La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Circleville

23911 US Highway 23 S , Circleville, Ohio 43113

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 727 recensioni
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

727recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    474
  • 4 Stelle
    160
  • 3 Stelle
    45
  • 2 Stelle
    27
  • 1 Stelle
    21

Most comfortable bed and pillows!!

By

gennaio 12, 2021

club

Very satisfied and would stay here whenever IGI back to Circleville.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place with awesome staff!

By

gennaio 06, 2021

platinumelite

We had a great time at this hotel even though we were in town for a funeral. The place was clean and it seemed like someone was always cleaning something. Great breakfast and the hotel is in a good location. The staff was awesome even through the event of us witnessing them dealing with an unfortunate guest that seemed to never have enough to complain about. Great place and even greater staff!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Staff

By

dicembre 25, 2020

Staff was absolutely wonderful...rooms clean and comfortable. Covid related safety procedures were well thought out and appreciated. No complaints whatsoever.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Christmas Trip

By

dicembre 22, 2020

club

Front Desk Staff was very friendly and helpful. Appreciated that very much.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great value

By

dicembre 15, 2020

Staff was great, rooms and bathrooms were spotless!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice beds

By

dicembre 15, 2020

Comfortable pillows and bedding room was clean, but there was a bit of road noise and curtains did not black out

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good Stay

By

novembre 22, 2020

Clean rooms friendly staff. It was conveniently located near my business. Staff is doing awesome job.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great customer Service

By

novembre 16, 2020

club

Overall the location I was able to stay at was very well kept. The room service was top notch and at all times I had what I needed from the hotel staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good value, good experience

By

novembre 14, 2020

club

I stayed here while traveling. My particular room was "older" but clean and satisfactory. They provided the typical breakfast but I was uncomfortable sharing a buffet due to COVID. It wasn't supervised at all ... I only encountered 2 staff folks

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

N/A

By

novembre 10, 2020

club

The only real complaint I might have about my stay would be the number of guests completely disregarding Covid-19 safety protocols, and the nature with which hotel staff dealt with these guests, namely, they didn't.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

DOGS AND LOUD PEOPLE

By

ottobre 27, 2020

platinumelite

I COULDNT EVEN SLEEP PAST 5AM...DOGS OUTSIDE BARKING AND ALSO NO PLACE TO PARK I HAD TO PARK AWAY FROM HOTEL AND ITS JUST ME AND MY DAUGHTER WE WERE SCARED.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Express Circleville

By

ottobre 20, 2020

The hotel was located right off of the highway fairly close to downtown, we stayed here to visit Hocking Hills State park which was about a 40 minute drive it was the closes Holiday Inn for the weekend of our trip. One of the rooms we rented had a smell to it ( maybe from someone smoking?) there were no towel racks the towels were stacked on the bathroom counter limiting space.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno