot with youth sports

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 20, 2017

club

Very secure hotel. Friendly and helpful staff.
Breakfast had a good variety of food. I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and convenient location

By

May 16, 2017

club

Overall it was a wonderful stay. Breakfast could be improved upon though.

Read More
Read Less

Hit and miss

By

May 15, 2017

club

About a 50% success rate. After arriving later in the evening after an eight hour drive on one stay I asked to be pointed to the restrooms only to be told they were for customers only. On another occasion arriving after ten the front desk was unattended for so long I gave up

Read More
Read Less

Service is personalized.

By

May 11, 2017

This property is very comfortable and conveniently located for my needs. Only two minor criticisms: coffee etc. is supposed to be available 24/7, but in fact was not after 11 PM. The internet was a bit weak and kept defaulting to a Shaw address - a bit of a nuisance to continually restore it.

Read More
Read Less

Great price great stay

By

May 10, 2017

club

Would definitely recommend this hotel; great price great stay

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 09, 2017

Every time I stay here they treat me amazing. I just really wish they had some additional options at breakfast. Many people are lactose intolerant but there are no alternatives for milk, which limit options for breakfast. Small thing, and I usually just get my own but it would be a great addition too add to the rotation, and perhaps maybe different ways to do eggs. I'm often there for a couple weeks at a time, so having some different breakfast options would be great.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and comfortable stay

By

May 07, 2017

club

The hotel is in a wonderful location close to the Foothills Medical Centre. We were there for tests and surgery and it was easy to take a cab from the hotel to the hospital so we didn't have to worry about parking. The hotel is clean, very comfortable and the breakfast in the morning was very helpful to start your day. The staff were all very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

customer service

By

May 07, 2017

club

The front desk agent (man) was very efficient.
Awesome staff.
Wonderful service.
Thank you for a pleasant stay in Calgary.

Read More
Read Less

Modern, clean hotel and great service

By

May 06, 2017

We stayed only one night but really enjoyed it. Modern, clean, and wonderful staff. Now we look for other Holiday Inn Express hotels wherever we travel. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel

By

May 04, 2017

Staff is amazing and the whole hotel is clean!
This is the only hotel I will stay at on this side of the city so thankful for the family suite rooms and for hospital discount rooms it helps out a lot.

Read More
Read Less