Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Calgary NW - University Area

2373 Banff Trail North West , Calgary, Alberta T2M 4L2

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1384 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1384opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1053
  • 4 Estrellas
    239
  • 3 Estrellas
    50
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Great hotel. Great value.

By

30 octubre 2020

club

We stayed at this hotel for three nights. The hotel was exceptionally clean and appeared to be newly renovated. The staff were very pleasant and helpful. They also were very thoughtful on how they handled restrictions due to COVID 19. I highly recommend this hotel and will definitely stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good enough

By

29 octubre 2020

We have stayed here many time and this is the first time we have ran into problems :(

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

safe. comfortable and good service

By

29 octubre 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay and I will certainly stay there again and let others know the comfort undersold the price of the stay. I was impressed with the attendant at the front by ensuring I have my mask on all the time except in the room. The Hotel was very quiet and relaxing,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and affordable stay.

By

26 octubre 2020

club

Stay was good. Bed was very comfortable. Grab and go breakfast left a lot to be desired.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Safe and comfortable.

By

26 octubre 2020

Loved the fact that the hotel and its staff took steps that allowed me and my wife to use the pool and hot tub safely during a pandemic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and confidante

By

21 octubre 2020

club

Hotel was clean and the room comfortable. Not a fan of the cold bagel breakfast, but I understand times are difficult with all things covid, just wish there was another option.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

19 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Nice clean rooms and clean lobby. Good gym and nice pool.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very clean

By

17 octubre 2020

club

This is the modern hotel in the motel village. Beautiful and spacious. Lobby is very clean and staff is friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyed our stay

By

16 octubre 2020

The room was clean and in excellent condition. We appreciated having underground parking, the great bed, fridge, microwave, Keurig with Timothy's coffee, internet, and TV. The temperature control worked quickly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

13 octubre 2020

club

The front desk staff is good and very helpful for our stay but the cleaner of the room didn't change and fix our bed sheet in 2nd day of our stay and it suppose be clean and fresh sheet coz of Covid even though we are the one who stay just to be precaution of every thing and I will suggest to put sanitizer for very room but so far so good.thanks!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and great service

By

12 octubre 2020

The stay was great. Had an appointment nearby and that is why I chose this hotel. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and the hotel was quiet. Will definitely choose it again if need be!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exactly what I expected

By

06 octubre 2020

club

I always enjoy staying with Holiday Inn. Despite finding package deals through other hotels I decided to choose this one based on its location. The hotel was clean And the beds were comfortable. The only issue we had was when a container we had in the refrigerator spilled due to the shelf being in disrepair. The staff member I spoke with in the morning assured me that it would be looked at and offered to put extra air miles on my account As compensation. I would definitely stay here again the next time we visit the city.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información