Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 552 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

552reviews

  • 5 Stars
    414
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great location

By

March 22, 2017

club

Nice hotel, caring staff, great location, comfy beds

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 22, 2017

Great stay in a convenient location - highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Great Family Hotel

By

March 22, 2017

Although the hotel was under renovation, the halls and common areas were clean and uncluttered. Rolls of carpet were stock piled in the under ground garage out of the way.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room

By

March 22, 2017

club

Room was very spacious and clean , staff was very courteous and knowledgeable . Parking was not very easy to find but it was ok

Read More
Read Less

Choice of hotel when in Calgary

By

March 18, 2017

5 star the staff and entire building is clean. Will go back again .

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 18, 2017

club

Very Friendly staff, very clean and quiet. Located up by McMahon stadium and a LRT station. Was super quiet. Staff was very helpful. Breakfast area was large and had amazing choices, even a pancake maker.

Read More
Read Less

Overall very good experience

By

March 17, 2017

club

Our stay was short as we prefer to be out and about. The mattress was tough for us to get comfortable on but I know mattress preferences are different for every person. The only other thing that I was unhappy with was that I was offered via email from IHG an upgrade at an additional cost if it was available. One of the options, which I chose, was a romance package with a room upgrade, box of chocolates, and a bottle of champagne. I figured it would be a nice surprise for my girlfriend. At check in, I inquired about the upgrade to see if it was available and the gent didn't have any clue what I was talking about. I tried to explain the additional cost for the upgrade and even showed him the email confirmation that I received for filling it out but he still looked at me like i was speaking in another language. I was given an upgrade to a king room for free anyway but I would have definitely paid the extra for the romance package.

Read More
Read Less

Great Bed

By

March 16, 2017

club

Comfortable Bed and excellent pillows. The room was clean and quiet and hotel staff were friendly and helpful. We have been staying here every month as we visit a family member in hospital, and find the location close to shopping and restaurants as well as the hospital.

Read More
Read Less

Would recommend

By

March 16, 2017

club

Excellent stay and convenient location. Breakfast was great and the underground parking was an added bonus as it was -20 degrees during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great for quick overnight stays

By

March 15, 2017

Clean, expected Holiday Express decor, clean and contemporary, but somewhat sparse. Unfortunately, there was a work zone outside the pool area for some extensive repairs with the smells of fresh drywall mudding. The kids loved the pool and waterslide but the deck around the perimeter was small and became a major splash zone. Also, no one was able to shower as reclining deck chairs with people lounging were right under the shower heads. On our two-night stay, they were never moved, so assumed to be regularly underneath-- thus, no one entering hot tub or pool could rinse off even if they wanted to.
Food was continental-style but good variety and a few hot items to select from. Staff were friendly and customer service was good-- even assisting with a wonky dryer that had eaten a dollar coin. Our family are not laundry wasters, but we did have 3 or 4 towels that we placed in the tub for removal, that we later found hung up over the side of the tub, rather than removed as is commonly expected. Be careful which room is described as Double Queen as there are indeed 2 sizes of room as our friends who stayed across the hall can attest to. For the same price, we felt slightly miffed. Also, when booking online, it is not easy to upgrade options even though there is a section that specifies. Overall, good value, clean, contemporary, with a minor inconvenience and perhaps, new cleaning staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Dear Todd, Thank you for taking the time to review us. I apologize for the sparse decor, unfortunately with the renovations ongoing we do have quite a bit in storage at this time. I have addressed your concerns with the housekeeping manager regarding the pool as that shower should certainly be easily accessible, as well as towels should of course be removed if they are placed in the tub. It is great to hear that your kids loved the pool, and our front desk staff was able to help with the dryer. There are a lot of different rate types available for every room, and rates do also fluctuate for the same dates based on availability. If you do have questions about rates please do feel free to reach out to us at the front desk! We hope to see you again next time you visit Calgary! Best Regards, Michaela S. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 12, 2017

Good Value for the money ... Easy to get in and out, Easy to book it ... Great from all points of view !

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 11, 2017

As soon as we arrived at this Hotel we were made very welcome.
Cleanliness of the room was outstanding. Location was spot on for travelling anywhere in Calgary.

Read More
Read Less