Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 419 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

419reviews

  • 5 Stars
    315
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    2

Stayd during Stampede

By

July 19, 2016

Overall we enjoyed our stay. The breakfast options were limited and not very tasty, which was disappointing.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Banffguy, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay overall. Being an express hotel, we do not have a full kitchen, however we are open to suggestions on what you would perhaps like to see for breakfast options, as we value feedback from our guests. We hope you enjoyed Stampede! Kathy G. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel received water damage July 2016

By

July 18, 2016

Hotel experienced extensive water damage in July 2016. Flooding occured related to a sprinker system issue -- numerous hotel rooms were impacted.

Flooding was extensive across half of the hotel and on multiple floors of the hotel and into the parking garage under the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear idahoskibum, We are very sorry this happened during your stay. Unfortunately the issue was an act of vandalism. We have however already started restoration to the affected areas of the hotel. Warm Regards, Kathy G. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Home Away from Home ...

By

July 18, 2016

Staff at this Holiday Inn Express are the best! Not only do they work hard keeping everything sparkling, they do so while also being your friend. I stayed at this hotel for a very long extended stay and can tell you with caertainty this is the way it is always. I am glad now to be home but, as a home away from home, this place is the best. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
duplicate review
Read More
Read Less

Hone Away from Home ...

By

July 18, 2016

Staff at this Holiday Inn Express are the best! Not only do they work hard keeping everything sparkling, they do so while also being your friend. I stayed at this hotel for a very long extended stay and can tell you with caertainty this is the way it is always. I am glad now to be home but, as a home away from home, this place is the best. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
duplicate review
Read More
Read Less

Hone Away from Home ...

By

July 18, 2016

Staff at this Holiday Inn Express are the best! Not only do they work hard keeping everything sparkling, they do so while also being your friend. I stayed at this hotel for a very long extended stay and can tell you with caertainty this is the way it is always. I am glad now to be home but, as a home away from home, this place is the best. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
duplicate review
Read More
Read Less

Home Away from Home ...

By

July 18, 2016

Staff at this Holiday Inn Express are the best! Not only do they work hard keeping everything sparkling, they do so while also being your friend. I stayed at this hotel for a very long extended stay and can tell you with caertainty this is the way it is always. I am glad now to be home but, as a home away from home, this place is the best. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
duplicate review
Read More
Read Less

Home Away from Home ...

By

July 18, 2016

Staff at this Holiday Inn Express are the best! Not only do they work hard keeping everything sparkling, they do so while also being your friend. I stayed at this hotel for a very long extended stay and can tell you with caertainty this is the way it is always. I am glad now to be home but, as a home away from home, this place is the best. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
duplicate review
Read More
Read Less

Home Away from Home :)

By

July 18, 2016

Staff at this Holiday Inn Express are the best! Not only do they work hard keeping everything sparkling, they do so while also being your friend. I stayed at this hotel for a very long extended stay and can tell you with caertainty this is the way it is always. I am glad now to be home but, as a home away from home, this place is the best. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Railroad_Tie, Thank you for your great review on our property! We are delighted that you found your stay to be your home away from home. Our staff work hard for this type of guest experience. Thank you for staying with us! Sincerely, Kathy G. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

July 17, 2016

club

This was a great place to stay! The staff was friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear MaxMilion, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! Warm Regards, Kathy G. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

not yet finished with repairs but still good

By

July 17, 2016

Apparently they were recovering from a major water leak which occurred just before our arrival and so there were fans and dehumidifiers in the halls and some siding rolled up but it didn't make any difference inside the room. Everything worked properly, was clean and themed was comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear NDJr, I am happy to hear that your room was still comfortable and clean despite the renos occurring within the hotel at this time. We hope that you will stay with us again in the future! Sincerely, Kathy G. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

A great stay.

By

July 15, 2016

While travelling to the Rockies for our 25th anniversary we spent the night in the Holiday Inn Express. All aspects of our stay were outstanding....service, amenities, cleanliness, dining and the hotel pool facility. Great value for your travel dollar.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Wally & Joan, Congrats on your 25th Anniversary! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed all aspects of your stay. Thanks for staying and we hope to see you for many anniversaries! Sincerely, Kathy G. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, newer and clean

By

July 15, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay for 2 nights. I like a clean hotel and this was one. It is across the street from c-train so perfect for the stampede.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear 1212sadie, Thank you for choosing us while you were in for Stampede! I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and found it clean and convenient. Safe travels! Kathy G. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less